Encik Pat said:
no ... u have to go cut woods for us and u bring ur army uitility too

si mi si army uitility???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 2.6k

  Yahoo^Rider said:
Indeed that show that singapore sercuity sux

since when singapore se....ty is good??

  gohkm said:
si mi si army uitility???

that thing that u always pee on just to drink it back one lor....

remember ?????

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_pee.gif

.........:thirsty:

  Encik Pat said:
may i know what u work as ????

han nor han nor han nor

  Yahoo^Rider said:
Me work in DHL as quality control centre agent.. 10 day left in my job :)

O..... so i see .... no wonder lar...

  Yahoo^Rider said:
Me work in DHL as quality control centre agent.. 10 day left in my job :)

and then and then after 10 day???

working in DHL also but is Drive Halfway LOST???

how come this Rep-56 go to every thread and post HIe.... bye???

  gohkm said:
how come this Rep-56 go to every thread and post HIe.... bye???

he's been busy reading all the post on most of the thread ,,,

till he dont know how or what or where or when or which to reply

so...... just come in and say HI ,, BYE ,, lor

  Encik Pat said:
he's been busy reading all the post on most of the thread ,,,

till he dont know how or what or where or when or which to reply

so...... just come in and say HI ,, BYE ,, lor

wah seh, Encik Pat you not only RSM's secretary and Rep-56's PA ah.... everything also know...

  gohkm said:
wah seh, Encik Pat you not only RSM's secretary and Rep-56's PA ah.... everything also know...

like i say liao lor .... i got GPS on all the thread i start one

careful hor ...... i'm watching...................

  Encik Pat said:
like i say liao lor .... i got GPS on all the thread i start one

careful hor ...... i'm watching...................

ok.......... i know you watching.....

talking about this trip.............. is the dates drawing near???

  gohkm said:
talking about this trip.............. is the dates drawing near???

still got 2 more weeks to go

  Encik Pat said:
still got 2 more weeks to go

alamak........ so near liao ah...... think I have not wake up yet......

  gohkm said:
alamak........ so near liao ah...... think I have not wake up yet......

near meh..... like so long like that ....

i think cos this week no go ridding lar ,,,, so feel so boring