Thanks bro... I have receive yr regards... really sad n feel unlucky tat this kind of things also can happen... nv imagine in my life tat will hit someone in expresswae...

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

only 1 day had grown so many pages in the post...u guys sure is free man~! haha~!

anyway manowar dun target me le...my 1st time so many riders join in le i oso shiver all over....kallang kabot le...i guess i'll leave to the rest le bah...haha~! :sweat: :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Ha! I believe my 1st outin more stress... slightly more bikes

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by Honda13@Jul 18 2005, 09:37 PM

Thanks bro... I have receive yr regards... really sad n feel unlucky tat this kind of things also can happen... nv imagine in my life tat will hit someone in expresswae...

ya...same...was v surprised to heard tat~! hope u will recover fast & see ya fully fit again nxt time...hav a v gd rest~! once again reali paiseh...so late den get to knw the news...but most impt is tat u r alrite,bike is 2nd priority~! tk great care man~! :cheer: :cheeky: :thumb:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 18 2005, 09:39 PM

only 1 day had grown so many pages in the post...u guys sure is free man~! haha~!

anyway manowar dun target me le...my 1st time so many riders join in le i oso shiver all over....kallang kabot le...i guess i'll leave to the rest le bah...haha~! :sweat: :cheeky:

hahah..

so practice more next time no more shiver liaoz lor..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by Honda13@Jul 18 2005, 09:37 PM

hmm..

in the 1st place wat was the person doing on the expressway??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Frm wad i heard is that...

there was this illegal immigrant bangalah frm dunno where was being chased by police...so he dash out to the expressway, den here come honda13 riding his cup kia den "bang" lor~! that guy was directly knk dw by honda13...that roughly hw the accident happened...for further details i tink nid honda13 to say lor...tat's wad i knw frm him...

this bangalah is a f**ker man~! hate these illegal immigrants or bangalah frm dunno where....i'm nt a racist juz tat is all these f**ker dat makes our security bad....but i nv look down on local indians...dun mistaken~! hee~!~! :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 18 2005, 11:39 PM

Frm wad i heard is that...

there was this illegal immigrant bangalah frm dunno where was being chased by police...so he dash out to the expressway, den here come honda13 riding his cup kia den "bang" lor~! that guy was directly knk dw by honda13...that roughly hw the accident happened...for further details i tink nid honda13 to say lor...tat's wad i knw frm him...

this bangalah is a f**ker man~! hate these illegal immigrants or bangalah frm dunno where....i'm nt a racist juz tat is all these f**ker dat makes our security bad....but i nv look down on local indians...dun mistaken~! hee~!~! :sweat: :cheeky:

wah so hiong ah...

kana chase then risk life chiong expressway...

at least kana caught kana deported onli..

now kana injured hospitalise d then after tat deported...

not worth it sia...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

tat y....

hmm,1 accident i saw today...

in the aftnoon ard 1 plus,along little india mrt station....aft the heavy rain it was still drizzling heavily, a taxi collided wif a bike (if i'm nt wrong shud be RXZ)...the rider was sitting on the ground holding on to his leg....as wad i see is the accident happened in the inner lane near kerb, taxi left signal light was on...if i'm nt wrong muz be the taxi trying to cut lane den bang onto the motor...luckily i was in the military vehicle,actually wana ride bike to marina south but due to rain so i make use of the military vehicle...haha~! heng ar~

seems lyk the rider injury quite serious...cant even stand up, only sitting on the ground holding his leg....poor thing...damn the taxi driver~! another taxi....i hated most~! :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 19 2005, 12:01 AM

tat y....

hmm,1 accident i saw today...

in the aftnoon ard 1 plus,along little india mrt station....aft the heavy rain it was still drizzling heavily, a taxi collided wif a bike (if i'm nt wrong shud be RXZ)...the rider was sitting on the ground holding on to his leg....as wad i see is the accident happened in the inner lane near kerb, taxi left signal light was on...if i'm nt wrong muz be the taxi trying to cut lane den bang onto the motor...luckily i was in the military vehicle,actually wana ride bike to marina south but due to rain so i make use of the military vehicle...haha~! heng ar~

seems lyk the rider injury quite serious...cant even stand up, only sitting on the ground holding his leg....poor thing...damn the taxi driver~! another taxi....i hated most~! :mad: :mad: :mad:

dun understand y taxi so reckless..

heard they have to put 1k deposit b4 they can rent the cab...

and if the accident 1k gone....

like tat they shld b more careful mahz..

y so reckless..

dun understand...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

already say le mah...TAXI~!~! TOT They r the KING of Singapore Roads~! haha~! but i understand lah...nt all lyk tat...but can say most~! i tink the taxi companies shud change all the present drivers,keep those good record one & start employing & train Better Driver out~! haha~!

