any outing????????????

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

baby devil is ????? i beri blur le...

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

i beri long nv log in le.....i'm tian tian

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 4 2005, 08:34 AM

hmm... duo max, u are????? which guy wor?

i'm the 1 who stopped at the traffic light with u before we reach dam. Sorry that my headlights were giving u "problems"... :cheeky: but i think if snow_man is the 1 behind, it will be much worse coz it's so bright... :shades:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 4 2005, 08:52 AM

baby devil is ????? i beri blur le...

.... mi tian tian any outing ?

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

wow... so duo maxwell is r1 guy? haha... paiseh leh... making u wait for me.. coz i dunno got such thing as last marker de... me tat day no 2t.. so scare piston jam mah... paiseh... hmm... this sat go steamboat den dam leh.. onz bo..

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

btw no la... juz kind of tot u high beam me mah.. keep thinking is it my bike on fire or wat tat coz u to high beam me.. wahaha... llalala

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

=(

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

dun =( leh...

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

sian u two wan go out?

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

now? eh... u got recieve my pm mah?? bo reply de...

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

nv see

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

wah... u reply fierce leh... haha.....

duo maxwell.. where are u...

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

at home

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

where u stay?

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

dun cry la....... :bounce:

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

:sorry: :sorry:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

sorry for???? :confused:

yeah YEAH YEASH!!!! FOUND IT LE!!!!!!!! YEAH!!!! :lovestruck:

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 4 2005, 09:22 AM

wow... so duo maxwell is r1 guy? haha... paiseh leh... making u wait for me.. coz i dunno got such thing as last marker de... me tat day no 2t.. so scare piston jam mah... paiseh... hmm... this sat go steamboat den dam leh.. onz bo..

:cheeky: yup... that's me... haha.. it's ok... no need to be paiseh.. coz i scared some didn't know the route.. so thought of been the last... :sweat:

so organiser.. what time is the steamboat this sat?? :cheer:

coz the standard angle of my headlights are higher than others.. thus ppl might mistaken me flashing at them... :sweat: don't worry.. there isn't anything wrong with ur bike..:smile:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

ORGANIZER? WHO is organizer??? u be organizer leh......

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Wa steamboat i like.............. i wan ............ :sweat: