haha it was a great meetup last night.

Bro Vesparazz haha my bike not clean la, the dust is playing hidden dragon crouching tiger only.

WoOoo HOoOO got free kopi from Xtreme next time round.

Valen manage to find your cartridge bo? LOL

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
  • Replies 3.4k

Hey all deauville bros...

It's great to finally meet up with you guys. You guys are alright man.. ! :thumb:

Many peoeple say DVs are "ah pek" bikes, but after meeting up with you guys, I changed my mind.. haha :p

Also, at least everyone got a cuppa coffee from me.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif To encourage and maintain the attendance list, I will continue to buy coffee the next round.. ha :thumb:

Also someone must remind bro valen, that he's riding a tourer, not a sports... haha http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

this bro, zoomed around, cut in here, cut in there, like nobody's business. Hey, bro valen... F1 haven't start yet leh. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

And bro boner.. your DV 650 real shiny man.. until pimple on my face also can see! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif next time you must show us physically how you polish your bike until so shining, starting with my bike first.. hehe http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Hoi bro ray.. true Deauville rider. Past bike, DV 650.. present bike also DV, but 700..! you the bestest.. ! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

And lastly, bro jan. The next time you make us bring p/p and you tell us you got to be cinderalla and be home before 12 midnite, we make you become barberella..! hehe :p

Cheers to my deauville bros ! You're the best ! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

Can't find any comfortable bike with shaft drive with this kind of price, wind protection, good weight for some touring, low petrol consumption, side pannier, comfy seat, nice riding posture, parts are quite lasting, power and speed just nice for s'pore road and touring at 140-160km/h, easy handling, reliable honda engine!..... except parts abit expensive but i won't mind paying abit more for all those advantages....good things come with some prices..... :angel: after riding quite a number of bike still prefer DV.....Oh....one best thing is TP hardy stop DV and chances of DV being steal is very low as people are more interested in high performance bike, mayb will try a 2nd hand FJR1300 in the future if i intend not to keep my DV...hope i can keep it as long as the engine serve me well. For now i will keep this baby for at least 3 to 5 yrs:thumb: mayb by then they have a new and better model Deauville come out mayb its a V4 engine and increase its cc to 800cc same as VFR!!!, who know i will buy deauville again!!!!! heeheehheee

for your infor of my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc (2nd hand)

Honda CBR 400cc (2nd hand)

Piaggio Skipper (2nd hand)

Honda Shadow classic 400cc (2nd hand)

Honda Super4 spec1 400cc (New)

Honda Deauville 650cc (New)

Suzuki Bandit 400cc (2nd hand)

Honda Super4 spec1 400cc (2nd hand)

Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc (2nd hand)--- like it alot in terms of power and speed but i dont feel comfy in riding posture.

Honda Deauville 700cc (New)

Thats about it.......:p

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r

Is any one heard any thing about the new 09 Deauville (or look a like), some one say is 800cc and will be arrive in boon siew very soon , please help to comfirm (I may be wrong),thank you

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Is any one heard any thing about the new 09 Deauville (or look a like), some one say is 800cc and will be arrive in boon siew very soon , please help to comfirm (I may be wrong),thank you

Not sure, mayb u can call boon siew to check.

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Not sure, mayb u can call boon siew to check.

thank Raj73,but if any one have any info, please HELP to update, best wish thank you

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

haha it was a great meetup last night.

Bro Vesparazz haha my bike not clean la, the dust is playing hidden dragon crouching tiger only.

WoOoo HOoOO got free kopi from Xtreme next time round.

Valen manage to find your cartridge bo? LOL

Hey bro Boner..

Next time whenever we have a meet up, can we don't use ECP to go home.. ? Waah Lau Aye, I go 140 km already helmet and body want to fly off and you go until 160 km.. Bro, give chance lah.. ! I old man cannot go fast like you young man leh.. hehe :p

Can't find any comfortable bike with shaft drive with this kind of price, wind protection, good weight for some touring, low petrol consumption, side pannier, comfy seat, nice riding posture, parts are quite lasting, power and speed just nice for s'pore road and touring at 140-160km/h, easy handling, reliable honda engine!..... except parts abit expensive but i won't mind paying abit more for all those advantages....good things come with some prices..... :angel: after riding quite a number of bike still prefer DV.....Oh....one best thing is TP hardy stop DV and chances of DV being steal is very low as people are more interested in high performance bike, mayb will try a 2nd hand FJR1300 in the future if i intend not to keep my DV...hope i can keep it as long as the engine serve me well. For now i will keep this baby for at least 3 to 5 yrs:thumb: mayb by then they have a new and better model Deauville come out mayb its a V4 engine and increase its cc to 800cc same as VFR!!!, who know i will buy deauville again!!!!! heeheehheee

for your infor of my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc (2nd hand)

Honda CBR 400cc (2nd hand)

Piaggio Skipper (2nd hand)

Honda Shadow classic 400cc (2nd hand)

Honda Super4 spec1 400cc (New)

Honda Deauville 650cc (New)

Suzuki Bandit 400cc (2nd hand)

Honda Super4 spec1 400cc (2nd hand)

Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc (2nd hand)--- like it alot in terms of power and speed but i dont feel comfy in riding posture.

Honda Deauville 700cc (New)

Thats about it.......:p

Bro Ray..

