stress on $$

i need 2 k now how to find

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

2k? i nid 1.2k.... if u have lobang tel me also.. i now also scratching head on how to find

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

haahaa

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

not crap is true.......... need $ got wrong meh?

andway i was juat joking abt u n steven ...... that all

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

relax =peace=

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Chill ppl chill...... think weather not good recently.. causing ppl to fall sick one by one and having bad tempers.. all is the weather fault..

Sunshine.. where are u?? Faster come out leh... we all miss u... :cheeky:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

lao da making joke leh... haha... =pPp

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

go outing le...... m'sia pump......bye ppl

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

wah u all need so much $$ 4 wat sia...

2k can do alot of study lehz..

can mod my bike to 6 speed instead of 5..

still got extra to do other thing somemore..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Jul 26 2005, 09:57 PM

Chill ppl chill...... think weather not good recently.. causing ppl to fall sick one by one and having bad tempers.. all is the weather fault..

Sunshine.. where are u?? Faster come out leh... we all miss u... :cheeky:

ya lor weather veri bad...

make me polish my bike so many times...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 26 2005, 10:15 PM

i oso wan the sun...

dun wana ride in the rain again

ya lor..

ride in ride ppl wet nvm bike oso wet...

have to clean and polish chrome until siao...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 26 2005, 11:06 PM

2K not even enuff for me to down for my new bike.. haiz :nono:

hmmm..

new bike wat bike??

no wan ur s4 liaoz mehz??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

wah...juz one day only so many new pages le ar? read until giddy sia~! haha~!

Recently weather reali damn bad...this morn goin to work without my bike,hav to call & book 240....sian~! when goin hm time oso dun feel lyk squeezing in bus so tk cab home too...the money i spent today is enuff for me to cover 3 tanks liao~! sian~! tot raining suppose to bring in wealth yet i'm losing out my wealth....haha~!

Btw marina south flying kite grass patch is occupied by the army side too,dunno gt wad perfomance...as for Carpark B is occupied for SAF display~! I'm in one of the post there...Medical side...if anyone of u is there please walk by & say hi~! tat shall keep my morale up for tat day~! haha~! cuz i'll be there thru out the 9 days...no off,no rest... :sian: :sweat:

Juz miss 1 outing seems lyk i miss alot of stuffs man...so many things goin on...hmm,this sat muz definitely join in the fun liao....Yeah~! :cheer:

Things hav been goin bad recently due to weather....so guys do tk care & ride safely~! Peace in here~! No internal or personal grudge k?? haha~! try to stop all the rumours goin ard...guess tat will hurt each others feelings....Rem~! Keep the thread growing wif riders & nt getting rid of any riders~! haha~! ====> Peace

Point to Ponders: Thou shall eat to live; nt live to eat~!

jamesgoh13

Wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha~! :clap:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Dun becuz of money den start doing illegal or silly things to get the money...do things step by step~! once u start doing silly things no one will be able to help ya if anything happen~! Tink Twice b4 u act~! Dun go & look for money,let the money come & find u...Cheers~! :smile: :cheers:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jul 26 2005, 11:38 PM

Dun becuz of money den start doing illegal or silly things to get the money...do things step by step~! once u start doing silly things no one will be able to help ya if anything happen~! Tink Twice b4 u act~! Dun go & look for money,let the money come & find u...Cheers~! :smile: :cheers:

VERI DEEP sia...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

bored sia....

cant seem to slp..

think over did it wif the coffee...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

hihi ......... reaally can't slp......... how how how???????????

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

hi... juz wake up.. haha... today last day of mc liao.. muz make full use of it....

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

luv puzz maybe 2k can't really down for your bike ...... but 2k mean alot to mi now,.. get it? :cheeky:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Next TCSS outing....

Organizer : luvpuzzle

Date : 30/07/05(Sat)

Timing : 10 p.m.

Confirm:

1. luvpuzzle 97914129

2.steven 91784470---> hope my illness can recover den can go .. if not.. die....

3. manowar (nv miss an outing.. )

1. jamesgoh13

2. jonathanlim(auto-add activated)

3. MC28 (Same deal,wX go i go...)

any one mac breakfast?

steven how u now le.??? still having fever?

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!