I guess tat's gonna be Impossible~! :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 19 2005, 12:19 AM

already say le mah...TAXI~!~! TOT They r the KING of Singapore Roads~! haha~! but i understand lah...nt all lyk tat...but can say most~! i tink the taxi companies shud change all the present drivers,keep those good record one & start employing & train Better Driver out~! haha~!

I guess tat's gonna be Impossible~! :sian: :sian: :sian:

hahah..

ya there are some taxi tat r gd..

but alot r pest..

always impatient and reckless..

always think wat they r doing is correct..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Next outing.... to find honda 13 to tcss under his block-> bedok

Organizer : baby devil

Date : 19 July 2005 (Tuesday)

Timing : TBA

Confirm:

1. baby Devil

1. jonathan

2. manowar (juz let me know which part of bedok )

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

so bored..

cant slp...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

tuesday 19th july i duty. cant make it. honda, rest well... not rest in peace.. haha.. juz joking.. take care..

so sian.. my bike seems to have more throttle response in the cold weather den in the hot weather. hot weather machiam bicycle liao..

think someone install detecting sensor device into my bike to irritate my response... damn it..:sian:

tomolo duty ar.. how sia... whole day sit inside duty room watch the phone... waiting for the phone to ring... sianz ga lao sai.... :faint:

bangalah how to run up the expressway??funny bangalah... wat happen to the bangalah in the end? leg broken ar?

wx missing in action liao ar?? i miss the gal leh.. the gal he put in avatar.. wahahaha.... llalallalala~~ :cheeky:

snowman also missing liao ar? or go on trip with her agency??

hmm... my lao da tomolo night out.. mi tomolo stay in.. knn.. wahaha...

anybody asleep le?? reply if u not asleep... damn sian sia...

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

honda13---(ang kong siao)

wx---(sir)

james---(wu song)

manowar---(chopper king aka sleepy king)

snowman---(cant think of any..haaha)

babydevil---(siao bei)

jonathanlim---(click post king)

duo maxwell---(ah beng aka lao da)

steven---(ai hen qing chou):sweat:

too bo liao liao.. so think nick for u all...

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

tian lou you qing tian yi lao

tian chang di jiu zhi duo shao

ren jian zhen ai na li zhao

zhi yuan yi duan qing wei liao

llalalala....

Once upon a time, there was this boy named A. A had a bunch of fren. tat was after o level dat they started to work in a factory. den everytime after work, they would gather and go to nearby shopping mall.

There was this 1 time they went to a particular mall.. as they was walking, A saw a gal which totally caught her attention! The gal was in the KFC refilling her cup of water. A was so excited that he tell his frens about the gal. but his frens dunno which gal is he toking about. so A point to the direction of the gal.suddenly the gal turn back and saw A. A was so paiseh tat he immediatly put down his hand and turn away. after tat, the gal came out and walk past A back to her working place which was eventually the gal's father's shop.

A wanted to go over know her.. but was too shy.. den his frens decided to help him. A juz quietly standing beside the shop which the gal cant see her.. as mins past, A's heart begin to tumple faster and faster... wondering wat took them so long to buy accesories...(becoz A's fren told him tat they wanted to go in take a look at the gal and also buy accessories for their gf) after a while, A's fren came out.. but to A's surprise, followed behind his frens is the small little pettie big eye gal which was also the gal tat caught her attention... A was totally shy. dun dare to utter a word. finally pluck up the courage to speak...'er...er....u look very sweet..er...can i know you?' A's head look at the floor coz he was too paiseh to look at the gal.but the gal did not say anything.. A was wondering why no reply. so he look up. the gal was too shy also.. whole face red.. A ask again'er...how old are you??'the gal did not reply again. all A know is that the gal keep smiling and too shy to look at A. A ask again'may i have your hp number?' A took out his hp to pass it to the gal. the gal press her number and pass back the phone and den ran in. A stood there motionless... his heart like anytime gonna burst...

