good morning all.

jetlag good mar, must let your boss know. so that u can sleep in the morning ;)

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by seahmh@Dec 3 2006, 11:00 PM

Hi, dE_mOd,

Thanks for your help the other time at Changi Village.. Did you meet up with them last night at AMK for kopi? If yes, you would have heard what crazything I have done to my S4. So I need not change, flush out my coolent anymore... kekeke... :smile:

No probs dude! By the way, wat crazy thing hav u done? Care to share? :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 4 2006, 09:11 AM

wat rubbish... boss is also in office lor... smore today she supposed to be on leave

she want to back to office to make sure u are working is it? :confused:

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Dec 4 2006, 10:27 AM

No probs dude! By the way, wat crazy thing hav u done? Care to share? :cheeky:

he has sold his spec 1 for a fjr1300. so no need to flush liao

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by pinetreetmh@Dec 4 2006, 10:43 AM

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Kaoz... He really can't wait to go for the trip during Christmas season ar.... :faint:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

WHOSE BIRTHDAY TODAY EH!

LOLX

ps. paiseh yesterday cannot make it... got some problem... so got problem going out.

WAH... less one S4 uncle liao is it? So, I got more value as lesser S4 uncle.. lolz :cheeky:

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Dec 4 2006, 10:45 AM

Kaoz... He really can't wait to go for the trip during Christmas season ar.... :faint:

Cos I don't wish to smell Busa's smoke every time we go on trips... Maybe for certain part of the trip, this time round Busa can smell FJR's smoke... kekeke... (Just kidding... FJR will never be able to let Busa smell smoke... too slow to over-take a Busa... :smile: )

Anyway, for the Xmas trip, I will still riding my Supeer4, so you guys got to wait for me... Won't be able to ride my new found love until Feb next year... :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

no way for u to recover so fast, that's mean that u never "lim" enough last nite. . .

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

alex... u free, must help me fix that "THING"

cos i dunno how.

Ah Ben, when u going to DIY the light for my bike?

DIY = you Do, I look, Yeah!!!

BTW

seahmh, take you how long to finish the 10K run?

QS took 4hrs plus for his 42K ler, if not due to injury toward the end, he can do better ... Salute to him. ;)

As for me, I manage to finish my 1st 10K of "walk", but am happy for it.. lol ;)

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by pktan@Dec 4 2006, 06:31 PM

BTW

seahmh, take you how long to finish the 10K run?

QS took 4hrs plus for his 42K ler, if not due to injury toward the end, he can do better ... Salute to him. ;)

As for me, I manage to finish my 1st 10K of "walk", but am happy for it.. lol ;)

it is 5hr plus. nt 4hr +.

but 4hr plus is my indented timing base on the speed i am going. too bad, leg dun work for me at the last 8km. next yr try again.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by pktan@Dec 4 2006, 06:31 PM

you are the real winner yourself.

it is all about running your own race and finishing it.

you have done your 1st 10km run.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 4 2006, 03:44 PM

benny when u intend to fix that white2 thing ah at JB. january?

should be... kinda low in fundings recently.