i met another deauville 650 rider last saturday and have invited him to join us next time, so one more member .. woohooo .. also riding white haha!:thumb:

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
  • Replies 3.4k

i met another deauville 650 rider last saturday and have invited him to join us next time, so one more member .. woohooo .. also riding white haha!:thumb:

Alright man.. bro boner ! you're the man ! :thumb:

Because of your good work and effort, you are hereby appointed as the Group, Director of Recruitment. :p

Anyway, I think it's good that if any of us meets a fellow deauville rider, no harm asking if he/she wants to meetup with us. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/yes.gif This can be one of the ways to expand the deauville membership.

Lastly, bro boner, next time try to look for other colors besides white can.. ? hahaha ! http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/lol.gif :p Good show bro boner ! :thumb:

Cheers! :thumb:

good job :thumb: brother Boner and welcome all deauvillians:angel:

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

haha no prob bros, jialat my outside job also must do recruitment haha.

Actually did speak to another 650 deauville bro (maroon), but i think he's quite busy so more difficult to ask him out.

i saw a deauville rider riding the exact model and colour as mine...tried chasing him but traffic to heavy so i didnt manage to catch up on him as i m driving...sad.....then i can also have a partner......good for u boner....by the way...his white more kilat then u?

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

Yah his white more kilat, actually my one very dirty but you all never see properly only haha! But i think most white is stil Ray's!

:cheer: ah ah may be we should have a bike clean up day :sweat: and we can fine tuning onr own bike :lovestruck:

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

yo bro hippo,

when u going china? or r u at china now? dun forget to tapao the china mei mei for our bro vesparazz.....

Honda Deauville NT700

yeah man, when is the next meetup?

I suggest come to my place in Changi, we go swimming then can go Changi V makan then bro Vesparazz can bring us for a tour too haha.:cheer:

I am going on mid dec :sweat: and about tapao the china mei mei for our bro vesparazz can't la :sorry: ,family trip la ........:deal: can only tapao alarm if the price is right.......:lovestruck:

and for brother boner suggest meet at changi sound good to me,:cheer: let plan and go man

I am going on mid dec :sweat: and about tapao the china mei mei for our bro vesparazz can't la :sorry: ,family trip la ........:deal: can only tapao alarm if the price is right.......:lovestruck:

and for brother boner suggest meet at changi sound good to me,:cheer: let plan and go man

Yo bros..

Meet up tonite 14/11/08 (Fri) :

Time : 11.00pm

Place : Changi Village

Agenda : Supper / TCSS / Island Ride / Vietnam-China Tour

Kopi on me again.. :clapping:

Cheers! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon7.gif

:bow: :sorry: guy can't meet up last night due to heavy work till 3am:deal: . I know your guy have fun right...:lol: .......best wish to all.:clapping:

brother boner,I still worry about the rear box, let me know if you need help to fix it,:sweat: I have the tool.:box: good luck

so bro vesparazz, no activity liao is it? think of something la.....how bout trips? a short one to burn carbon tis end of the month? we can go Desaru/ Kota Tinggi......do a 1 night stay...

Honda Deauville NT700

so bro vesparazz, no activity liao is it? think of something la.....how bout trips? a short one to burn carbon tis end of the month? we can go Desaru/ Kota Tinggi......do a 1 night stay...

Yo bro jan75..

I'm not familar with up north. Need someone who's familar with NS highway to lead the way. :sorry: Anyway, I can't do north trips these next 3 weeks or so. But meetups in the evenings will certainly be a sure thing. :clapping:

Can we have another meetup this week, say Thursday.. 10pm.. ?

What do you guys think.. ? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon7.gif

Yo bro jan75..

I'm not familar with up north. Need someone who's familar with NS highway to lead the way. :sorry: Anyway, I can't do north trips these next 3 weeks or so. But meetups in the evenings will certainly be a sure thing. :clapping:

Can we have another meetup this week, say Thursday.. 10pm.. ?

What do you guys think.. ? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon7.gif

10 is a bit too late for me cos nowadays i need to get up at 0445hrs to fetch my father in law to work as his mode of transport is in the workshop....sianz....anything days bpout 8 instead?:thumb:

Honda Deauville NT700

:bow: :sorry: guy can't meet up last night due to heavy work till 3am:deal: . I know your guy have fun right...:lol: .......best wish to all.:clapping:

brother boner,I still worry about the rear box, let me know if you need help to fix it,:sweat: I have the tool.:box: good luck

Thanks for the concern bro Hippo, ill contact you soon to see what we can do. You think its worth it to get a bigger Givi metal base plate for bout $40++ bucks?

Bros, dont waste money lah, inorder to secure the base plated, as we had discuss before u need to have 4 screw to tighten at the rear handle mount to the plate because i bought the original before and that is the best way, currently yours only 2 screws to secure from base plate to rear handle so if u buy a bigger base also no used and might shake even more.

You can removed the box and slowly move the plate up/down and examine closely why the plate move, try looking at the contact point secure to the rear handle and u will get a better understanding.

Hope this will help u. Cheersssss....

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r

Alright man, thanks for the advice. Will try to adjust to see if possible to secure the other 2 screws. Cause based on looking at it, dont think the plate is broad enough to reach, but will study first haha:cheeky:

When we meeting up har?

Latest meetup organized by Vesparazz is:

Kallang McDonald meetup on Wednesday (19 Nov):

Attendance:

1) Vesparazz

2) Jan75

3) Hippo

4) Ray73

5) Boner (not confirmed yet, may have to work late)

6) Frankie (new member, confirm tomorrow)

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

haha no prob bros, jialat my outside job also must do recruitment haha.

Actually did speak to another 650 deauville bro (maroon), but i think he's quite busy so more difficult to ask him out.

Hi, Boner

I think you are refering to me where we met outside Simei CC about 2 weeks ago right? Nice to meet you.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: .

喜愛Deauville的人, 平易近人,應該會是擁有一定基礎 ,駕駛 :lovestruck: 成熟,並十分依賴電單車作為 :box: 運輸交通工具的人。

Hi, Boner

I think you are refering to me where we met outside Simei CC about 2 weeks ago right? Nice to meet you.

Hi Sx4, warm welcome, please join us for kopi tonight.see you :thumb:

Hi, Boner

Hi Bro Sx4..

We are happy to see your post. :thumb:

A Big Welcome from our deauville group of riders.. :)

We hope to see you in our meetup tonite at Kallang MacDonald @ 8.00pm. Please join us. We will be very happy to have another deauville bro join our riders' club.:thumb:

See you tonite.

Cheers!:thumb:

Hi, Boner

wah!!! new member lei....welcome aboard!!!!:thumb:

Honda Deauville NT700

Anyway...see u guys tonight......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Honda Deauville NT700