• Replies 834

when i say very far,,, than everyone say no lar.....

than i organize liao ,,, now everyone say like this like that.....

what come back 2-3am .........

now one question,,,, CAN OR NOT in one day trip

OK larr OK larr ... u leave me with no choice but to say yess ... KNN%$##% ... so u will still organize trips??

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

OK larr OK larr ... u leave me with no choice but to say yess ... KNN%$##% ... so u will still organize trips??

off cos lar..... i'm the No.1 trip organizer mah.....

hahahaha si ba hao lian again hor...

but must give ppl chance to organize too mah

aiyo....mi cls 2b bike oso anything...

u all vroom vroom fast fast wan mah....

latr encik tulan cancel trip....haha

wah tulan u oso can think of ar..... u bo kan tan lay......

ok see u on the 1 march ... Till then ride safe.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

To All Coming For This Event, May I Say , Pls Come Early, If Possible B4 7am.. So Our Excellency Encik Pat Can Give A Speech(brieflah) About The Event And We Can Move Off A.s.a.p As We All Can Read From Above, Our Brother(boyboy) Suggested We Go Makan Crab As He Wants To Blanja Us... If We Move Off Early We Don't Have To Come Back 2-3am...

This Is Just My Suggestion Only... Have To Be Approve By His Excellency... Hor.

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

To All Coming For This Event, May I Say , Pls Come Early, If Possible B4 7am.. So Our Excellency Encik Pat Can Give A Speech(brieflah) About The Event And We Can Move Off A.s.a.p As We All Can Read From Above, Our Brother(boyboy) Suggested We Go Makan Crab As He Wants To Blanja Us... If We Move Off Early We Don't Have To Come Back 2-3am...

This Is Just My Suggestion Only... Have To Be Approve By His Excellency... Hor.

wah sai.................... u now very powerful liao hor...

His Excellency is Angmokia hor... i'm the enuch hor

haha....

eh encik u live near siao lang geng there??

i live amk....i meet u up first ok??

haha....

eh encik u live near siao lang geng there??

i live amk....i meet u up first ok??

u spy on me ar..... know where i live

can,,,,, but i move off at 6am SHARP one hor...

u spy on me ar..... know where i live

can,,,,, but i move off at 6am SHARP one hor...

huh??

tat time at the ny bbq gathering u say wan mah....

can can....

so meet u at where betta??

amk ite??

"i'm the enuch", can you edit the title of this thread. I see going to Bt Tinggi and then now to Cherating.

Rider might not wish to go to French village but might wish to go to Cherating will miss out this thread.

"i'm the enuch", can you edit the title of this thread. I see going to Bt Tinggi and then now to Cherating.

Rider might not wish to go to French village but might wish to go to Cherating will miss out this thread.

dont know how lar....

huh??

tat time at the ny bbq gathering u say wan mah....

can can....

so meet u at where betta??

amk ite??

ITE ar.... can oso 6am SHARP

so meet u in front of ite or opposite ite??

opposite ite betta??

can go expressway straight.....

opposite side... the bus stop there

that means the bustop b4 the junction u wat for Encik,... since its dark and very early... if u see some one like encik but if not encik, dun follow ok>>>>

Knn ,,,, there is noting else more horrible than encik me liao lr

if i can wake up early i might meet u there as well. if not i go out by 615am...

6am SHARP i will move off.....

if u scare u maybe late ... than go early .....