Originally posted by vettish@Nov 8 2006, 01:55 PM

SIAN~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/1917.jpg

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

SIAN??

go blow lor.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 8 2006, 07:50 AM

Actually got a few...you have to search in a Japanese Search Engine...:lol:...Is there something in particular you are looking for?

i think is a japan honda website ...someone have post over b4 but jus cnt find it le ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Nov 8 2006, 02:32 PM

i think is a japan honda website ...someone have post over b4 but jus cnt find it le ...

There is too many...you have to search slowly and see which one you want...:smile:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 8 2006, 11:09 AM

Finally, my FC is back to normal!

300km before reserve...

Guys who gng for Malacca trip...

mustafa exchange rate is SGD100 = MYR233.8 last night

JB exchange rate is SGD100 = MYR 231.00

Last nite wat time u check huh?? Today still same rate bo? o_O

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

should be same..

go mustafa website check.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 8 2006, 02:17 PM

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/1917.jpg

DIAO!

but a :thumb: one LOL

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/face_construction01.gif * vetti-vettish-vetting *
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 8 2006, 02:50 PM

There is too many...you have to search slowly and see which one you want...:smile:

jus sharing what i hve... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/NursiePug.jpg

PIPOPIPOPIPOPIPO~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/face_construction01.gif * vetti-vettish-vetting *
Guest quizesilver

http://www.magicalracing.co.jp/LineUp/04_cb400sf_images/seat_cover.jpg

i think this is what u wan.

cost abt SGD125 less shipping.

in shld be less then S$160

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 6 2006, 04:38 PM

WALAU EH, this one must ask ICEX.... He the "Expert" in this special "fields"

He told me about The "FULL FACE" ... not helmat, but PANTY...

But hor, that will trun him ON & High one ler . . . :cheer: :cheer:

ccb

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 6 2006, 04:46 PM

All those are HISTORY in the making liao. Not counted.

U must update your Fields Report to the Latest Edition, which include ICEX's favorite "FUll FACE" . :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ccb x2

Guest quizesilver

dear all the melaka go-er

have all done the maintenance

pls ensure that all are in good working condition!

left 2 more day

Wad shud be doned all doned liao. Juz waiting for the day to come. Only lack washing bike nia...Keke!

Intend to wash aft come back. Guess by den pple will tot i juz 'chiong sua' back wif my S4. Hee.... :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Fatt: Btw juz nw i went to SPC i only saw the octane booster in orange bottle & the injector one in black bottle. Both r under STP. Izzit the one u mention? The other brand i saw is blue coral. :confused:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 8 2006, 10:42 PM

hear ye... hear ye... for the comin' of the number of the beast!

You watch too many Movies :lol:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Nov 9 2006, 01:01 AM

Fatt: Btw juz nw i went to SPC i only saw the octane booster in orange bottle & the injector one in black bottle. Both r under STP. Izzit the one u mention? The other brand i saw is blue coral. :confused:

It was my mistake then :lol:

Yes, STP is the correct one...So Clever :smile:

Never tried Blue Coral so I cannot comment.