Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Jul 7 2005, 08:52 PM

HAHAHA.... HAIZ... WELL TZM IS GOOD CAN FLY LIKE MINE BUT IT'S OLD LIAO,

XIAO MIEN YANG SAT U JOING US FOR OUTING

not too sure yet leh.

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Originally posted by wX@Jul 7 2005, 08:18 PM

1st of all, im sure u know that riding with slippers is a risk taken right? ok enough preaching.

next: stock rearsets are actually the recommended limit that u reach, due to the stock tyre profiles and size. of course u can say that you are using a different size and profile. but trust me. the difference isn't that big. by trying to scrap the racing rearsets, in my opinion, is a silly and dangerous move. pleas reconsider the next time before doing that

WaH dA kOr kor~~ still as safety as b4~~ :thumb: :thumb: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Honda13@Jul 7 2005, 03:58 PM

i awaits for the confirmation... Hope there will be more bikers confirm... Ha! Like this thread everytime onli the few of us will go out... Ha! My xiao mian yang ready... Will ride out on sat... :)

hahah finally u r back..

few days mia tot u missing liaoz..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 7 2005, 04:13 PM

wa!! u finallly back liao ar? lolz... hey.. i intend to push off my sp get tzm leh.. how ar? wat u think of it honda13??

btw, who is ah sing and aldebaran??

mai lah stick to sp lah..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jul 7 2005, 06:24 PM

good good...

the more the merrier....

more cai even more better....

u di di cai 1 lehz..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by wX@Jul 7 2005, 08:18 PM

next: stock rearsets are actually the recommended limit that u reach, due to the stock tyre profiles and size. of course u can say that you are using a different size and profile. but trust me. the difference isn't that big. by trying to scrap the racing rearsets, in my opinion, is a silly and dangerous move. pleas reconsider the next time before doing that

PRO!!!!

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 7 2005, 04:13 PM

wa!! u finallly back liao ar? lolz... hey.. i intend to push off my sp get tzm leh.. how ar? wat u think of it honda13??

btw, who is ah sing and aldebaran??

I don know them too... Ha! I suggest don waste money la... Yr SP also say not spoil... Sports to sports with ard the same power all this i don find worth it...

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jul 8 2005, 12:04 AM

hahah finally u r back..

few days mia tot u missing liaoz..

Of coz back... Wah like everybody miss mi like tat... Come back liao so happy.... Hee! Like wat Jonathan say maybe i should try blass my player on sat.... Ha! But normally i would prefer normal sound output can liao...:cheeky:

Bikes i ride/rode

NEWbie Outing:

Guys put ur contact no lehz like tat easier to meet

Steamboat then dam outing

Organiser : steven & duo maxwell

Date : 090705 (sat)

Time : To be Advise

Comfirm:

1.steven 91784470

2.baby devil 96803385

3.Honda13 97501022

Pending

1.jonathanlim 93800485

2.manOwar 98432596

3.duo maxwell 96370968

4. Sn0w_MaN 94848982

5. jamesgoh13 94368956

6. ah_sing 94762648

7. Aldebaran 98365974

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 7 2005, 10:00 PM

maybe u guys wud lyk to check this out~!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=81815&hl=

:cheer: :cheeky: :lovestruck: :clap:

Hey bro thanks for the info... I have also ordered 1 piece... anywae manowar don worry... We will wait for u

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jul 7 2005, 06:24 PM

good good...

the more the merrier....

more cai even more better....

:cheeky: then u call more cai to come lor..... :cheer:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

hey... steven... think we set the time at 9pm at marina south bah... can :confused: coz honda13 suggest it... :cheeky:

anyway we more familar with that place.. if we want to go beach road eat, think need to send some1 there to "recce" that place first for parking.. if its marina south, no worries for parking and every1 know where it is..

u check out with the rest of them, can?? coz i will be busy today and tmr.. don't know got chance to online anot, anything just sms or call me.. :thumb:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Originally posted by wX@Jul 7 2005, 08:15 PM

dun keep asking who is who. everyone will be scared off, and no newbies will dare join us liao

true true....

no need to ask who is who...

all are welcum to join in....

as long as U ride... U r welcum....

if u dun ride, but interested in bikes, U r welcum too.... (but got to find someone who is going to pillion U lor)

lai la lai la....

join in....

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 7 2005, 07:32 PM

oh ya jon...btw i tink even if u r nt in SAF u oso can go learn...civilian oso can learn....no worries~! if u r interested u can call up bbdc lor to book~!

okie okie....

thks thks....

if got time will go find out what they teaching......

thks for the info....

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jul 8 2005, 12:08 AM

u di di cai 1 lehz..

cai is good for health....

remember, have 2 serving of vege and 2 serving of fruits everyday....:thumb:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by wX@Jul 7 2005, 09:08 PM

not too sure yet leh.

got time cum lor...

mai shy leh....

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by Honda13@Jul 8 2005, 01:11 AM

Hey bro thanks for the info... I have also ordered 1 piece... anywae manowar don worry... We will wait for u

who else buying?

my work place quite near to motorX...

hee hee

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Jul 8 2005, 06:43 AM

:cheeky: then u call more cai to come lor..... :cheer:

err....

no such lobang leh....

so must make use of the power of the WWW to jio more lor....

hee hee

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

NEWbie Outing:

Time : To be Advise

Comfirm:

1. steven 91784470

2. baby devil 96803385

3. Honda13 97501022

Pending

1. jonathanlim 93800485

2. manOwar 98432596

3. duo maxwell 96370968

4. Sn0w_MaN 94848982

5. jamesgoh13 94368956

6. ah_sing 94762648

7. Aldebaran 98365974

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Hi everybody there,

I'm also a newbie, just got my first bike in Singapore 3 weeks ago. Saw u all got outing this Sat. But so sad that i can't join u all this time bcoz i'm riding back to Melaka this Sat.

But if there is any outing in the future, i would like to join u all.:goodluck:

Originally posted by edchin@Jul 8 2005, 10:35 AM

Hi everybody there,

I'm also a newbie, just got my first bike in Singapore 3 weeks ago. Saw u all got outing this Sat. But so sad that i can't join u all this time bcoz i'm riding back to Melaka this Sat.

But if there is any outing in the future, i would like to join u all.:goodluck:

welcum welcum...

U R welcum to join us in any outings......

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

hey, the shirt how much ar? lol.. hmm... so sian.. regarding this saturday thinggy, u all decide.. i annything wan.. juz set time and place..

duo maxwell, since u say 8+ 9 den 8+ 9 lor.. juz scare i cant eat enuff.. wahahahaha.. anyway.. update me soon.. lol.. damn stress.. today super tired... my SP like sometime got power sometime no power... sianz 3/4

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

NEWbie Outing:

UPDATED

Time : 8pm meet-up makan at 9pm

Comfirm:

1. steven 91784470

2. baby devil 96803385

3. Honda13 97501022

Pending

1. jonathanlim 93800485

2. manOwar 98432596

3. duo maxwell 96370968

4. Sn0w_MaN 94848982

5. jamesgoh13 94368956

6. ah_sing 94762648

7. Aldebaran 98365974

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

arghh... stomach grumbling like hell.. now praying for 12pm faster come. den can eat. wahaha...

wah!!!!!!!! now den i realise the steamboat ia tomolo?? sehz.. haven mentally prepare yet.. wahahaha

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>