wa... icex, if roy change his exhuast again... think his wife will chop him..... 2 micron close to 1K rite?

:banana:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Walau eh, u think his wife will know he got a pair of micron meh? comeon lar, ah Roy ler . lol

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by Turbo08@Dec 7 2006, 02:55 PM

*ahem* *ahem*

sounds like the pre-enlistee medical check-up...

"look to the left, cough"

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 7 2006, 09:57 PM

wah ha ha .. dun like tat ler :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 7 2006, 09:57 PM

haha u still remember ...

that was like 6-7yrs ago...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 7 2006, 11:59 PM

haha u still remember ...

that was like 6-7yrs ago...

hmm.. mine was 4 yrs ago.. *Ahem Ahem*

Just out of curiousity, anyone knows wat are they actually looking for when we do the coughing act in front of them?.. :confused:

Hey~!

Anyone here going to pump petrol tomorrow? Can guide me in? Never go in before but wanna start pumping petrol in JB... no money for Spore petrol already.... :sweat:

Originally posted by friedfishz@Dec 8 2006, 01:19 AM

Hey~!

Anyone here going to pump petrol tomorrow? Can guide me in? Never go in before but wanna start pumping petrol in JB... no money for Spore petrol already.... :sweat:

Hi, fishz,

I need to go in pa you (gas up) too.. But not be able to make it tomorrow morning...

How about Sunday morning? I used to go in with a friend on Sun mornings at around 10 am...

Or we can see whether is Ah Yeong organising another pa you session cum makan or not?? :smile:

Maybe we can gather a few bikes, go in tomorrow night to pa you cum makan... :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Originally posted by choyster@Dec 7 2006, 08:29 PM

wa... icex, if roy change his exhuast again... think his wife will chop him..... 2 micron close to 1K rite?

:banana:

Icex: Micron...Arrow...Yoshi...Same Same lar...They all go *Vroom* *Vroom*...:lol:

Choyster: The question should be Chop Where?...That reminds me...better check under her pillow tonight before going to bed...:lol:

PK Tan: If you still see me Alive & Kicking...Most likely she does not realise any changes yet...:lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 8 2006, 12:43 AM

Just out of curiousity, anyone knows wat are they actually looking for when we do the coughing act in front of them?.. :confused:

u try look at the mirror side view... cough and see whats moving...

ps... notice whats between ur legs.

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 8 2006, 12:43 AM

my was like 10+ years ago... whahaha :lol:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Dec 8 2006, 10:13 AM

my was like 10+ years ago... whahaha :lol:

I wonder if yeong ever had a cough...

:help: :help:

Originally posted by seahmh@Dec 8 2006, 07:28 AM

Hi, fishz,

I need to go in pa you (gas up) too.. But not be able to make it tomorrow morning...

How about Sunday morning? I used to go in with a friend on Sun mornings at around 10 am...

Or we can see whether is Ah Yeong organising another pa you session cum makan or not?? :smile:

Maybe we can gather a few bikes, go in tomorrow night to pa you cum makan... :smile:

Alright, sms me (9841 2568) if anyone going in tonight... I going out to work already, so can't check forum. :smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Dec 8 2006, 10:56 AM

*cough

whats the colour of ur "phlem"?

white, yellow or red?

white - healthy

yellow - abit unhealthy

red - go DSC asap.

DSC CLINIC SINGAPORE

31 Kelantan Lane

#01-16

S'pore 200031

beside "LIM AH BOY"

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Dec 8 2006, 10:24 AM

Ah Ben,

You want to verify for us?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by pktan@Dec 8 2006, 11:18 AM

Ah Ben,

You want to verify for us?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

i think its better to go DSC to verify urself first...

"the disease" is on the rise!!!!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Dec 8 2006, 11:30 AM

i think its better to go DSC to verify urself first...

"the disease" is on the rise!!!!

Why rising? all because of u?? :confused: :confused: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver

hmm

i dun think ma tah need to cough...

only applies to ah bing ge to be.

if cough nothing happened. pes F...

F- female

haha, i am not too sure too. dun have much medic frd... but i think we have one regular one... dun noe he know anot.

oh sure,mine 1975 at CMPB tanglin hill,opp botanica garden.

Also pull down and jump.[bang boss] ha ha..

1977 enlisted PNSF 21 july for 2yrs,then ROD at age 40 jun jun.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg