Guys, my side panniers lock is spolit... any good workshop to recommend for the fixed? hopefully can fixed within a day....

1 side can lock 1 side can't... this is the 2nd time liao.. think the previous workshop i went to did not fixed the problem properly...

try go to sin boon motor.

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r

• Replies 3.4k

yes I am, have you sold off your, up for you:thumb:

yup.. sold it after my ICT.

saw your overseas seafood trip....saliva dripping :(

But hor....u must tell your CO that your boss got big business in malaysia, so u need to go more often....hahahhahhha:angel:

Haha yeah, somemore now your new bike lost its virgin to JB liao, must revisit more often

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
Guys, my side panniers lock is spolit... any good workshop to recommend for the fixed? hopefully can fixed within a day....

1 side can lock 1 side can't... this is the 2nd time liao.. think the previous workshop i went to did not fixed the problem properly...

Hi Kang, I had the same problem, mine was fixed at New Southern (Alexandra), fixed within 30mins or so.

Haha yeah, somemore now your new bike lost its virgin to JB liao, must revisit more often

ah ah good try.........:angel:

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Hmmm.....was thinking to go malacca this coming weekend Saturday morning.......:angel:

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Hmmm.....was thinking to go malacca this coming weekend Saturday morning.......:angel:

Hahah how bout we talk about it this Thursday??

Anyone free to have a meetup for coffee this Thursday (09 July) at 9pm?

Hahah how bout we talk about it this Thursday??

Anyone free to have a meetup for coffee this Thursday (09 July) at 9pm?

How about this wednesday 8pm (8 july) coffee?

my past ride....

Tried asking liao .... most cant make it tonight at 8pm ... guess we will have to reschedule.

Its ok then, some other time :) tomorrow if i can make it i give u a call.

my past ride....

Big Thank to brother Ray and Mao Mao for bring me to JB last night,best wish to all

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

dear brother any one like to start a meet up next week

Sure,

MaoMao and I were talking about meeting having a meetup on Thursday (23 Jul), anyone else can make it?

Sure,

MaoMao and I were talking about meeting having a meetup on Thursday (23 Jul), anyone else can make it?

ok for me :angel:

Sure,

can but i will leave by 11pm, cause work morning next day

my past ride....

can but i will leave by 11pm, cause work morning next day

Hey bros..

Count me in this Thursday's meetup. Long time no see all bros leh.. don't know whether you guys put on weight or lose weight.

The last time I know was that bro hippo put on weight together with his bike. Not only he put on weight, his bike also put on weight. From 650 to 700... hahaha :p

Bro Andrew, could you please fill in the details on the meetup etc..

vesparazz :cool:

Sure thing bros,

Meetup on Thursday 23 July - 9pm

Ride to Changi V for supper then maybe somewhere else again after that (To be discussed)

Current confirmed members:

1) Vesparazz

2) Sam

3) Ray

4) Mao Mao

5) Andrew

Other interested bros pls leave your name here, or reply via email

sorry guy, miss the fun last night

Hi guy is time to call for a night meet up ,who like to start this round.

best wish and happy NDP

To ALL bros,

Meet up 4 August, Tuesday Nite 8pm interest party can also go 2Link top up,

choice of place

1) Kallang KFC

2) East Coast Mac

1-Ray73 (Kallang)

my past ride....

Meet up 11 August, Tuesday Nite 8pm interest party can also go 2Link top up,

choice of place

1) Kallang KFC

2) East Coast Mac

1-Ray73 (Kallang)

2-Sam (Kallang)

3-mao mao (kallang)

4-Andrew (Kallang)

Edited by hippo

Good to see you bros again last night and big welcome to Fais.

Remember you cannot sell your bike ... or else .... hahaha:angel: