• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Gd noon guys! Internet down at home last nite again....Sian! Any mit up can sms me? Thanks!

I need a Bike wash too..........My 'Baby' dirty dirty liao..... :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Please post West Side meet up.

If not will get out of topic de!

Still under fatigue man! Now dun feel well leh, tink dat nite too cold liao...Gonna knk out for a nap liao...Hee!

See whet tonite gt mit up a nt. Cya guys! :sleep:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 14 2006, 04:12 PM

Please post West Side meet up.

If not will get out of topic de!

:help: :help:

lidat everyday muz hav a mit up session liao lohz....

:sian: :sian:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

dat night cold mer?

that night would be cooler if there would be more mist and fog...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 14 2006, 07:20 AM

Eh any of you guys gone to the Motorshow? Fren said motorworld displayed an S4 heavily souped up.

local models disappointing they say... why ah... low stock oredi ah.

I think they are referring to this..... :smile:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/Misc/MS0008.jpg

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/Misc/MS0009.jpg

Originally posted by jazky@Nov 14 2006, 06:40 PM

dat night cold mer?

that night would be cooler if there would be more mist and fog...

ya lo... but i think its so cooling for ur gf that she fell into deep sleep while on the way back... maybe due to "natural free air con.." :giddy:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by friedfishz@Nov 14 2006, 07:21 PM

wahh the Rims looks :lovestruck:

:lol::lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 14 2006, 11:38 PM

yo!

anyone know how to fix the redrev for spec1? :cheer:

nites. leaving office. die.

such a gd timing ar ?? just in time for thur nite in jb huh ?? vroom..... :thumb:

hahaha thurs nite ah not too sure unless 11+ again. but then again... cant vroom if unfixed yet :thumb:

u mean thurs nite juz pump and/or makan or u bring me that place fix that "thing"? *hint*hint*

that damper bracket looks more solid than mezzo's setup. hmmm must go down see... wat handlebar is that? looks like the one im looking for! btw quize... the mirror stem looks familiar :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 15 2006, 07:17 AM

hahaha thurs nite ah not too sure unless 11+ again. but then again... cant vroom if unfixed yet :thumb:

u mean thurs nite juz pump and/or makan or u bring me that place fix that "thing"? *hint*hint*

that damper bracket looks more solid than mezzo's setup. hmmm must go down see... wat handlebar is that? looks like the one im looking for! btw quize... the mirror stem looks familiar :D

timing should be around there bah... once in a blue moon enter jb, must go everywhere... up to u lar...

Originally posted by friedfishz@Nov 14 2006, 07:21 PM

monster! remember?..... but now add lots more... finally changed his handlebar...

Originally posted by Turbo08@Nov 15 2006, 10:12 AM

timing should be around there bah... once in a blue moon enter jb, must go everywhere... up to u lar...

steady... let me check my account balance enough or not hehehe... eh can help me call to check or not? ah ben wanna do also?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

guys...i lost my phone...pls msg me name and nick to updated and restore contact...my number still the same...thks

Hi guys just to check with you all.. your bike park at westside does your things always get stolen?? i just buy this bike for three day and i just fixs mine volt meter yesterday and i just park mine house downside morning went to start mine motor and mine volt meter is gone!! :giddy: btw i stay bukit batok area

Rot In Hell!!