Originally posted by yeong59@Nov 15 2006, 03:41 PM

yeh; i use HP IPAQ 6365 at work place,SERVE in the toilet. HA HA HA

GOOD AFTER NOON:smile:

Walau eh, so "HIGH" tech hor... people only Surf NET, you "SERVE" ***** in the toilet hor. I tell you boss later :smile:

BTW, I do hope that you are using GPRS and not wireless...

Please take note that if you tap into other people Wireless network, it is an offend in SG and dun play play hor :nono: DON SAY I NEVER TELL YOU...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 15 2006, 03:39 PM

Wah, go there you look at me, I look at you, like gay boy like that fun meh?

Better still, KNN monster play game on his PDA and Turbo "tag" with the gay quite well. :faint:

pk simi si ipaq6365?

Originally posted by icex@Nov 15 2006, 03:58 PM

pk simi si ipaq6365?

PDA from HP lar

Check out the Rear view of the new Husky STR 650 CRC...:lol:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y158/jlaulis/EICMA-2006-1-Husqvarna-03.jpg

The BIKE!!!...Look That The Freaking BIKE!!! :lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

So Icex, when u want you "white stick" if you need to replece your "existing one" badly, come n collect lor, else you will need to wait till next week liao.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 15 2006, 04:24 PM

Check out the Rear view of the new Husky STR 650 CRC...:lol:

WOW.. DAMN SOLID SIA :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 15 2006, 03:52 PM

Walau eh, so "HIGH" tech hor... people only Surf NET, you "SERVE" ***** in the toilet hor. I tell you boss later :smile:

BTW, I do hope that you are using GPRS and not wireless...

Please take note that if you tap into other people Wireless network, it is an offend in SG and dun play play hor :nono: DON SAY I NEVER TELL YOU...

i using wifi to connect to my workshop ,because my boss said co. computer is not allow to serve net.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by yeong59@Nov 15 2006, 04:30 PM

i using wifi to connect to my workshop ,because my boss said co. computer is not allow to serve net.

You better dun go too close to the CNC controls...Later you Controls also Wi-Fi :lol:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 15 2006, 04:27 PM

So Icex, when u want you "white stick" if you need to replece your "existing one" badly, come n collect lor, else you will need to wait till next week liao.

Icex...I'm sorry you have to replace you 'Badly Existing Stick'...Why didn't you voice out sooner...We could have helped...It is also partially your own fault for passing your 'Stick' ard...look what its cost you now...I'll be impressed if you can wait till next week for a new replacement...& of all colours why WHITE?...If you can't find it at night, juz fit LEDs for crying out loud...:lol:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 15 2006, 04:32 PM

Got the picture for "front" view boh? I wanna see the "headlight" ler.. lolz

Not really interested in any Head Lights smaller than my Speedy :lol:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 15 2006, 04:39 PM

Icex...I'm sorry you have to replace you 'Badly Existing Stick'...Why didn't you voice out sooner...We could have helped...It is also partially your own fault for passing your 'Stick' ard...look what its cost you now...I'll be impressed if you can wait till next week for a new replacement...& of all colours why WHITE?...If you can't find it at night, juz fit LEDs for crying out loud...:lol:

ok i seriously have no idea wat u r toking about.... :giddy:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 15 2006, 04:41 PM

Not really interested in any Head Lights smaller than my Speedy :lol:

Oh, damn it, u see liao never share share ler. not good not good :nono:

Originally posted by icex@Nov 15 2006, 04:56 PM

ok i seriously have no idea wat u r toking about.... :giddy:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 15 2006, 04:59 PM

Oh, damn it, u see liao never share share ler. not good not good :nono:

I'm a Bad Man...A very very Bad Man...:lol:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 15 2006, 04:39 PM

lidat oso can ar...

:lol::lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

wahh...so high tech sia...

Originally posted by icex@Nov 15 2006, 04:53 PM

he using nokia mah? :confused:

How I know he using "no kia" "san kia" "si Kia" oh ??:confused:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Nov 15 2006, 05:08 PM

wahh...so high tech sia...

Its not Hi-Tech...The toilet is the only plc that allows him to PULL out his Antena to get better reception for his Wi-Fi...:lol:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 15 2006, 05:05 PM

I'm a Bad Man...A very very Bad Man...:lol:

Batman with white bike eh.. :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 15 2006, 05:14 PM

Its not Hi-Tech...The toilet is the only plc that allows him to PULL out his Antena to get better reception for his Wi-Fi...:lol:

:lol::lol:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 15 2006, 05:14 PM

Batman with white bike eh.. :giddy: :giddy:

so are u oso a bat man??