• Replies 3.4k

Sorry for the MIA bros, count me in!

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)Ezkeel

4)Boner (Andrew)

Hey bro deauvillians..

I won't go bankrupt on the coffee with only 4 deauville riders plus 1 vaderado rider.. haha.. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/banana.gif http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/naughty.gif

Sorry for the MIA bros, count me in!

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)Ezkeel

4)Boner (Andrew)

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)Ezkeel

4)Boner (Andrew)

5)Ray73

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)Ezkeel

4)Boner (Andrew)

5)Ray73

6)Joe Varadero 125

Juz to share with u guys.On the way home yesterday i dropped my frend at pasir ris then I met the ex-owner of my bike wiping his new FJR bike besides me.He approached me and we talk.By d way I juz ride this bike for around 1 mth.And guess wat he sold me his tank bra for 10 dollars.ha ha.juz my lucky day.

Told me he bought at Motorworld for u guys interested in getting one

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)Ezkeel

4)Boner (Andrew)

5)Ray73

6)Joe Varadero 125

Juz to share with u guys.On the way home yesterday i dropped my frend at pasir ris then I met the ex-owner of my bike wiping his new FJR bike besides me.He approached me and we talk.By d way I juz ride this bike for around 1 mth.And guess wat he sold me his tank bra for 10 dollars.ha ha.juz my lucky day.

Lucky u......hey!!!!vesparazz sliver sure will start dripping out if he saw tis post....hehehehehe:angel:

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

Where is bro valen...........????? VALEN!!!!!WHERE R U???????FALL IN LIAO....!!!!!1

Honda Deauville NT700

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)Ezkeel

4)Boner (Andrew)

5)Ray73

6)Joe Varadero 125

Wei Bro xtreme...

you veri lucky ho..? even I go sungei road also cannot get tank bra for $10.. maybe woman's bra can lah.. :p

Next time, don't announce so openly. Make everyone drop saliva.. hehe http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon9.gif

Btw, anyone know how much a new tank bra cost.. ? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

Where is bro valen...........????? VALEN!!!!!WHERE R U???????FALL IN LIAO....!!!!!1

Yeah.. Bro valen, where are you..?

Deauville reservists all kana recall. Bring your sbo, full batallion order to Bussorah St next thus 2100 hrs. Going to launch attack on 2nd link petrol station... after TCSS at bussorah street, of course.. hehe :cheeky:

OLE...OLE....OLE...OLE....OLE....OLE.....VALEN....HOLLAND.....!!!!!

Honda Deauville NT700

Hi all fellow Deauvillians,

Next outing will be on the 18/9/2008(Thursday)

Meet up place: Bussorah St(next to arab st)

Time: 2100hrs

We will have TCSS session first then we decide on where to go next...anyway for those coming for this trip...pls bring along ur passport as we might be going to 2nd link for petrol and more TCSS session...

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)Ezkeel

4)Boner (Andrew)

5)Ray73

6)Joe Varadero 125

What's the latest update.. ? Hey, cannot be the whole of Singapore only got 5 deauville owners what..

Bro valen, where are you..? quickly join the list leh. Waah bro valen, you want to compete with Selamat Kastari and see who can disappear longer issit.. ? hehehe http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/laugh.gif

We will have TCSS session first then we decide on where to go next...anyway for those coming for this trip...pls bring along ur passport as we might be going to 2nd link for petrol and more TCSS session...

1) jan75

2) vesparazz

3) Ezkeel

4) Boner (Andrew)

5) Ray73

6) Joe Varadero 125

7) Valen_396 (TBC) :p

Bro, my mother said at nite cannot go riding. Got to be in bed by 2359.. Hehehe..

Niway will try arh.. but no promise k. Fasting month a bit hard to siam from OC lah.. hehe.. :)

Thks 4 d invite, Bro. Will try my best to attend k. Don't wanna miss ur teh tarik & burger treat.. :thumb:

OLE...OLE....OLE...OLE....OLE....OLE.....VALEN....HOLLAND.....!!!!!

