Alamak, didn't know cannot post Chinese characters...

I meant to say "I shall not Zhai Guan Gong Mian Qian Shua Da Da" and ma-lu myself..." :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

anyway Ka is for Zhar Bor Ar..

if some man greet wrongly it would be a joke or people will think that u had perform a sex change before whaha...

villagers had their own Thai dialet...

Usually some thai dont go to school as they are too poor to do so..

they just pick up what the people will talking about..

so their thai they speaker is usually Thai Dialet mixed with modern thai..

while what we are learning is the Exact Modern Thai Language

hmm Example.. take a walk down Golden Mile, listen to some thai workers's converstaion preferly construction workers to went there to buy things, Their Thai Slang is much more chim and harder to understand.. do u agree with me?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

Yes, I agree... Sounds very different from the Thai I learn at the Language centre..

no la...

pls use thai as much as u can,

cos if u learn it and u dont use it, u also will forget it..

my dad teaches me hainanese dialet i long forgotten already cos i seldom use..

my gf/friends learning french but not much use of it, they also forgotten as well..

as for me, my spoken thai is weak, but my thai listening is perfect. cos my mum usually speak thai in the house...

and as usual my mum hog the phone and speak thai to her thai frens as well..

thats how i pick up ROFL

Originally posted by jazky@Nov 21 2006, 11:13 AM

mum is thai, dad is singaporean

understand?

I think you must be "law maak maak" (very handsome)...

Don't get me wrong. I am not gay, I am perfectly straight.. Just that I find that the next generation of SG-Thai mixed marriage(and other mixed-races marriages) will be very pretty(for girls) or very handsome (for guys)... :smile:

SG-SG marriage will "yield" the "standard"-looking next generation... :smile:

Okay... Okay... Let's not turn this thread into a TLWSR, in case the moderators delete us or chase us out of this forum... :smile:

p a s i r r i s b b q - j i n h a n b d a y ! ! ! - cum meet upz

~ newbies old birds no birds meet up again ~

venue : pasir ris

time : ~1930hrs (tbc by issayboi again)

meet : hakim

date : 25Nov06

crap : pasir ris madness... rounding eat jb petrol... and throw him into the pool!

*those not in list let issayboi know if you can make it... i wun be in sin so issayboi will link up cause his chai mah :lol: - pls keep this post up

#invites are to all that know him... btw hes the one that provided music at my bbq, so i guess most of you all know him.

going:

1. jinhan

2. icex (i meet u all there as will reach sin in evening)

3. monster

4. issayboi

5. ahben

6. ah hock

7. pktan

8. yeong

9. soulrider & pillion

10. fat di & slim di

11. turbo

12. azrin

13. melvin

14. ah hwa

15. CYF

16. west spec

17. timothy

18. flaky boi

19. harold

20. winstonz

to confirm with issayboi:

Venue: Chevrons chalet

Date : 02/12/2006

Time: 6pm Onwards

Purpose: It's Soulpillion 21st B'day

Going:

1. issayboi

2. westspec

3. james

4. yeong

5. Chow Yun Fatt

6. Flaky Boi

7. Monster & Monsteress

8. JaZkY

9. Souldog :cheeky:

ps: i already ordered the seafood... so now... whomever is free, just come ya?

PLS KEEP THIS POST ALIVE TILL DEC 2!

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 21 2006, 09:52 AM

any1 is welcome..

Thank You...I'm gonna call my AUNTY...UNCLE...AH KONG...AH MAH...etc...:lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

crap : pasir ris madness... rounding eat jb petrol... and throw him into the pool!

*those not in list let issayboi know if you can make it... i wun be in sin so issayboi will link up cause his chai mah :lol: - pls keep this post up

#invites are to all that know him... btw hes the one that provided music at my bbq, so i guess most of you all know him.

going:

1. jinhan

3. monster

4. issayboi

6. ah hock

7. pktan

8. yeong

9. soulrider & pillion

10. fat di & slim di

11. turbo

12. azrin

13. melvin

14. ah hwa

15. CYF

16. west spec

17. timothy

18. flaky boi

19. harold

20. winstonz

01. ahben (At OC house, but will call u guys if going)

Going:

1. issayboi

2. westspec

3. james

4. yeong

5. Chow Yun Fatt

6. Flaky Boi

7. Monster & Monsteress

8. JaZkY

going:

1. jinhan

3. monster

4. issayboi

6. ah hock

7. pktan

8. yeong

9. soulrider & pillion

10. fat di & slim di

11. turbo

12. azrin

13. melvin

14. ah hwa

16. west spec

17. timothy

18. flaky boi

19. harold

20. winstonz

Absent List:

01. Chow Yun Fatt (Kena Attend Wedding Dinner...If I'm still sobber I'll come)

Going:

1. issayboi

2. westspec

3. james

4. yeong

5. Chow Yun Fatt

6. Flaky Boi

7. Monster & Monsteress

8. JaZkY

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 21 2006, 11:47 AM

Thank You...I'm gonna call my AUNTY...UNCLE...AH KONG...AH MAH...etc...:lol:

call lor.. :lol:

i only worried that my seafood cannot finish. :sweat:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg

live from ESR thread... pls add name in esr thread.

In light of the upcoming EMW session in the later part of the evening this saturday, I would also like to take this opportunity to perform another which is.........

A&W Session!!!! (Ayer Keroh)

Saturday, 25th November

RP: 9 AM @ GP Esso

Hungry for Waffles, Coneys and FLoats in Mugs...

1) Manzz (I will still go even if noone's going :D)

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

IF EMW, THEN WHO GO MONTHLY OUTING?

*grins*

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 21 2006, 12:08 PM

call lor.. :lol:

i only worried that my seafood cannot finish. :sweat:

http://nbi.com/hk/cyf/gallery/corruptor/tc045.jpg

p a s i r r i s b b q - j i n h a n b d a y ! ! ! - cum EMW meet upz

crap : pasir ris madness... rounding eat jb petrol... and throw him into the pool! meet up esr @ at mak's place near aspoon changi ~ 2300hrs

going:

1. jinhan

3. monster

4. issayboi

5. timothy

6. ah hock

7. pktan

8. yeong

9. soulrider & pillion

10. fat di & slim di

11. turbo

12. azrin

13. melvin

14. ah hwa

15. winstonz

16. west spec

17. flaky boi

18. harold

to super re confirm with issayboi:

Going:

1. issayboi

2. westspec

3. james

4. yeong

5. Chow Yun Fatt

6. Flaky Boi

7. Monster & Monsteress

8. JaZkY

Point to those who havent pay their money

http://www.nhalamphim.com/cast/chaunhuanphat/011.jpg

http://www.nhalamphim.com/cast/chaunhuanphat/009.jpg

You Where's my money!!

OMG...:lol:...Copyright...Registered...

P.S. pls dun show pictures of me close up...I can't hide the wrinkles...gotto borrow foundation from Kelly...:lol:

you can shut ur ears and pretend u didnt hear

http://www.beardyfreak.com/chowb.jpg

I'm Gonna Shoot That A&W Bear...Its Bear Hunting Season, right?

http://nbi.com/hk/cyf/gallery/abt/3/abtc45.jpg

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 21 2006, 12:03 PM

BBQ @ pasir ris

Absent List:

so i know why fatt ge didnt want to come..

http://www.nhalamphim.com/cast/chaunhuanphat/023.jpg

he did not want to start the fire...

Tom Yum Bear...Better dun post so many Pictures...Later we both kena Complain :lol:...