this uncle is geniune here ha ha ha....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

i-PUMP PETROL SESSION TONIGHT VIA 1ST LINK

meets : hawker/market along bukit timah opp bukit timah shopping beside SHELL petrol station

time : 2000hrs

date : 16Nov06

going

1) ahyeong - ORGANISER

2) turbo - (you got pump MY patrol one meh??)

3) soulrider

4) james

5) winstonz & my melody (i go for revision first then link up with u all.)

pending

1) ben (wash bike)

2) icex (1st link? o_O must go change to my MT tyres already :help: )

3) ahtan (to maintain my record of supporting SPC for the past one month... kidding lar, will go in with you all once I back in action :thumb: )

come come...

Originally posted by icex@Nov 16 2006, 12:22 PM

PUMP PETROL SESSION TONIGHT VIA 1ST LINK

meets : hawker/market along bukit timah opp bukit timah shopping beside SHELL petrol station

going

1) ahyeong - ORGANISER

3) soulrider

4) james

5) winstonz & my melody (i go for revision first then link up with u all.)

pending

1) ben (wash bike)

3) ahtan (to maintain my record of supporting SPC for the past one month... kidding lar, will go in with you all once I back in action :thumb: )

For the pump petrol session tonight, I ran out of RM, I need to change RM leh... Think I will change in JB(Possible right?) if I can make it to join U guys...

Plus, if we go in at this time around 8+ - 9 pm, Causeway will jam...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

i full tank leh... not going in to pump petrol... mocca, ben n andy, can u guys confirm u wanna go in anot ? if not i hav other plans :sweat:

Originally posted by icex@Nov 16 2006, 01:07 PM

we meeting at 8 but going in later then tat... dun worry...

I thot your status is "pending"?? Plus, I don't know anyone at all... :smile:

Or at least I only know there is a icex, a PKTan and a Chow Yun Fatt around... :smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

go la go la...

i go la...

knn... KISS NEH NEH!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Old boy and Old man.

1) Uncle Yeong (We dont call him uncle for nothing)

2) CYF (U see the nice snowy coloured hair u will know)

3) PKTan (Nice beer belly, symptoms of an aging man.)

4) Icex (Permanent staff of Yun Nan)

5) De-Mod (Best maintained figure, but man turn 30 turn cheekoh peh)

Young Boi and Young Man

going

1) ahyeong - ORGANISER

3) james

4) winstonz & my melody (i go for revision first then link up with u all.)

pending

1) ben (wash bike)

4) sourider + pillion ( we're going in by 2nd link... pump petrol den come out liao)

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 16 2006, 02:09 PM

Old boy and Old man.

1) Uncle Yeong (We dont call him uncle for nothing)

2) CYF (U see the nice snowy coloured hair u will know)

3) PKTan (Nice beer belly, symptoms of an aging man.)

4) Icex (Permanent staff of Yun Nan)

5) De-Mod (Best maintained figure, but man turn 30 turn cheekoh peh)

Young Boi and Young Man

Ha ha ha, this a good one... that's why I say I need to stop eating and drinking beer liao. But KNN, my house still got like 24cans of beer ler.. not includesive of the two bottle wisky. . .how how? :mad: :mad:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

u two go burn branches again.

burn so long not sianz meh?

please update rider, i am looking for him

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by pktan@Nov 16 2006, 02:23 PM

Ha ha ha, this a good one... that's why I say I need to stop eating and drinking beer liao. But KNN, my house still got like 24cans of beer ler.. not includesive of the two bottle wisky. . .how how? :mad: :mad:

u can give to a young chap like me!!!!!!!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 16 2006, 02:24 PM

u two go burn branches again.

burn so long not sianz meh?

please update rider, i am looking for him

u looking for him to burn branches with him: :lol:

just call him la...

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 16 2006, 12:40 PM

Of cos have lah... I heard of at least two famous hotels which have lor... :smile:

I think he is trying to say iPOD instead of pad (for lai ang)... kekekeke...

At least two ah? How come I dun know one? U must bring us there liao.

No No no.. not ipod, is actually "iPAQ". and NO NO NO, not pad for "lai ang"?? huh? what is "lai ang"??

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 16 2006, 02:25 PM

u can give to a young chap like me!!!!!!!

tot you spare type can "fight" with mine liao. better not lor... and also ....

COS in my whole F**king life, I never see people use "oh kau" for wisky mixer lor.. KNN, si beh wested!

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 16 2006, 02:28 PM

No No no.. not ipod, is actually "iPAQ". and NO NO NO, not pad for "lai ang"?? huh? what is "lai ang"??

U all uncles level, should know better than me mah... :smile:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 16 2006, 02:28 PM

come red :sian:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 16 2006, 02:30 PM

tot you spare type can "fight" with mine liao. better not lor... and also ....

COS in my whole F**king life, I never see people use "oh kau" for wisky mixer lor.. KNN, si beh wested!

stout for mixer? y so familar ah? :confused:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

oh kau or... oh CB

will come with a TIM SUM SESION at yum char ( SENTOSA)

on boh.......chiah hor yee seeeeeeee,...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by yeong59@Nov 16 2006, 02:46 PM

will come with a TIM SUM SESION at yum char ( SENTOSA)

on boh.......chiah hor yee seeeeeeee,...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

going

1) ahyeong - ORGANISER

3) james

4) winstonz & my melody (i go for revision first then link up with u all.)

5) ben - (must wash bike)

6) sourider + pillion

pending

1) icex (1st link? o_O must go change to my MT tyres already :help: )

2) ahtan (to maintain my record of supporting SPC for the past one month... kidding lar, will go in with you all once I back in action :thumb: )