Yozz Bro... Yeah.. HOLLAND ALL d WAY!!! Long time never win cup liao..

Nevertheless Me still No.1 HOLLAND supporter!!!!

Bro, my mother said at nite cannot go riding. Got to be in bed by 2359.. Hehehe..

Niway will try arh.. but no promise k. Fasting month a bit hard to siam from OC lah.. hehe.. :)

why must nite cannot go riding after 2359 hrs.. ? hey, 7th month over liao leh..! now casper and his friendly ghosts all gone back for 1 year home leave liao.. hehe :p

But its' good you add your name to the list. That's what we call "sporting spirit" ! :thumb:

Hope you can make it bro valen.. :)

why must nite cannot go riding after 2359 hrs.. ? hey, 7th month over liao leh..! now casper and his friendly ghosts all gone back for 1 year home leave liao.. hehe :p

But its' good you add your name to the list. That's what we call "sporting spirit" ! :thumb:

Hope you can make it bro valen.. :)

no la bro...

past 2359hrs....Deauville will turn to BMX.......

Honda Deauville NT700

Dear bro,

I have been ask to gather all interest grp within Sport Tourer with al-simmons

I am here to let all know about this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/NBW2008/NBW2008.jpg

In your individual grp.

I have requested some to assist me as the POC.

AT

edouard_g -

BMW

coolcat

Deuville

vesparazz

Fazer

racingter

xgrind

FJR1300

Kazky

deanz4

GTR 1400 and ZX14

kaozie

neo

Hayabusa

quizesilver

Nok97

ST11/X

Simon Soh

Yzf_R1

TDM900 and Diversion 900

AJ..

Custom

Varadero

Don Didie

ATwin

VFR

vfrT

Throttlestop

V-strom

al-simmons

cstay66

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

1) jan75

2) vesparazz

3) Ezkeel

4) Boner (Andrew)

5) Ray73

6) Joe Varadero 125

Calling all deauville riders.. show us your machine !

There's a gathering of deauville riders for coffee session Thursday 18/9/08 at Bussorah Street. This is a good chance to meet your other deauville riders and get to know more about your deauville. So bring your beautiful machine and come on down to join us.

After coffee session, we might ride together to top up petrol at 2nd link. So for those who are going, please bring your passport along..

Cheers! :cheeky:

1) jan75

2) vesparazz

3) Ezkeel

4) Boner (Andrew)

5) Ray73

6) Joe Varadero 125

Calling all deauville riders.. show us your machine !

There's a gathering of deauville riders for coffee session Thursday 18/9/08 at Bussorah Street. This is a good chance to meet your other deauville riders and get to know more about your deauville. So bring your beautiful machine and come on down to join us.

After coffee session, we might ride together to top up petrol at 2nd link. So for those who are going, please bring your passport along..

Cheers! :cheeky:

Hehehehehe...remind me of pasar malam...........

COME!!!!!!COME!!!!!!!ALL U DEAUVILLANS OUT THERE!!!!!!!COME JOIN US!!!!!!!!GOT FREE KOPI!!!!!!!YES!!!!!!!I MEAN FREE!!!!!!!COMPLIMENT OF BRO VESPARAZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!COME OUT WHEREVER U R!!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb:

Honda Deauville NT700

To all Deauvillians, dun forget our date tonight...i will see all of u there rain or shine or even snow...hehehehe....if there is other Deauvillians out there and is interested to join us tonight can just join us....i can be contacted at 96327716......Huat Ah!!!!!!

Honda Deauville NT700

To all Deauvillians, dun forget our date tonight...i will see all of u there rain or shine or even snow...hehehehe....if there is other Deauvillians out there and is interested to join us tonight can just join us....i can be contacted at 96327716......Huat Ah!!!!!!

Eh Bro...

