duno them .... but othersa going....

u wan go dinner today?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

well, someone mentioned that there will be someone jio-ing outing to kulai after ndp right?

who who who ????

wx u reach hm le????? wah early......

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Jul 27 2005, 06:00 PM

who who who ????

wx u reach hm le????? wah early......

haven. OT till dunno what time tonight. still in office

j like beri late.......

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

so poor thing.... then u sleep how many hours only today?

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Jul 27 2005, 06:07 PM

so poor thing.... then u sleep how many hours only today?

He LTA(Not Land Transport Authority)..Can take it one.. :lol:

Originally posted by baby devil@Jul 27 2005, 04:37 PM

friday lei

2nd link....... kulai makan

where?

kulai ar.. i wan lei.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 26 2005, 03:39 PM

One of my LTA just confirm with me that there will be Army display on both side of the steamboat..So that place i tink is the fly kite field...

Update me yea..

hmmm.... the roads will be closed to public.. have to take public transport.. bus num 400..

then for cars.. only those with vaild pass can enter and park.. everybody is fighting for the pass coz there are limited and some are reserved for VIPs.

even some officers have to take public transport due to the shortage of parking lots. I still cannot get a confirm answer whether can ride bike in anot.. :giddy:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Jul 27 2005, 08:44 PM

hmmm.... the roads will be closed to public.. have to take public transport.. bus num 400..

then for cars.. only those with vaild pass can enter and park.. everybody is fighting for the pass coz there are limited and some are reserved for VIPs.

even some officers have to take public transport due to the shortage of parking lots. I still cannot get a confirm answer whether can ride bike in anot.. :giddy:

My side transport instruction coming out soon..Think is park at HarbourFront, there got shuttle bus cater for us... Lame siaz..

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 27 2005, 08:49 PM

My side transport instruction coming out soon..Think is park at HarbourFront, there got shuttle bus cater for us... Lame siaz..

:giddy: waaa.... think most likely it will apply to most of us since ur side had this planned... :giddy:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Jul 27 2005, 09:24 PM

:giddy: waaa.... think most likely it will apply to most of us since ur side had this planned... :giddy:

I wonder if they will cater bus to go Suntec/M.square...Can park my bike there..Beats HarbourFront

sianz

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jul 26 2005, 11:08 PM

hmmm..

new bike wat bike??

no wan ur s4 liaoz mehz??

wana chut cbr1000rr leh... :sian:

no $$

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Next TCSS outing....

Organizer :

Date : 30/07/05(Sat)

Timing : 10 p.m.

Confirm:

1. manowar (nv miss an outing.. )

2.steven 91784470---> hope my illness can recover den can go .. if not.. die....

1. jamesgoh13

2. jonathanlim(auto-add activated)

3. MC28 (Same deal,wX go i go...)

4. manowar friend (mayb joining in)

SORRRY GUYS!!!

this sat i can't org the outing le la..

my bro juz reminded me this sat gota go to his commissioning ball.. so...

1) i wun be riding bike

2) i wun be able to make it by 10pm

unless i take cab go meet u all??

but sian leh... i will be wearing gown and heels and makeup etc.. so leh chey

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 27 2005, 10:39 PM

wana chut cbr1000rr leh... :sian:

no $$

WAH!!!!

crb1000 sia...

i oso want..

but cannot yet..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 27 2005, 10:43 PM

SORRRY GUYS!!!

this sat i can't org the outing le la..

my bro juz reminded me this sat gota go to his commissioning ball.. so...

1) i wun be riding bike

2) i wun be able to make it by 10pm

unless i take cab go meet u all??

but sian leh... i will be wearing gown and heels and makeup etc.. so leh chey

ok guys who wanna take over..

confirm NOT me...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

seem like tok abt kulai so many ppl interested and so enthu..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

manowar... shall be you liao... coz u very free... lolz... =pPPp

cbr1000rr .. wooo~~~

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 27 2005, 11:02 PM

manowar... shall be you liao... coz u very free... lolz... =pPPp

cbr1000rr .. wooo~~~

dun want always me lah..

think babydevil can org..

hahah...mayb can go jb or sth..

lol..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

u all go tok about it bah.. haha... anyway, in my heart.. this sat's organizer is u.. =pPP

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Jul 27 2005, 11:31 PM

u all go tok about it bah.. haha... anyway, in my heart.. this sat's organizer is u.. =pPP

bo lor..

mi no irg...

its someone else's turn...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

u aarrow lor... hmm... who haven org?

snowman seems mia liao..in fact alot of ppl seems mia liao

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