You are just too modest lah..

From your past records, can see that you are a Honda Man. But I believe you have made the right choice and your reasons are very valid.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

Hope to see you riding your Deauville for more years to come.. :thumb:

Cheers to you bro.. !

Past record :

Suzuki - TS 125

Suzuki - TS 185

Suzuki - TS 250

Yamaha - DT 175

Kawasaki - KE 175

Suzuki - GT 380

Honda - CB 550

Yamaha - Virago 1100

Vespa - PX 150 &

Honda - Deauville 650

thank Raj73,but if any one have any info, please HELP to update, best wish thank you

Bro hippo..

I believe the latest model is the Deauville 700. If you want to know more about this latest model Deauville 700, check it out with bro Jan75 and bro Ray73. Both are riding this superb bike.. :thumb:

Hey bro Boner..

Next time whenever we have a meet up, can we don't use ECP to go home.. ? Waah Lau Aye, I go 140 km already helmet and body want to fly off and you go until 160 km.. Bro, give chance lah.. ! I old man cannot go fast like you young man leh.. hehe :p

Haha no la bro, i see you go so fast i scared cannot keepup!!!

haha okok next time we relax k:thumb:

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg

icewater is selling black deauville 700 ABS, check it out in classifield.

my past ride....

icewater is selling black deauville 700 ABS, check it out in classifield.

thank you Ray 73, I saw the adv, let see how it go, let me enjoy my nt650 a few more month 1st,:thumb:

Bro hippo...

You are riding a deauville. Why didn't join us on our last 2 outings..? Get to know some deauville owners and know more about your iron horse..

If not for knowing more about your deauville, at least you can enjoy riding with us mah.. tio boh.. ? :cheeky:

Hey, I never knew there was a deauville community in Singapore. Wow....makes me feel like keeping my baby.

Bro icewater..

We deauville riders welcome you into our group. Please don't sell your 700 but join us in our next meet up. Those of us riding the 650 will be more than happy to gain more knowledge and experience from you on your 700. Please meet up with us.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon7.gif

Bro jan, can you start thinking and organizing the next meet up leow.. coffee still on me.. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/cheers.gif

Hey bro Boner..

Next time i get the TP at ECP wait for the 2 of u....both of u lacing or wat? hehehehehe.....i always very slow...even cubs can overtake me....:cool:

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

Tat the spirit bro hippo....any ride ur nt650 during our next meet up...i m sure all our brothers here cant wait to see u.....the more the merrier...

Honda Deauville NT700

Hey, I never knew there was a deauville community in Singapore. Wow....makes me feel like keeping my baby.

Dun feel bro...must keep tis baby....as tis is a wonderful ride....i believes tis community of Deauville riders will surely grow....do join us on our next outing....i will post it in here....maybe our next outing will be at valens' place for Hari Raya.....

Honda Deauville NT700

Next time i get the TP at ECP wait for the 2 of u....both of u lacing or wat? hehehehehe.....i always very slow...even cubs can overtake me....:cool:

Bro jan...

We were not racing. We were just testing our deauville to see if every parts are in tip top working condition.. hehe :angel:

Dun feel bro...must keep tis baby....as tis is a wonderful ride....i believes tis community of Deauville riders will surely grow....do join us on our next outing....i will post it in here....maybe our next outing will be at valens' place for Hari Raya.....

Bro valen..

where are you.. ? always MIA. Just becoz bro jan say next meet up go visit your place you scared already or what.. ? No worries bro valen, you don't have to sent invitation card. We all deauvilleans understanding. We just go hang around outside your house enough already... hehe :p :cheeky:

Hey all bros deauvilleans..

World Health Organisation Warning:

Due to milk situation in China, all men are advised to be cautious when sucking China girl breasts ... might contain melamine ! :p

bro, i will sacrifice myself to prove u wrong....just get me a china girl....of cos u pay la....:thumb: but if the milk is good i will add some to ur kopi-o....hehehehe

Honda Deauville NT700

hahahaha.....good one!:D

my past ride....

Tat the spirit bro hippo....any ride ur nt650 during our next meet up...i m sure all our brothers here cant wait to see u.....the more the merrier...

thank you Jan75, I will try my best to meet up your guy,:cheer: best wish to all :thumb:

ok guys....any more interesting place to suggest for our next meet up? How bout LC Foodcourt at Katong? We can meet up on Friday where bikers group gather and u guys can see other groups n make friends with them...i can intro if u guys wan.......hehehee then there the kopi/tea/kopi ice/tea ice also cheap...got bikers price...last time (2years ago) was only $0.50 if u r a biker now i not too sure. i heard is $0.60 or slightly up only but sure is special rate.

Honda Deauville NT700

ok guys....any more interesting place to suggest for our next meet up? How bout LC Foodcourt at Katong? We can meet up on Friday where bikers group gather and u guys can see other groups n make friends with them...i can intro if u guys wan.......hehehee then there the kopi/tea/kopi ice/tea ice also cheap...got bikers price...last time (2years ago) was only $0.50 if u r a biker now i not too sure. i heard is $0.60 or slightly up only but sure is special rate.

Bro jan..

I'm okay with LC foodcourt on Fri.. but where is it ? Also is it okay if I come out only after 10pm.. ?

Cheers!:)