Your last number got no "8" and also no "8" anywhere. So where got "Huat".. ? Anyhow shout, wait until someone throw you "EGG" then you know.. hehehe !! :p

See you guys tonite.. finally can see all my deauville brothers. :thumb:

Cheers !

Eh Bro...

Your last number got no "8" and also no "8" anywhere. So where got "Huat".. ? Anyhow shout, wait until someone throw you "EGG" then you know.. hehehe !! :p

See you guys tonite.. finally can see all my deauville brothers. :thumb:

Cheers !

Make sure tonight u fly down fast hor brother...dun like last time everybody o home koon then u arrived......hehehehe.....see u tonight......:bounce:

Honda Deauville NT700

OK guys....yesterday attendance list is:

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)ray73

4)boner

5)valen (made it after all....got go mustafa buy catridge or not?)

Bro Xtreme n friend sms me b4 the meet up saying tat he n his friend is still in the office so will not be able to meet us....he will meet us on our next meet up.....BUT DO NOT FORGET TO BRING UR WALLET OUT XTREME,.....COS THE BILLS IS ON U THE NEXT ROUND!!!!!!!!!........hehehehehe......

Honda Deauville NT700

OK guys....yesterday attendance list is:

1)jan75

2)vesparazz

3)ray73

4)boner

5)valen (made it after all....got go mustafa buy catridge or not?)

Bro Xtreme n friend sms me b4 the meet up saying tat he n his friend is still in the office so will not be able to meet us....he will meet us on our next meet up.....BUT DO NOT FORGET TO BRING UR WALLET OUT XTREME,.....COS THE BILLS IS ON U THE NEXT ROUND!!!!!!!!!........hehehehehe......

Hey all deauville bros...

It's great to finally meet up with you guys. You guys are alright man.. ! :thumb:

Many peoeple say DVs are "ah pek" bikes, but after meeting up with you guys, I changed my mind.. haha :p

Also, at least everyone got a cuppa coffee from me.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif To encourage and maintain the attendance list, I will continue to buy coffee the next round.. ha :thumb:

Also someone must remind bro valen, that he's riding a tourer, not a sports... haha http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

this bro, zoomed around, cut in here, cut in there, like nobody's business. Hey, bro valen... F1 haven't start yet leh. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

And bro boner.. your DV 650 real shiny man.. until pimple on my face also can see! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif next time you must show us physically how you polish your bike until so shining, starting with my bike first.. hehe http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Hoi bro ray.. true Deauville rider. Past bike, DV 650.. present bike also DV, but 700..! you the bestest.. ! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

And lastly, bro jan. The next time you make us bring p/p and you tell us you got to be cinderalla and be home before 12 midnite, we make you become barberella..! hehe :p

Cheers to my deauville bros ! You're the best ! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

Hey all deauville bros...

It's great to finally meet up with you guys. You guys are alright man.. ! :thumb:

Many peoeple say DVs are "ah pek" bikes, but after meeting up with you guys, I changed my mind.. haha :p

Also, at least everyone got a cuppa coffee from me.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif To encourage and maintain the attendance list, I will continue to buy coffee the next round.. ha :thumb:

Also someone must remind bro valen, that he's riding a tourer, not a sports... haha http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

this bro, zoomed around, cut in here, cut in there, like nobody's business. Hey, bro valen... F1 haven't start yet leh. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

And bro boner.. your DV 650 real shiny man.. until pimple on my face also can see! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif next time you must show us physically how you polish your bike until so shining, starting with my bike first.. hehe http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Hoi bro ray.. true Deauville rider. Past bike, DV 650.. present bike also DV, but 700..! you the bestest.. ! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

And lastly, bro jan. The next time you make us bring p/p and you tell us you got to be cinderalla and be home before 12 midnite, we make you become barberella..! hehe :p

Cheers to my deauville bros ! You're the best ! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

Lucky my wife never take out her magic wand last night or else.....i sure mati de.....:angel:

Honda Deauville NT700