• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 5 2006, 02:26 PM

CB..... Jux came back frm Brunch @ Perling.... Kena rain.... All wet ar!!!!!

tok bout that... me n my bro was stuck by the rain for 2 freaking hours!!! took shelter at perling toll for 30mins... unused BP station for another 30mins... and 1hr at Jet petrol station... dammit... but still managed to bring him go eat A&W hahaha... :cheer:

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 5 2006, 09:27 PM

tok bout that... me n my bro was stuck by the rain for 2 freaking hours!!! took shelter at perling toll for 30mins... unused BP station for another 30mins... and 1hr at Jet petrol station... dammit... but still managed to bring him go eat A&W hahaha... :cheer:

Wah that's a very loving brother....haha... :cheeky:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

LA KOPI SESSION (Pre gathering discussion for malacca)

DATE : 08 NOVEMBER 2006

DAY : WEDNESDAY

TIME : 2000hrs

VENUE: HAKIM (PASIR PANJANG)

WHO GOING:

01) issayboi (PLZ try to attend this session)

02) ben (PLZ come and treat me dinner and drinks)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Nov 5 2006, 12:43 AM

:gun: ur banana down

:banana: another one up! hahahah....

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 5 2006, 10:34 AM

Venue: Chevrons chalet

Date : 02/12/2006

Purpose: it's my pillion B'day so nw wanna check wif u guys whether u all can make it to the BBQ/chalet cuz wanna order the seafood thru choyster~~~

(I need to know the strength latest by 20th NoV)

Going:

1. quizesilver

2. issayboi

3. westspec

4. james

5. yeong

6. Chow Yun Fatt

7. Flaky Boi

8. Monster & Monsteress

9. JaZkY

10. icex & ebi

ps: can try nt to put pending cuz lidat very hard to count thanks alot~~

Please keep this post alive till nov 20!

remember to call me to tell me the amount and types of seafood u need... i cannot comfirm if i can attend yet.... sorry... but then will definately help u get teh seafood there... if only one box can take, i'll collect and bring over... if not would require someone with car to go collect...

Good nite WSRsss... just reach home from sch studying.... shaq sia...

going MIA again. hahaha..... :banana:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 6 2006, 08:36 AM

Good morning all.

Seem to be in good mood today. no monday blue. lolz

You Must Have Had Enough To Drink Last Nite :lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by choyster@Nov 6 2006, 01:06 AM

remember to call me to tell me the amount and types of seafood u need... i cannot comfirm if i can attend yet.... sorry... but then will definately help u get teh seafood there... if only one box can take, i'll collect and bring over... if not would require someone with car to go collect...

no problem!~

thanks alot... will be calling u soon to order le.. :cheer:

hope to see u on that day ya.

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 6 2006, 09:00 AM

no problem!~

thanks alot... will be calling u soon to order le.. :cheer:

hope to see u on that day ya.

2 Live Lobsters...3 Live Abalone...2kg Live Large Red Leg Prawns...4kg Scalops with Shells Attached...& the list goes on...:lol:...

P.S. This is jus for my consumption...I dunno about the rest...:lol:

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 6 2006, 09:11 AM

Dun Gimmi This :giddy: Look...Cos its either my Menu List or your DOG on the BBQ pit...:lol:...Oh Oh...Dun Forget BEER...If dun have, I dun mind Brandy...I'm not choosy, jus a simple man...:lol:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 6 2006, 09:20 AM

Dun Gimmi This :giddy: Look...Cos its either my Menu List or your DOG on the BBQ pit...:lol:...Oh Oh...Dun Forget BEER...If dun have, I dun mind Brandy...I'm not choosy, jus a simple man...:lol:

:lol: beer orders will be on rider not me... haha

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 6 2006, 09:23 AM

:lol: beer orders will be on rider not me... haha

Oh Oh...& not forgetting a nice bowl of Bird's Nest with some Rock Sugar...Cos you know the BBQ food is Heaty for the Throat...Having some will help greatly in soothing it...Thank you in advance...:lol: