• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 31 2005, 10:32 PM

i can't org the nx one..

coz me wun be in sg from 6th to 8th

so 'happening' life sia...

always so busy...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 31 2005, 10:49 PM

envious?

i owe u all one outing

ya lor..

so happening..

i oso want happening lehz..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 31 2005, 10:50 PM

then 13th - 14th i may not be in sg oso..

so the nx possible outing i can org would be 20th

wah so long time more wor..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

k la. i org.. lolz...

JUST JOKING!!!!

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Aug 1 2005, 02:14 AM

k la. i org.. lolz...

steady! we take ur word!

SORRY. i am juz joking. i am still sick. dun take my words for it. wahahahhaa....

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Next TCSS outing.... (helping lesbo post)

Organizer : wX

Date : 06/08/05(Sat)

Timing : TBC

Confirm:

1. wX

2. jonathanlim (auto-added)

3. manowar (auto-added)

4. steven

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

steven: u sure u wan to arrow like that? i tell u u confirm kena from me every week de loh~ :lol:

erm.. i also in ns ma.. i oso know how to arrow de.. lolz.. worst come to worst everytime immediatly after outing reach home striaght away arrow u again lor.. lolz... just joking la... sir cannot so easily angry de... =p

haiya.. come to think of it.. u also so long neber organize le... org la.... let chopper king take a break... =p

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

James - no worries.... riders are to help one another..... furthermore it was a good experience for me too, me learn someting new..... saw and heard b4 and first time tried it.... :smile: push bike wif my leg..... hee hee, my leg beri strong leh.... ha ha

steven - tis sat outing me cant make it, me celebrating friend's b'day..... sorry guys.... btw, try not to keep asking who is who as it may scare away some pple... just my 2 cents....

wX - arrows fly here and there.... hiaz.... someone sure will kena one o two.....

honda - hope tat tis is a passing phase where we keep tis alive so to gain more viewership and more pple will join in after getting more comfortable.... :cheeky:

luvpuzzle - enjoy ur 2 wkends, we will all be looking forward to the outing u going to organise... :lovestruck:

manOwar - pls check out the ting for me N let me noe the pricing..... thks..... if the price is good, mayb we can start a mini-mo too.... if possible.... :cheer:

snowman - where r U??? wat happen? never turn up at pit-stop...... we waited and waited..... :confused: everyting alright?

ALL - wif the recent chains of events.... all pls take care and ride safely...... furthermore the 7th mth start tis fri 5 jul 05...... take care...... in the event of help / assistance needed, give each other a call... me is sure all is willing to help out one another, dun be shy..... cor...... :thumb:

mayb for those who believe in up there, we can organise one outing to go pray pray..... :confused: tin abt it.... just for a peace of mind....

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

update on babydevil.....

heard tat she got side sweep from her left while travelling on CTE by a car filtering right....

after the impact, she wobble, skied, fell......

her right side was bruised..... tat include shoulder, arm, leg.....

BTW, while all tis happen.... the car just make off without stopping..... therefore it is consider as a hit and run accident.....

after she recover from her shock, she cor a friend and send her to Tan Tock Seng hospital where she made her police report and waited hrs after hrs to be 'seen' by the doc.....

she is better now and had send the red bull to Idac upper tomson...... where she forgot to obtain a claim form from.....

currently she is resting at hm and awaiting for visit from friends and fellow bikers to cheer her day up.....

above is wat me believe to had happened.... for a full detailed encounter, pls contact the person invloved.....

the above may not be the whole truth of the happening..... tis if for reading pleasure onli....

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Aug 1 2005, 02:44 AM

erm.. i also in ns ma.. i oso know how to arrow de.. lolz.. worst come to worst everytime immediatly after outing reach home striaght away arrow u again lor.. lolz... just joking la... sir cannot so easily angry de... =p

haiya.. come to think of it.. u also so long neber organize le... org la.... let chopper king take a break... =p

think abt it la, u live in the extreme west? i will definitely reach home earlier than u loh, unless it's at jurong hill. so most of the time, confirm is u kena the arrow first.

by the way, u haven organised one yet loh.

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Aug 1 2005, 11:59 AM

James - no worries.... riders are to help one another..... furthermore it was a good experience for me too, me learn someting new..... saw and heard b4 and first time tried it.... :smile: push bike wif my leg..... hee hee, my leg beri strong leh.... ha ha

steven - tis sat outing me cant make it, me celebrating friend's b'day..... sorry guys.... btw, try not to keep asking who is who as it may scare away some pple... just my 2 cents....

wX - arrows fly here and there.... hiaz.... someone sure will kena one o two.....

honda - hope tat tis is a passing phase where we keep tis alive so to gain more viewership and more pple will join in after getting more comfortable.... :cheeky:

luvpuzzle - enjoy ur 2 wkends, we will all be looking forward to the outing u going to organise... :lovestruck:

manOwar - pls check out the ting for me N let me noe the pricing..... thks..... if the price is good, mayb we can start a mini-mo too.... if possible.... :cheer:

snowman - where r U??? wat happen? never turn up at pit-stop...... we waited and waited..... :confused: everyting alright?

