All bros ,

HUAT Ar...............toto, big sweep, 4D.................

let meet up and huat together, huat ar.... huat ar.... huat ar.....

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

• Replies 3.4k

taking tis opportunity to wish all bros here a happy and prosperous new year!!!!!!HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

taking tis opportunity to wish all bros here a happy and prosperous new year!!!!!!HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi bro jan,

Good to see you back inside here again.. :)

Will even be better to see you ride with us again. Here's wishing you and your family Gong Xi Fa Cai ! Wan Shi Ru Yi ! :cheers:

Cheers! :thumb:

vesparazz

Two deauville is on sale Y(Year2000)$3500 and V3(Year2003)$4700 ,who can help to welcome them to join us, Thank and up for all deauville brother :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=2313&cat=15

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=2329&cat=15

Edited by hippo

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Hi all bros,

Hope all of you had a good holiday. How about a meetup soon? PR Director, wat say u?

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
Hi all bros,

Hope all of you had a good holiday. How about a meetup soon? PR Director, wat say u?

Latest !

Meetup / Island ride / Supper :

Date : 5 Feb 09

Day : Thursday

Time : 9.00 pm

Meeting Point : Tampines Caltex Station

Members who are going :

1. vesparazz / NT650

We welcome all other deauville riders. You are encourage to join in the fun and mix with the other fellow deauville riders. Free kopi for any new members. Please feel free to call or sms 96313165.

vesparazz :thumb:

Latest !

Meetup / Island Ride / Supper :

Members who are going :

1. vesparazz

2. ray74

3. patrick1131

4. smokypipe

5. hippo

We welcome all other deauville riders. You are encourage to join in the fun and mix with the other fellow deauville riders. Free kopi for any new members. Please feel free to call or sms 96313165.

Latest !

Members who are going :

1. vesparazz

2. ray74

3. patrick1131

4. smokypipe

5. hippo

6. boner

Latest !

Members who are going :

1. vesparazz

2. ray74

3. patrick1131

4. smokypipe

5. hippo

6. boner

7. more1978

Latest !

Members who are going :

1. vesparazz

2. ray74

3. patrick1131

4. smokypipe

5. hippo

6. boner

7. more1978

8. valen (TBC)

well done other good meet up and fun to be part time TP

How to be part time TP when both you and bro mao got yourselves lost and we have to send another TP rider to look for you guys.. hahaha :p

But last nite was really action-packed right ? :clapping: :bounce: That guy must really be either drunk or something wrong in his mind ! :slapforehead: But anyway, good fun. I myself really had a great time ! :bounce:

To all deauville bros..

I am sure you guys had great fun last nite.. so did I. :)

But just a word of caution that next time we are on the highway like last nite, we should try and organize and ride safely. Last nite at PIE, it was like race track (Pasir Gudang). Everybody zig zagged all over the place until cars got to give way to bikes.. :(

Then when I heard the siren and the flashing of lights, I thought jia lat, highway patrol chasing us for reckless riding.. lol http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif Luckily it was the ambulance.. :p

Anyway, you guys are alright lah. :angel: But do take care and ride safe always..

Hi Bros,

Had a great time last night. Prata + TP show = good fun

Hope to see the rest of the guys next time too!

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg

How to be part time TP when both you and bro mao got yourselves lost and we have to send another TP rider to look for you guys.. hahaha :p

But last nite was really action-packed right ? :clapping: :bounce: That guy must really be either drunk or something wrong in his mind ! :slapforehead: But anyway, good fun. I myself really had a great time ! :bounce:

Sorry. Is all because of me:sorry:, sotong ma, people go left I go right,and :sorry: to mao follow me merry go round.

And yes we should try and organize and ride safely for next meet up and again :bow: to all,

Ah Ah now I have a new name to call (sotong hippo):angel:

hi bros..my bike price revised to 4.5K ..pls let any of ur frens noe if tey interested

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5034527#post5034527

ok, will help you to look out if any, best wish to you,up for you

:thumb::thumb:........ well done brother. keep going

other deauville is on sale. http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=2452&cat=15&limit=recent&date=1211629596

Edited by hippo

yes... vesparazz please help to arrange next week meet up, this time may be we can go Seletar airport than go jalan kayu eat parta ah ah ah.......

Latest :

The Deauville Members Group is having a meetup next week :

Date : 18/2/09

Day : Wednesday

Time : 9.45pm

Agenda : Island ride / supper

Anyone who wishes to join the meetup is most welcome.

Please contact 9-6313165.

Members attending :

1. vesparazz

2. hippo

3. MaoMao

4. boner

5. Patrick1131

6. Ray74 (TBC)

Cheers! :thumb:

vesparazz

Hi guys, just got my bike and would like to check with you guys if theres any mechanic/workshop who is good at this bike... want to send it for servicing..

hope to join you guys soon to learn about this bike, but most probably in march as covering for my colleague duties till then...

TIA...:thumb::thumb:

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H9GhZqzA4U

Hi guys, just got my bike and would like to check with you guys if theres any mechanic/workshop who is good at this bike... want to send it for servicing..

hope to join you guys soon to learn about this bike, but most probably in march as covering for my colleague duties till then...

TIA...:thumb::thumb:

Hi kang2, big welcome to you. looking forward to see you ,about servicing I have try a few workshop, I still think HKL is good, just service my bike on sat 14 feb, very happy with them. you can visit HKL..... page7 #350 1st pic http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206915&page=7[/url]

Thanks for the welcome... hope to join you guys in the future...:angel:

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H9GhZqzA4U