Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 20 2006, 02:45 PM

hello...if my Super4 is white colour..can i join the washing session also..had been looking for friends to wash bike together but cannot find any..and i also learning how to wash and maintain my Super4..do not had much knowledge into it..

Of course you can.. See you there

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

finally can find fellow bikers to wash bike and discuss abt maintenance of the bikes..need to go service my bike liao but dunno which motorshop to go.coz scared become a carrot head coz i do not know much abt the bike parts. :confused: :confused:

so the washing session will be a lot of fellow bikers?

Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 20 2006, 02:57 PM

finally can find fellow bikers to wash bike and discuss abt maintenance of the bikes..need to go service my bike liao but dunno which motorshop to go.coz scared become a carrot head coz i do not know much abt the bike parts. :confused: :confused:

Feel free to ask me when you see me there..We are all willing to help. :smile:

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Specs@Oct 20 2006, 03:17 PM

Originally posted by icex@Oct 20 2006, 03:23 PM

:gun: :gun: :gun:

what are you laughing at?.. :cheeky: .. anyway enjoy weekend guys.. I am going to party..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Specs@Oct 20 2006, 03:29 PM

what are you laughing at?.. :cheeky: .. anyway enjoy weekend guys.. I am going to party..

waahahah enjoy... when come back ah?

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 20 2006, 02:57 PM

finally can find fellow bikers to wash bike and discuss abt maintenance of the bikes..need to go service my bike liao but dunno which motorshop to go.coz scared become a carrot head coz i do not know much abt the bike parts.

dun have to be only bike wash session.

it can be over a kopi treat to the rest of the WSR ppl

then u wash the bike and we tell u how to wash it...

there shld be enuff bikes to let u do your practise too. :p

remember practise make perfect.

ps the above is mean to be joke. juz look ard and if any posting is posted. juz pop by.

cya ard soon.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@Oct 20 2006, 03:35 PM

waahahah enjoy... when come back ah?

i think still long..

alot of story he have over there...

hk gers... asian mostly :p

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 20 2006, 03:40 PM

dun have to be only bike wash session.

it can be over a kopi treat to the rest of the WSR ppl

then u wash the bike and we tell u how to wash it...

there shld be enuff bikes to let u do your practise too. :p

remember practise make perfect.

ps the above is mean to be joke. juz look ard and if any posting is posted. juz pop by.

cya ard soon.

kopi session? huh? can i join please? i will be good...

Originally posted by Specs@Oct 20 2006, 03:17 PM

come tampines wash leh!!!!! :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

wow..thanks a lot leh...hopefully i will be free to go down on sat nite to wash bike together with you all...confirm again on sat afternoon..:cheer: :thumb:

coz need to go attend a wake in the afternoon..so confirm again with you all..

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Oct 20 2006, 04:31 PM

come tampines wash leh!!!!! :smile:

wait he ask u go aussie then u noe... :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 20 2006, 04:48 PM

wow..thanks a lot leh...hopefully i will be free to go down on sat nite to wash bike together with you all...confirm again on sat afternoon..:cheer: :thumb:

coz need to go attend a wake in the afternoon..so confirm again with you all..

huh who was saying to wash bike on sat?

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@Oct 20 2006, 03:51 PM

kopi session? huh? can i join please? i will be good...

haha wash bike without u we die ah...

Guest quizesilver

bye guys..

going off to find mermaid liao :p

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1848/1279/320/DSC00745_.jpg

i think someone looked familar. hehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 20 2006, 05:04 PM

Thanks a lot..Specs :smile:

lolz. he very helpful, but only u able to "meet" him. lolz

Eh eh, u so far liao dun come here and buaya people hor :mad: :mad:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

back at office

had lunch with those paramounters...

so sexy... so hot...

so warm... so wet... so tight...

wahhaha.... WAT ARE U THINKING!

Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 20 2006, 04:48 PM

***Reminder: Pls kindly remember to fill up the application form & hand in the necessary documents as requested...I.C....CPF...Log Card...etc...this will facilitate us to prepare the Chip that will be Lodged into the back of your NECK for identification purposes...We will no longer practise the current DNA & Thumb Print identification procedure with effect from 12 midnight today...Thank you again for your cooperation & we hope to see you soon...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by ahbee10@Oct 20 2006, 02:45 PM

hello...if my Super4 is white colour..can i join the washing session also..had been looking for friends to wash bike together but cannot find any..and i also learning how to wash and maintain my Super4..do not had much knowledge into it..

u are most welcome to join us... however the venue have changes to ICEX'S house and at 4pm instead. sorry for the trouble caused :banana:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg