• Replies 15

wats is the price range for this helmet current? and where can i find them? cant really find any threads on OGK thou..

well i got my OGK aeroblade 2 for $270(Regina)[half a yr ago]. oso dunno got tio tok or not.. but i have to say.. it is a really freaking good and durable helmet wif good sponge..i buang 5 times wif tt helmet and im still alive~!:cheeky:

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

buang 5 times!?!?! u need to be more careful man.. btw i read from an old thread actually u should not reuse and impacted helmet anymore.. u dunno where got fracture already....

btw wat is the difference between aeroblade 2 n ff4?

Walk a thousand miles.

buang 5 times!?!?! u need to be more careful man.. btw i read from an old thread actually u should not reuse and impacted helmet anymore.. u dunno where got fracture already....

btw wat is the difference between aeroblade 2 n ff4?

haha.. wat to do.. im a little poor bast*rd.. whahhaa.. regarding the ogk..

actually aeroblade 2 is a type of ff4 which means a model ar..

i only noe ff3 and ff4.. ff4 is newer and better designed in prospects including shape and make.

For more detailed info.. i tink u better ask those lao bird here.. im a new bird too.. i might be wrong.. correct me if im wrong.. thanks~ :cheeky:

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

wat bike u riding? oh.. okay 270 still can fit my budget lol...

maybe good helmets can take more whacking ba.. if those cheapo open face helmet i will throw if i buang liaoz. i wun even consider giving people wait anything happen to them i feel guilty man..

Walk a thousand miles.

wat bike u riding? oh.. okay 270 still can fit my budget lol...

maybe good helmets can take more whacking ba.. if those cheapo open face helmet i will throw if i buang liaoz. i wun even consider giving people wait anything happen to them i feel guilty man..

me? im a freaking lousy phantom rider.. failure in everything.. but helmet wise.. at least i feel tt i nv buy wrongly.. and regarding OGK aeroblade2 i tink now cheaper le lah.. half a yr ago leh.. check out regina's helmets.. can consider..

phantom not lousy la.. each to its own.. plus phantom is quite a good bike lor.. maybe u are just a lil inexperienced on the road... just learn not to trust any drivers... as dangerous as North South highway is.. i usually almost got killed by singapore drivers instead..

Walk a thousand miles.

phantom not lousy la.. each to its own.. plus phantom is quite a good bike lor.. maybe u are just a lil inexperienced on the road... just learn not to trust any drivers... as dangerous as North South highway is.. i usually almost got killed by singapore drivers instead..

eh bro..im not saying phantom not good leh.. im saying i suck at riding phantom dude...:box:

oh.. read wrongly.. pai seh... :cheeky:

i tested a phantom long ago.. only thing i dint really like is the handling and the tyres.. tyres esp feel kinda slippery... scary man.. handling wise feels kinda heavy makes it difficult for me.. then again maybe i'm just not used to it as so many people find it relaxying to ride cruisers..

Walk a thousand miles.

oh.. read wrongly.. pai seh... :cheeky:

i tested a phantom long ago.. only thing i dint really like is the handling and the tyres.. tyres esp feel kinda slippery... scary man.. handling wise feels kinda heavy makes it difficult for me.. then again maybe i'm just not used to it as so many people find it relaxying to ride cruisers..

haha its ok.. the stock pirelli city demon really damn slippery(esp the back tyre)..whahaha..tts y i buang 5 times lor.. and oso i have my own handling skills to blame lah... newbie mah..poor control and judgement..

actually if u ride phantom long le..u will grow to like it de.. starting ride that time anyone won be accustomed to it one mah.. like ur own bike.. u love riding ur currently bike best rite? haha..

currently riding super 4.. not bad la.. fuel consumption same as stock sp.. but more power.. kinda useful.. now seldom travel more than 90-100 on e way liao.. lol.. save petrol..

Walk a thousand miles.

aeroblade -> FF3 -> aeroblade2 -> ff4 -> ff5

thats what the auntie from lab told me,

i got my aeroblade2 for 260, just 2months ago

currently riding super 4.. not bad la.. fuel consumption same as stock sp.. but more power.. kinda useful.. now seldom travel more than 90-100 on e way liao.. lol.. save petrol..

oic.. for me.. i might not be upgrading to 2a due to my size.. i know size doesn't really matters but the prob is y make myself miserable when its hard for me to manoveur a big bike..

well.. tts my decision for now.. and i guess i got more things to learn from you man..

aeroblade -> FF3 -> aeroblade2 -> ff4 -> ff5

thats what the auntie from lab told me,

i got my aeroblade2 for 260, just 2months ago

yours is plain or got design..?

dun get ff4, current user for 1 year plus.

its heavy, bad sound proofing and the rear vents are like tissue paper.

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.