Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt+Nov 6 2006, 08:41 AM-->
QUOTE (Chow Yun Fatt @ Nov 6 2006, 08:41 AM)
You Must Have Had Enough To Drink Last Nite :lol: [/b]

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 6 2006, 09:33 AM

Oh Oh...& not forgetting a nice bowl of Bird's Nest with some Rock Sugar...Cos you know the BBQ food is Heaty for the Throat...Having some will help greatly in soothing it...Thank you in advance...:lol:

That why I haven put my name under the list, cos I wanted to wait till the manual come out first :lovestruck: :cheer:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

LA KOPI SESSION (Pre gathering discussion for malacca)

DATE : 08 NOVEMBER 2006

DAY : WEDNESDAY

TIME : 2000hrs

VENUE: HAKIM (PASIR PANJANG)

WHO GOING:

01) issayboi (PLZ try to attend this session)

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

UNABLE TO MAKE IT:

01) Ben (Got dinner appointment)

02)

03)

04)

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 6 2006, 10:16 AM

Walau eh, I very qaui one ler.... go out always drink Coke nia. :sweat:

U dun believe, u ask my (you know who) drinking kaki lor :cheeky:

But please hor, dun pecah my lubang ler. :thumb:

1 Question...2 Words...Which Lobang?...:lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 6 2006, 10:18 AM

That why I haven put my name under the list, cos I wanted to wait till the manual come out first :lovestruck: :cheer:

Didn't you guys receive Kelly's PM?...You are suppose to state what you would like to have on that nite...so if its something special or needs Double Boiling she can prepare in advance...:goodluck: :lol:

WHO GOING:

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

UNABLE TO MAKE IT:

02) soulrider ( Stuck in camp shooting) :lol:

03)

04)

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 6 2006, 11:36 AM

Didn't you guys receive Kelly's PM?...You are suppose to state what you would like to have on that nite...so if its something special or needs Double Boiling she can prepare in advance...:goodluck: :lol:

what do you want on that nite???.. hmmm.. pole dancers???

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Nov 6 2006, 11:59 AM

what do you want on that nite???.. hmmm.. pole dancers???

Now That My Friend is what you call..."A BONUS"...:lol:

to pillions going to malacca trip..

wondering if there's any gd idea to reduce our butt's from much suffering cos we gonna sit on the bike for quite long time ??

:S

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/face_construction01.gif * vetti-vettish-vetting *

Gd noon guys! My internet at home down lately. Dunno wad happen, suddenly one. Nw checking thru camp com. Anything pls drop me a sms k? Thanks!

This few days keep raining, do ride safe! :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by vettish@Nov 6 2006, 01:52 PM

to pillions going to malacca trip..

wondering if there's any gd idea to reduce our butt's from much suffering cos we gonna sit on the bike for quite long time ??

:S

wear pampers.

it helps.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 6 2006, 11:36 AM

GOT, of coz. But I haven't got time to think what I want ler. :cheer:

WHO GOING:

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

UNABLE TO MAKE IT:

02) soulrider ( Stuck in camp shooting) :lol:

03) pktan (I not going to Melaka, so I not going to come. actually, I can meet over the phone if u want, live from (you know where lar) :lovestruck: )

04)

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 02:19 PM

wear pampers.

it helps.

WALAU EH, this one must ask ICEX.... He the "Expert" in this special "fields"

He told me about The "FULL FACE" ... not helmat, but PANTY...

But hor, that will trun him ON & High one ler . . . :cheer: :cheer:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

where else but...

JC...

u wan me post those criminal photos in act?

lolx

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 6 2006, 11:26 AM

1 Question...2 Words...Which Lobang?...:lol:

the one drinking the Coke :sian:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 04:38 PM

where else but...

JC...

u wan me post those criminal photos in act?

lolx

All those are HISTORY in the making liao. Not counted.

U must update your Fields Report to the Latest Edition, which include ICEX's favorite "FUll FACE" . :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

lolx...

think i wont join u all when u guys go to "JC or POLY or SEC"

think i cannot take it.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 04:48 PM

lolx...

think i cannot take it.

Mr bennister.... ur helmet is at my house.

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 04:48 PM

lolx...

think i cannot take it.

Lolz,

Not to worry bro.

I dun't think I am qualify for "JC" am too old liao.

Icex, Alex, and especially ANDY like to go out to the "Fields" as they can wear their "FULL FACE".

Thus, the best place for Old man like me is to stay at "Home" lor :smile: :smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

okok, i contact u to take from u later tonight if u free.

thanks ah

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 05:06 PM

okok, i contact u to take from u later tonight if u free.

thanks ah

i not rushing u la... :lol: just letting u know its at my place... u take on fri also can... its ok no worries!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

tan got many secret codes...

so dangerous...