which color u prefer for Yamaha Fazer

Which color u prefer for Fazer  

62 members have voted

1. 1. Which color u prefer for Fazer

Guest Ken L.

red, black, deep purple & silver are the only color in the market right now.

wonder wat color u all prefer to hv.

• Replies 35

Guest GuiNNeSS
Supertoad & Guinness, u all vote liao buai :D

Why skully got my name eh???? :confused:

Guest Ken L.

Gunniess, thought u interested in FAZer oso, dun tell me change mind oreadi :?

Guest Ken L.
Blue.... :p

Blue...not too bad, but somehow silver makes the bike looks bigger abit la, just my thought :D

izzit that no many pple riding fazer, then how to form group? or they dislike tis bike :? tis poll apply to non-fazer rider tooo :smile:

Guest GuiNNeSS
Gunniess, thought u interested in FAZer oso, dun tell me change mind oreadi :?

I interested in many things :D

Blue...not too bad, but somehow silver makes the bike looks bigger abit la, just my thought :D

izzit that no many pple riding fazer, then how to form group? or they dislike tis bike :? tis poll apply to non-fazer rider tooo :smile:

1997 - Honda Steed

1998 - Suzuki Bandit V

1999 - Honda Super 4

2003 - Fazer 1000

2004 - Citroen Berlingo / Honda XRV750

2005 - Nissan Sunny

2007 - Nissan Sunny / Silverwing 400

2009 - Honda Civic / Silverwing 400

I sm ridin a silver one.... quite true not a lot ppl ridin... only saw it thrice..

1997 - Honda Steed

1998 - Suzuki Bandit V

1999 - Honda Super 4

2003 - Fazer 1000

2005 - Nissan Sunny

Guest Ken L.
I sm ridin a silver one.... quite true not a lot ppl ridin... only saw it thrice..

kokheng78, how u find yr silver color compare to deep purplish, comment on this.

i would love a whitish Fazer600 whith pink and purple trimming... liek a CB400 new paintwork... but too bad they dun have it...

how about a nos plate F600Z for a Fazer 600??

:shy: cHrIsOnAnCe :makeup:

:box: OnE tHaT s|tS oN PoRcH sW|Ng :cheeky:

:lovestruck: aPaRt By E mOOn N sTaRs :lovestruck:

:smooch: LoOk|nG @ skY tH|NkInG :dozed: oF CB1000/Fz1000 !!!:smooch:

Guest Ken L.
i would love a whitish Fazer600 whith pink and purple trimming... liek a CB400 new paintwork... but too bad they dun have it...

how about a nos plate F600Z for a Fazer 600??

white-> nice but not easy to maintain, might turn yellowish after times

dun worry i ride a chopper... i know how to maintain.. ken u also eyeing on fazer???? u prefer 6oo or 1ooo??? i also choosing between these two beauties.... :weep:

Guest Ken L.

hi chris, might gettin my fazer1000 this end mth :D

whooooo.... what colour u getting?? and where u getting from, 19k OTR???? heard that spares parts r expensive n hard to get unless from agent? :confused:

kokheng78, how u find yr silver color compare to deep purplish, comment on this.

Well, for the silver Fazer.. it looks bigger than the purple.. as for the purple, u need constant waxing to look great. As for silver, it wont really make a very big difference if your bike are not wash for a week less u got caught in a rain.

1997 - Honda Steed

1998 - Suzuki Bandit V

1999 - Honda Super 4

2003 - Fazer 1000

2005 - Nissan Sunny

Guest Ken L.

chris,

kawa spare parts ex, pple still buy.

me havent decide on the color, it btween silver & deep purplish.

so when u gettin yr beauties... :smile:

Guest Ken L.
The sliver one looks bigger, dark blue looks black at night plus its looks smaller. The '03 FZ1 comes in sliver, blue and Yellow/black(http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/unitimage.asp?lid=2&lc=mcy&cid=5&mid=7&iid=2827) as for Maroon, black and the lighter blue are 02 models. Maroon is nice if you ask me :lol:

supertoad, dun u tink deep purplish somehow looks better than silver regardless of size

when i comparing both, i still prefer deep purplish over silver from far distance, no doubt silver looks bigger

Guest Karen03sg

Blue is better cos it look nice at nite lol

Guest Ken L.
Blue is better cos it look nice at nite lol

only at nite not day izzit :D

Theres a new the '03 model. Yellow and black. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel: