Ha Ha, Just got a bra for my girl friend,she look very much sexy now :lovestruck: .

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

• Replies 3.4k

hahaha, wah bro, buy bra bo jio. :cry:

Buy from where and how much??

Bro Jan, when you letting go of your beloved bike???? We must go for a ride before you let go!!!

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg

Bro Jan, when you letting go of your beloved bike???? We must go for a ride before you let go!!!

Sorry la brother boner, I get it from one of the member in the forum,may also take over a high windscreen form him too, price ma....tell you after we meet up again.:cheeky:

Yes brother Jan, we must go for a ride before you let go....................:thumb:

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Sorry la brother boner, I get it from one of the member in the forum,may also take over a high windscreen form him too, price ma....tell you after we meet up again.:cheeky:

Yes brother Jan, we must go for a ride before you let go....................:thumb:

Sorry la all bros....everything sooner than expected....:cry: i had already hand over the bike to the actual owner so wont be able to join u guys for the ride but no worries...i can always rent a car and join u guys for the ride up north....can become safety car ma....macam F1 OR MOTOGP....but i will always be here in this thread...and join u guys for any kopi session...

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

Sian half already la bro Jan not riding. haha but lucky still joining us for kopi sessions. Whens the next meetup???

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg

bro vesparazz,

wat u waiting for...?advertise ur free kopi fast fast....we all here waiting for u wait until neck very long liao....i no bike but passion still burning high high....

Honda Deauville NT700

Ah ah brother jan, I know you are waiting for tonight 4d 1st price right and monday after collect money rush to buy new stx13 or GW right ..:lol: ..:lol: ...:lol: ....up for you and dinner on you

Hey bro deauvillians,I have fun with my bike today:cheer: , I just DIY Hazard Lights and spotlight onto my bike:sweat: . look cool on it, but a bit worry the battery run out fast..........:confused:

Hi deauvillian bros...

I seldom come to this site since quite sometime liao..nice to know pple riding same bike... especially so unique..lol

'92~'99----Yamaha LC 125 (FC)

'99~'05----Suzuki Intruder 400 (FN)

'05~ ...----Honda Deauville 650NTV (FU)

Live is unpredictable and impossible, But I M Possible

Hey bro deauvillians,I have fun with my bike today:cheer: , I just DIY Hazard Lights and spotlight onto my bike:sweat: . look cool on it, but a bit worry the battery run out fast..........:confused:

actually i was thinking to have the hazard light and Batt meter DIY...may need some advice, anyone care to share?

'92~'99----Yamaha LC 125 (FC)

'99~'05----Suzuki Intruder 400 (FN)

'05~ ...----Honda Deauville 650NTV (FU)

Live is unpredictable and impossible, But I M Possible

actually i was thinking to have the hazard light and Batt meter DIY...may need some advice, anyone care to share?

Hi sdlaa47 big welcome to you, we can meet up one day, I also like to add in a battery meter too .but I will be away next week only can meet up after 23/12......

Hey all bro deauvillians,

Bro hippo going China for holiday leow. Those of you interested, better place your booking with bro hippo to buy the alarm (less than $50) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon7.gif or the jacket ($10, i think) http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/naughty.gif .. otherwise dont say I didn't send reminder okie..? :?

:btw: Don't know whether bro hippo really going with family or by himself.. haha lol :lol: just joking bro hippo... http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/laugh.gif

Hey all bro deauvillians,

Bro hippo going China for holiday leow. Those of you interested, better place your booking with bro hippo to buy the alarm (less than $50) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon7.gif or the jacket ($10, i think) http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/naughty.gif .. otherwise dont say I didn't send reminder okie..? :?

:btw: Don't know whether bro hippo really going with family or by himself.. haha lol :lol: just joking bro hippo... http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/laugh.gif

Wa brother vesparazz, sorry I don't take booking:bow: , I can't bring so many back la:sweat: , just for our brother deauvillians only,and only if the price is right and sorry not open to all.......:sorry:

bro hippo,

hello... what I meant was booking from our deauville bros lah.. :sorry:

anyway, bro get 1 pc jacket for me can.. ? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon9.gif

bro hippo,

hello... what I meant was booking from our deauville bros lah.. :sorry:

anyway, bro get 1 pc jacket for me can.. ? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon9.gif

ok I try, but only if the price is right

bro hippo..

I can imagine the way you describe is like how you had fun with a woman. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/naughty.gif

Fiddle her here, fiddle her there.. DIY some lights on her, touch her spot lights.. oops, I mean fix spot lights on her... hehe http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif

Of course, what you did looks cool lah.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

But if you fiddle her too much, not only will the battery run out fast, lots of engine oil leak also... haha http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif

Cheers! :lol:

bro hippo..

I can imagine the way you describe is like how you had fun with a woman. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/naughty.gif

Fiddle her here, fiddle her there.. DIY some lights on her, touch her spot lights.. oops, I mean fix spot lights on her... hehe http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif

Of course, what you did looks cool lah.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

But if you fiddle her too much, not only will the battery run out fast, lots of engine oil leak also... haha http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif http://www.skyscrapercity.com/images/smilies/hilarious.gif

ah ah vesparazz;:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

bro hippo..

Bro Hippo...u know la our bro vespa....he actually angry u fiddle tis and tat without him....next time when u do it(fiddle here and there) get bro vesparazz along la....he is good at tuning tis tuning tat:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Honda Deauville NT700

would like to as the shaft-drive system need to service or replace after certain mileage??

and where do you usually service your rides?? are spare parts easy to find?

i'm looking for a 2nd hand NT650V1 , anything i should look out for??

thank you for reading :) ride safely.

Bro Hippo...u know la our bro vespa....he actually angry u fiddle tis and tat without him....next time when u do it(fiddle here and there) get bro vesparazz along la....he is good at tuning tis tuning tat:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

ok Brother Jan, I will take note next time:cool: See your guy next 2 week.

would like to as the shaft-drive system need to service or replace after certain mileage??

Hi patrick1131.Yes you need to service by changing shaft oil only (correct me if i am wrong) ,and for repair and service I go to First motor at ubi near TP HQ and for spare parts so far so good, but is a bit EX....(some rider say)....and if you are still looking for nt650v1 you can take over my and I can upgrade to NT700.....ah ah

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Hi patrick1131.Yes you need to service by changing shaft oil only (correct me if i am wrong) ,and for repair and service I go to First motor at ubi near TP HQ and for spare parts so far so good, but is a bit EX....(some rider say)....and if you are still looking for nt650v1 you can take over my and I can upgrade to NT700.....ah ah

you selling urs too??? haha can pm me more info?

All you need is to change oil during your normal servicing. I usually do mine every 5000 km. Spare parts can be quite expensive especially if they are external body parts eg fairings, windshield, pannier box etc.. but the usual wear and tear stuffs are quite normal pricing.

If you are interested in a NT650, you can find a very good condition one at Looi's Motor. The shop also does a reasonably good servicing at quite reasonable cost.

Hope you can get your NT650 soon and join us at the club. :thumb:

Cheers! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon7.gif

ty bro for so much information :)

does anyone know what is the market price for a FT plate NT650V1 ??

coe till 2011 May

i think abt 5k to 6k bah......

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r