since that day, A begin to msg the gal.. call the gal.. he cant stop thinking about the gal.. almost everyday would be miting each other.. and A would sent her to work everyday without fail... after which he went back to factory to continue his work.. as months pass.. they grow deeply in love with each other.. den juz 1 fine day at mrt station.. A ask the gal 'will u be my gf?' once again.. the gal did not reply and dun dare look at A. her whole face was red like apple.. but something shock A. the gal eventually hug on A. A was stun..

everyday without fail they would have a chat a nite thru phone.. the gal always complain to A that her father keep hitting her. pull her ear ring(btw her father was damn strict with her) A hear liao heart was so pain but cant do antthing. he tot of protecting the gal. but how is he goin to protect. A hate himself.

the gal treat A very nice. she dosent mind A being poor. when A did not have money to eat, she would treat him. that makes A wan to make a mark for himself.

as years past by.. their relationship still growing strong.. A was deeply in love with her. even plan to marry her when she is 21. but juz before she turn 21......................................................something happen..

as usual.. a 1 fine day.. A was playing basketball at his usual cc with his fren. and once in a while , the gal would specially come down from north east side to west juz to see him.. the gal dress beautifully.. when the gal came, A stop playing. instead he went to company his gf. while they were talking happily, A's gf hp keep ringing.. and A suspect something..

A ask his gf 'who is tat guy ar??' the gal reply 'fren la... ' so A juz dismiss it as a fren...after a while.. the hp ring again.. this time the gal was talking happily with the guy. A felt jealous.. super jealous.. he ask her again 'who is he?' her gf reply the same answer again. A ask ' he wan to woo you is it?' her gf reply 'no la.. siao.. fren onli la...' A had nothing to say anymore since her gf put it that way. den her gf ask A'eh.. u know how to do this problem ma?' A was feeling uneasy already. so he straight away reply no in a fierce tone. her gf said 'ok lo.. u dunno nvm. i go find the guy. he sure know.'

A's heart was screaming like hell.. wat the **** is happening.. everything goes wrong... A juz keep it to himself... and keep quiet thru out.. den her gf said 'hey.. i gtg liao.. the guy come pick me up with his bike' A was so stun. he plead not to go with the guy (becoz he had the feeling if he was to let her gf go, she will lose her forever) the guy plead and plead and plead... the gal juz said ' why dun u say juz now? now he on the way liao. how u expect me to tell him?' A juz continue to plead. and thinking of losing her precious gf, he cried... but her gf continue to go over to the guy which was waiting for her at the opposite blk with his bike.. leaving A alone..crying to himself... A was totally devastated. he feel numb to everything.everything in the world seems grey. all he knew was his eyes was filled with tears.. tears of sorrow and sadness... he just sat at the same spot the whole day. thinking about the incident over and over again...

after few hour past.. A decided to msg his gf.. his gf totally ignored him.. ignored him all the way.. it was thru her fren called J tat he knew her gf was togetehr with the guy liao. A was depressed.stayed at home for the next 4 month. lying on bed looking at celling.. his mother was worried. wat had happen to him.. A didnt say anything. juz continue watching the celling whole day thru out the 4 month.. in A's mind, everything became black.. he cant see anything.. he felt he was blind.. he lost the pair of eyes (her gf)...

later on in the yr, he came to know that it was J which destroy his reltionship. J was jealous becoz she keep seeing A and her gf togetehr so sweetly. becoz J herself everytime had failed relationship.

years had passed.. A had a few raltionship.. but none of it was successful.. he still cant forget his gf.. he felt helpless.. he felt lonely..

A didnt blame anyone.. not even his gf.. A was blaming himself.. even till now.. he hate himself very very much.. since den.. he had a toatlly shattered heart which can never be peice up together again...... He still love his gf alot alot alot.. forever and ever....