ALL - wif the recent chains of events.... all pls take care and ride safely...... furthermore the 7th mth start tis fri 5 jul 05...... take care...... in the event of help / assistance needed, give each other a call... me is sure all is willing to help out one another, dun be shy..... cor...... :thumb:

mayb for those who believe in up there, we can organise one outing to go pray pray..... :confused: tin abt it.... just for a peace of mind....

hahah.. actually looking from behind really abit funny lor...

esp when moving off....

i kana many liaoz lehz...

now is other ppl turn to kana liaoz lah...

ya i will try to ask if can get or not lor.. but have to take some time coz friend not in SG

ya lor snowman wat happen to u??

ya shld org 1 outing to go pai pai...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Aug 1 2005, 12:07 PM

update on babydevil.....

heard tat she got side sweep from her left while travelling on CTE by a car filtering right....

BTW, while all tis happen.... the car just make off without stopping..... therefore it is consider as a hit and run accident.....

after she recover from her shock, she cor a friend and send her to Tan Tock Seng hospital where she made her police report and waited hrs after hrs to be 'seen' by the doc.....

she is better now and had send the red bull to Idac upper tomson...... where she forgot to obtain a claim form from.....

currently she is resting at hm and awaiting for visit from friends and fellow bikers to cheer her day up.....

above is wat me believe to had happened.... for a full detailed encounter, pls contact the person invloved.....

the above may not be the whole truth of the happening..... tis if for reading pleasure onli....

WAH!!!

like tat the drivier really ho seh ho seh lehz...

hit and run serious lehz...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Aug 1 2005, 12:47 PM

hahah.. actually looking from behind really abit funny lor...

esp when moving off....

i kana many liaoz lehz...

now is other ppl turn to kana liaoz lah...

ya i will try to ask if can get or not lor.. but have to take some time coz friend not in SG

ya lor snowman wat happen to u??

ya shld org 1 outing to go pai pai...

no worries....

take ur time, just dun forget can liao.... :smile:

me not in a rush oso....

if possible can oso do MO lor..... :cheeky:

beri funny hor..... should ask u to push oso.... :mad:

should have take turn.... o_O

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by wX@Aug 1 2005, 12:25 PM

think abt it la, u live in the extreme west? i will definitely reach home earlier than u loh, unless it's at jurong hill. so most of the time, confirm is u kena the arrow first.

wa....

arrow flying here N there....

all run for cover..... :smile:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Aug 1 2005, 12:50 PM

WAH!!!

like tat the drivier really ho seh ho seh lehz...

hit and run serious lehz...

tat is y it is cor hit and run ma..... :giddy:

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by jonathanlim@Aug 1 2005, 12:07 PM

update on babydevil.....

Hmmm good description, pretty close to the actual details.

Anyway the driver will not get away :mad: , but I believe it takes time to dig dat wose out.

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by blackheart@Aug 1 2005, 03:08 PM

Hmmm good description, pretty close to the actual details.

Anyway the driver will not get away :mad: , but I believe it takes time to dig dat wose out.

thks...

but how u noe pretty close to the actual details?

were u the one who send her to tan tock seng?

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Originally posted by wX@Aug 1 2005, 12:25 PM

haha.. =p

me organize 1 liao lo.. on my second outing with u all.. my second outing with u all is 1 organize de wor.. believe to be the third outing for you all? coz i miss the first outing... still rememebr is my lao da org with me de... marina steamboat =pPp

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Aug 1 2005, 04:09 PM

haha.. =p

me organize 1 liao lo.. on my second outing with u all.. my second outing with u all is 1 organize de wor.. believe to be the third outing for you all? coz i miss the first outing... still rememebr is my lao da org with me de... marina steamboat =pPp

good good....

tat was a good outing.... but it was a tag team.....

tis time u organize one on ur own lor.... hee hee....

me do the next one.... cause tis wk end me not free.... u do the wkend one....

steady....

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Visit to Baby Devil

Date : 02 Aug 05

Time : 8.00pm

Confirm :

1. jonathanlim

2. manOwar 98432596

3. steven

Pending :

1. wX

2. james

3. bryan

4. snowman

5. duo maxwell

Auto-add is activated. To remove auto-add pls shut down your pc and cor bas***d for instructions.

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R