Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 21 2006, 06:29 PM

Thk.. will go to yishun post and try it out.. :cheeky:

Wa GPR pipe le, hian or not.

27/02 must record down the gpr sound oledi.:thumb:

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Ah jian_82@Feb 21 2006, 04:01 PM

The add :

blk 123 Bukit merah lane 1 #01-124...

U will c a dyno machine and its beside new sourthen motor...

Look for ah xiong...

Hmm i dun tink can as the part number for both model its different. MAybe u can try to consult him beta...

Ok i got the address! Thanks for ya help.

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Feb 21 2006, 06:59 PM

Ok i got the address! Thanks for ya help.

NP man...

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Wa GPR pipe le, hian or not.

27/02 must record down the gpr sound oledi.

Good.. where and when u want to meet?

Yo RockFord!!m How r u doing brother??

Hi FID07, this few days busy looking for jobs..

when u going PG?

Saw another red F4i FV-plate at yishun. Talk to the owner, a nice guy.

Hope he can join us, after his reservice 3 wk later. He said Boon Siew mech

Mr Ang is also using the same bike. He got the vehicle at 18K

Originally posted by Ah jian_82@Feb 20 2006, 09:06 PM

Can diy but i find it veri mafan as need to take out the injector...

U dun really need to take out injector. but u'll need to loosen the whole throttle body and move it to the left. anyhow its still quite troublesome.

i haven got myself into doing it yet as i have not found a secure piece of metal rod to hold the fuel tank up. and my bike is due for valve clearance, maybe will do together at bikeshop.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

Wenbin when and where u wanna do ur valve clearance as i wanna do oso...

Maybe do together gt cheaper price?

I asked untiy its $280 for valve clearance plus checking of the compression ratio...

i just went to fjt and bought a tensioner lifter. $40 exact.

i have to check with my mech for pricing. the $280 u were quoted is inclusive of all parts/shims if your clearance is out of cal, or just labour?

anyway regarding compression ratio: if its out, what will they do to correct it and whats the cost?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

jus wan to share with u guys.... btw.. the speed is in miles...

F4i Top

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

yes inclusive of changing the shim and gasket and checking the compression ratio.

As for the comprssion ratio its is incorrect they will hv to grind the valves to make it thinner and smoother. But thats addtional cost for the grinding

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 22 2006, 06:51 PM

jus wan to share with u guys.... btw.. the speed is in miles...

F4i Top

Thats make it to 245 km/h max...

while comparing other 600 class its rather...

But still i :lovestruck: my bike as its comfortable man...

Saw another red F4i FV-plate at yishun. Talk to the owner, a nice guy.

Hope he can join us, after his reservice 3 wk later. He said Boon Siew mech

Mr Ang is also using the same bike. He got the vehicle at 18K

Is it with 46 infront? anyway, 18k sound interesting.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Ah jian_82@Feb 22 2006, 08:38 PM

Thats make it to 245 km/h max...

while comparing other 600 class its rather...

But still i :lovestruck: my bike as its comfortable man...

our bike engine is more on midrange power... maybe thats why our top end is not that high...

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 22 2006, 11:01 PM

How abt this...:cheeky: :bouncefire:

OoOO... 280km/h... so fast??

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 22 2006, 09:02 PM

Is it with 46 infront? anyway, 18k sound interesting.. :thumb:

Yup, there is a yellow 46 on one side of the headlight. Rockford bro, u know the guy?

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 22 2006, 09:45 PM

meet for breakfast lah bro... then go together ma..

Cannot have breakfast with you le bcos I got to send my wife to work first. We meet at white card hut at 0915hrs. Is is ok with you?:sweat:

OoOO... 280km/h... so fast??

That video clip F4 is using Akaprovic full system, Dynojet kit, K & N filter...

with 16/44 spockets...

Yup, there is a yellow 46 on one side of the headlight. Rockford bro, u know the guy?

Dunno leh... I live Sbw mah.. seen around Yishun before.. did he tell u that where he buy from? cos i thought i saw it at Sin Boon selling for 11.5k...

Cannot have breakfast with you le bcos I got to send my wife to work first. We meet at white card hut at 0915hrs. Is is ok with you?

Then we meet at PG lor... I going for 10am session.

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 23 2006, 04:55 PM

Dunno leh... I live Sbw mah.. seen around Yishun before.. did he tell u that where he buy from? cos i thought i saw it at Sin Boon selling for 11.5k...

The owner told mi he got it from Boon Siew @ 18k. Guess from

the price tag, he might be the first owner. He lives in Yishun too,

working in ST.