[i want to be your prince, But i know i cant.. All those in fairy tales are lies.. when u tell me u love me, the stars in my sky began lighting up..i am willing to become the angel in the fairy tales that you like, to open my arms to protect you....]

nice bo? this is a true story pick up from some webby wor... this is the simplified version la.. i never go into detail.. too long le.. [ Love- Hated -Feeling -Sadness ]

go guess it yourself bah...

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

u really bo liaoz until like tat ah...

3 plus in the morning write all those.....:sian:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 19 2005, 03:08 AM

tian lou you qing tian yi lao

tian chang di jiu zhi duo shao

ren jian zhen ai na li zhao

zhi yuan yi duan qing wei liao

llalalala....

Once upon a time, there was this boy named A. A had a bunch of fren. tat was after o level dat they started to work in a factory. den everytime after work, they would gather and go to nearby shopping mall.

There was this 1 time they went to a particular mall.. as they was walking, A saw a gal which totally caught her attention! The gal was in the KFC refilling her cup of water. A was so excited that he tell his frens about the gal. but his frens dunno which gal is he toking about. so A point to the direction of the gal.suddenly the gal turn back and saw A. A was so paiseh tat he immediatly put down his hand and turn away. after tat, the gal came out and walk past A back to her working place which was eventually the gal's father's shop.

A wanted to go over know her.. but was too shy.. den his frens decided to help him. A juz quietly standing beside the shop which the gal cant see her.. as mins past, A's heart begin to tumple faster and faster... wondering wat took them so long to buy accesories...(becoz A's fren told him tat they wanted to go in take a look at the gal and also buy accessories for their gf) after a while, A's fren came out.. but to A's surprise, followed behind his frens is the small little pettie big eye gal which was also the gal tat caught her attention... A was totally shy. dun dare to utter a word. finally pluck up the courage to speak...'er...er....u look very sweet..er...can i know you?' A's head look at the floor coz he was too paiseh to look at the gal.but the gal did not say anything.. A was wondering why no reply. so he look up. the gal was too shy also.. whole face red.. A ask again'er...how old are you??'the gal did not reply again. all A know is that the gal keep smiling and too shy to look at A. A ask again'may i have your hp number?' A took out his hp to pass it to the gal. the gal press her number and pass back the phone and den ran in. A stood there motionless... his heart like anytime gonna burst...

since that day, A begin to msg the gal.. call the gal.. he cant stop thinking about the gal.. almost everyday would be miting each other.. and A would sent her to work everyday without fail... after which he went back to factory to continue his work.. as months pass.. they grow deeply in love with each other.. den juz 1 fine day at mrt station.. A ask the gal 'will u be my gf?' once again.. the gal did not reply and dun dare look at A. her whole face was red like apple.. but something shock A. the gal eventually hug on A. A was stun..

everyday without fail they would have a chat a nite thru phone.. the gal always complain to A that her father keep hitting her. pull her ear ring(btw her father was damn strict with her) A hear liao heart was so pain but cant do antthing. he tot of protecting the gal. but how is he goin to protect. A hate himself.

the gal treat A very nice. she dosent mind A being poor. when A did not have money to eat, she would treat him. that makes A wan to make a mark for himself.

as years past by.. their relationship still growing strong.. A was deeply in love with her. even plan to marry her when she is 21. but juz before she turn 21......................................................something happen..

as usual.. a 1 fine day.. A was playing basketball at his usual cc with his fren. and once in a while , the gal would specially come down from north east side to west juz to see him.. the gal dress beautifully.. when the gal came, A stop playing. instead he went to company his gf. while they were talking happily, A's gf hp keep ringing.. and A suspect something..

A ask his gf 'who is tat guy ar??' the gal reply 'fren la... ' so A juz dismiss it as a fren...after a while.. the hp ring again.. this time the gal was talking happily with the guy. A felt jealous.. super jealous.. he ask her again 'who is he?' her gf reply the same answer again. A ask ' he wan to woo you is it?' her gf reply 'no la.. siao.. fren onli la...' A had nothing to say anymore since her gf put it that way. den her gf ask A'eh.. u know how to do this problem ma?' A was feeling uneasy already. so he straight away reply no in a fierce tone. her gf said 'ok lo.. u dunno nvm. i go find the guy. he sure know.'

