but 1k sia... how many tanks of petrol can i top up sia...

think bout it... u ain't riding this bike long nor going to the tracks....

is it worth it?? dun becoz of 1 time of shiok become a lifetime regret....

now see my bike... uncle uncle liao... now jus spending on maintaince and petrol... if can sell away this X1R without losing much i sure sell... den get the YAMAHA Fino... so cool!!!!!

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

• Replies 5.9k

Mini X1R MO(CLOSE)

Netting for the side fairing.. ONLY GOT 7 sets!!(If don't know what am I refering to pls refer to previous few post..)

Add yourself to the list if you are interested..

Eg. 1) Nick / Colour

1)k3ndokaz3 / Blue

2)alfteo / Anything(bro bring along your paint i spray 1st thn fix)

3)elcool23/ Red(done)

4)Subzero / Red (Spray Chrome if available)

bro chrome cant spray must do hot dip!!(sori i dont do it,but can spray silver??you wan??)

5)slowride / Red

6)jack oh jack /Red(done)

7)R3X/silver

for te blue will try to get col

red i can spray(Metallic or Glossy)

for silver also must get col

guys will meet up wif you to fix ,

cos netting Difficult to fix by yourself .

ok netting coast $7 a pair....cheers!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

bro ken wat thy do to tht bike ...????????

1)thy got mod pipe...........???

2)thy got mod cdi & elect parts........??

3)thy got mod internal gear and cam........???

4)thy got mod Throttle system................???

5)thy got mod clutch system...........??

bro for SGD$1K or RM$1K...???????

if SGD$1K its all of te above(1 to 5)...!!

if RM$1K its item 3 & 5 or 2 & 4 & 5

bro thy must let you know wat thy chg??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Mini X1R MO(CLOSE)

Netting for the side fairing.. ONLY GOT 7 sets!!(If don't know what am I refering to pls refer to previous few post..)

Add yourself to the list if you are interested..

Eg. 1) Nick / Colour

1)k3ndokaz3 / Blue

2)alfteo / Anything(bro bring along your paint i spray 1st thn fix)

3)elcool23/ Red(done)

4)Subzero / Red (Spray Chrome if available)

bro chrome cant spray must do hot dip!!(sori i dont do it,but can spray silver??you wan??)

5)slowride / Red

6)jack oh jack /Red(done)

7)R3X/silver

for te blue will try to get col

red i can spray(Metallic or Glossy)

for silver also must get col

guys will meet up wif you to fix ,

cos netting Difficult to fix by yourself .

ok netting coast $7 a pair....cheers!!!

botak tmr what time u free?? I go collect from u. i m doing myself.. I wanna use 3M mounting tape..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

botak did the netting for me already.. look awesome..

thanks botak

bro no worries just helping my kakis out.....cheeers!!:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ken just keep it stock.. if happen to sell.. most ppl out there like to find stock bike internal wise.. cause they know mod 1 alot of problem 1...

Made In Thailand

Botak now so free.. no work.. past few week like chiong work like that....

Made In Thailand

botak tmr what time u free?? I go collect from u. i m doing myself.. I wanna use 3M mounting tape..

bro trust me cant use tape !!

screw is better can take it out

any time N will not damage your farring...:thumb: :thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro trust me cant use tape !!

screw is better can take it out

any time N will not damage your farring...:thumb: :thumb:

i wanna try to replicate the original 1.. i using the hot glue to make the side first.. if fail then use screw... wanna try n error..

btw u have the screw for the side mirror or not ah.. i nd 1 for left hand side.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand

work mac rider sure get to know alot of rider....

X1 mod head block 3 mths later overhaul.....

125Z mod internal gear 4mths later overhaul....

RXZ no mod internal ,only mod external lasted a few yrs until now...

BTW bro if got top speed , pick up will be affected.

vice verses....cheers!!

bro wat i know is tht ..

if to increase all round power by 5% or 9%....i know how.

but must go wkshop do n dont cost so much...say ard $50 to $80.

in sing for S$1000

chg cdi and pipe and some internal parts(not your gear or piston or block)

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Originally Posted by R3x

I wanna try to replicate the original 1.. i using the hot glue to make the side first.. if fail then use screw... wanna try n error..

the way i see the netting, its much more diff from the original (the ori look like an elf ear but botak one look like the shape of the number 1)...much more bigger but, it looks perfectly shape after fixing and does not fell off even after i go 120km/h...personally i think its better to do screw than tape..

cheers.......

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:

i wanna try to replicate the original 1.. i using the hot glue to make the side first.. if fail then use screw... wanna try n error..

btw u have the screw for the side mirror or not ah.. i nd 1 for left hand side.. :cheeky:

bro hot glue will melt if use on te netting cos just beside te engine..:faint:

screw can use them frm old mirror...:faint:

BTW whn r you free to get horn fix , isure do good job for my BROS wan...:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Originally Posted by R3x

I wanna try to replicate the original 1.. i using the hot glue to make the side first.. if fail then use screw... wanna try n error..

the way i see the netting, its much more diff from the original (the ori look like an elf ear but botak one look like the shape of the number 1)...much more bigger but, it looks perfectly shape after fixing and does not fell off even after i go 120km/h...personally i think its better to do screw than tape..

cheers.......

will go down and take alot first.. if really cant use mounting tap then screw it..

Made In Thailand

bro hot glue will melt if use on te netting cos just beside te engine..:faint:

screw can use them frm old mirror...:faint:

BTW whn r you free to get horn fix , isure do good job for my BROS wan...:thumb:

maybe i use polymer.. if cant then use screw go down and see first..

Horn.. I see when i free.. cause now busy with school work..

I just want the screw to cover up the hole only.. maybe will go down and get stainless steel 1..

Made In Thailand

this thrus night out at botak place party

lol.. I think more like we party then he take care of his daughter.. he sure :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Made In Thailand

they mod wat ar....

cdi, block, cam.....

still got alot la... 4got liao...

my frenz change le....

so far so gd....

but 1 thing...

EO hafe to often change

bro for tht $1000 and future overhule cost , wait for class 2A & 2.

Y cos can down$$ for bigger bikes & power thts out of this world(dont even have to mod here & there)..trust me i gone through it already ...not worth it .

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

$1000 not worth if la bro in my opinion....u could do a lot of things with the money...our bike cant go that fast...even how fast we ride, the man in white jus need to on their blinker and thank us for donating in the government fund...

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:

i think i got te screw

netting i spray silver already

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE