Dear Alex

Latest Update for the MALACCA TRIP*

Not going..

03) JaZkY(i cant go so far)

after few weeks of discussion and consideration

me can Change to pending. As i have to do a few things

From 100% not going... to

60% chances of going...

I WANT TO GO one... WISH me luck...

*Terms and Condition Applies.

1) Need to apply leave havent approve yet(Easy la)

2) my girl's Passport problem and approval cos she want to follow. if she cant go i cant go...

3) Need to be back on Early Sunday Morning 12/11/06(no later than 0300HRS)

as my girl got work that day

4) can go 140km/h or 150km/h max nia arh no more than that( or the speed i stated too fast =x (cos OC's control me during the trip lor..)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by jazky@Oct 24 2006, 10:00 AM

Dear Alex

Not going..

60% chances of going...

2) my girl's Passport problem and approval cos she want to follow. if she cant go i cant go...

4) can go 140km/h or 150km/h max nia arh no more than that( or the speed i stated too fast =x (cos OC's control me during the trip lor..)

Is alrtie Jazky!! We will see how when trip date is close juz inform me again!

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 24 2006, 03:40 AM

NBZ, give up n go sleep lar, dun anyhow clock post here. dun waste the page lar.. #$%#^%#&*^*

dun tok to him la... waste ur time only.. aliens only understand alien language... he cannot understand dog language 1...

$%%#%^#$@#%$#^$%&$

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Oct 24 2006, 11:30 AM

dun tok to him la... waste ur time only.. aliens only understand alien language... he cannot understand dog language 1...

$%%#%^#$@#%$#^$%&$

:lol::lol::lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by icex@Oct 23 2006, 01:42 PM

wahahahahahahahahah :lol:

icex: thanks for looking aft my bike

own u 1 time man~~~

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by jazky@Oct 24 2006, 10:00 AM

Dear Alex

Not going..

60% chances of going...

come come..the more the better~~

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 24 2006, 11:26 AM

HI WSRs, I would like to THANKS you guys very much for the effort, time taken to come down.

*SERIously ThanKS ALOT!

feeling fresh?

cya soon

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Oct 24 2006, 11:30 AM

$%%#%^#$@#%$#^$%&$

Yalor, I realise that abit late ...

I almost want to post my "last respect" to the "someone" posting his "last post". WAH HA HA HA... I do hope after "THE last post", no more posting from someone liao else I will post my "last respect". :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 24 2006, 02:00 PM

I almost want to post my "last respect" to the "someone" posting his "last post". WAH HA HA HA...

I will post my "last respect".

...."last respect". ...

let the soul ,"rest in peace"

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by yeong59@Oct 24 2006, 02:47 PM

...."last respect". ...

let the soul ,"rest in peace"

wei.. boss, dun like tat lar ... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 24 2006, 02:00 PM

I almost want to post my "last respect" to the "someone" posting his "last post". WAH HA HA HA... I do hope after "THE last post", no more posting from someone liao else I will post my "last respect". :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

:lol: we said things so clear liao... but if the "alien" still dun understand.... no choice le... wsr pay our last respect to him le.. haha

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Oct 24 2006, 12:04 PM

:lol::lol::lol:

why my soul anyhow run de..... :lovestruck:

go back eat curry for e last few days... guai guai...

BACK....!

Alex ---> Paiseh bro... Din make it there on Friday nite, have gotten Icex to send my regards...

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

soulrider: Looking forward for ur returns. Den nxt will be the Malacca trip together. Wahaha! Tkc! Enjoy the last few days in india. When u come back, gt go loyang pray muz jio me. I haven been there b4. Wana go there pray pray too. :pray:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Issay: Tk care bro! Hav a gd rest! Hope our little contribution do helps. Cya soon! :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Oct 24 2006, 05:55 PM

BACK....!

Alex ---> Paiseh bro... Din make it there on Friday nite, have gotten Icex to send my regards...

done...

Originally posted by icex@Oct 24 2006, 08:12 PM

done...

Thks bro...

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Guest quizesilver

hey...

no need to bk in?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

LATEST UPDATEs

Organiser: issayboi

VENUE: MALACCA TRIP

DATE : 11/11/2006

TIME : TBC

MEETING PLACE: GP ESSO

WHO GOING:

01) Issayboi

02) MONSTER

03) PK TAN

04) Quizesilver

06) dE_mOd

07) james

08) Yeong

09) ah ben "the silent rider"

10) soulrider n pillion

11)

12)

NOT GOING:

01) Specky (In AUSSIE )

02) icex (work work work)

04) moccajava (infinity impossibility)

05) friedfishz (Can I join the send-off escort with CYF? hehe....)

06) bkpoh

07)

Keep this post alive please. Date drawing closer