A's heart was screaming like hell.. wat the **** is happening.. everything goes wrong... A juz keep it to himself... and keep quiet thru out.. den her gf said 'hey.. i gtg liao.. the guy come pick me up with his bike' A was so stun. he plead not to go with the guy (becoz he had the feeling if he was to let her gf go, she will lose her forever) the guy plead and plead and plead... the gal juz said ' why dun u say juz now? now he on the way liao. how u expect me to tell him?' A juz continue to plead. and thinking of losing her precious gf, he cried... but her gf continue to go over to the guy which was waiting for her at the opposite blk with his bike.. leaving A alone..crying to himself... A was totally devastated. he feel numb to everything.everything in the world seems grey. all he knew was his eyes was filled with tears.. tears of sorrow and sadness... he just sat at the same spot the whole day. thinking about the incident over and over again...

after few hour past.. A decided to msg his gf.. his gf totally ignored him.. ignored him all the way.. it was thru her fren called J tat he knew her gf was togetehr with the guy liao. A was depressed.stayed at home for the next 4 month. lying on bed looking at celling.. his mother was worried. wat had happen to him.. A didnt say anything. juz continue watching the celling whole day thru out the 4 month.. in A's mind, everything became black.. he cant see anything.. he felt he was blind.. he lost the pair of eyes (her gf)...

later on in the yr, he came to know that it was J which destroy his reltionship. J was jealous becoz she keep seeing A and her gf togetehr so sweetly. becoz J herself everytime had failed relationship.

years had passed.. A had a few raltionship.. but none of it was successful.. he still cant forget his gf.. he felt helpless.. he felt lonely..

A didnt blame anyone.. not even his gf.. A was blaming himself.. even till now.. he hate himself very very much.. since den.. he had a toatlly shattered heart which can never be peice up together again...... He still love his gf alot alot alot.. forever and ever....

[i want to be your prince, But i know i cant.. All those in fairy tales are lies.. when u tell me u love me, the stars in my sky began lighting up..i am willing to become the angel in the fairy tales that you like, to open my arms to protect you....]

nice bo? this is a true story pick up from some webby wor... this is the simplified version la.. i never go into detail.. too long le.. [ Love- Hated -Feeling -Sadness ]

go guess it yourself bah...

hmmm....

ur gf don be broing with u =D

morning =D

Next outing.... to find honda 13 to tcss under his block-> bedok

Organizer : baby devil

Date : 19 July 2005 (Tuesday)

Timing : TBA

Confirm:

1. baby Devil

1. jonathan

2. manowar (juz let me know which part of bedok )

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

aiyo....

wat a long story....

early early post such long story, read liao eyes so tried.... feel like kooning liao.....

:sleep:

now the story....

first we got someone wheelie buay....

then got another cash card stolen, clutch screw stolen, gear shaft damage.....

after than someone hit man on expressway.....

today got clutch cable broken and gear shift damaged on expressway then now stuck a orchard....

y we so unlucky??? WHO NEVER BATH?!?!?!?

tink next outing must go temple pray pray liao.....

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jul 19 2005, 10:52 AM

aiyo....

wat a long story....

early early post such long story, read liao eyes so tried.... feel like kooning liao.....

:sleep:

now the story....

first we got someone wheelie buay....

then got another cash card stolen, clutch screw stolen, gear shaft damage.....

after than someone hit man on expressway.....

today got clutch cable broken and gear shift damaged on expressway then now stuck a orchard....

y we so unlucky??? WHO NEVER BATH?!?!?!?

tink next outing must go temple pray pray liao.....

number 2 and 3 is who??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jul 19 2005, 10:57 AM

who stuck at orchard???

u free?

now stuck at orchard.... need a clutch cable and gear shift....

wan to help?

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Jul 19 2005, 10:58 AM

u free?

now stuck at orchard.... need a clutch cable and gear shift....

wan to help?

who stuck there???

need tow bo??

i got the no.

'

how can i help..

onli can give tow no.

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jul 19 2005, 11:03 AM

who stuck there???

need tow bo??

i got the no.

'

how can i help..

onli can give tow no.

err, if u free....

go buy clutch cable and gear shift then ride to orchard with tools... help to change and replace faulty/damaged parts....

then can move off liao... no need tow lor....

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R