• Replies 834

Change Of Trip Location

Trip Cherating

Date To Meet : 1 March 08

Place To Meet : GP ESSO

Time To Meet : 7am Sharp

I totally have no idea or any plan about that place , but

we will be lead by a very good and nice and experience rider to bring us there, in the even some one lost, dont worry ,,,

cos we have 3GPS riders in the group (Si Ba Hao Lian Hor)

Do expect me to don't know aything hor, cos i oso kena talk into going there one hor

1. RSM + RSMW (ST13)

2. Encik pat (Fazer6)

3. justborn (ST11) pending

4. cstay66 (vstrom650)

5. patient (V650)

6. Mr Black (Varado125)

7. wormz (Haya)

8. Hee Hor ( To be Confirmed by 29th Feb)

9. Wen2003

10. @Rep-56 (who wanna sponsor me petrol)

11.ed-de-word (S4)

Trip Bukit Tinggi

Never been there before, so just wan to go explor.. heard is abit expensive

Distance abt 385km away, move off at 7.30am sharp, abt 4.5hrs to reach

include stop for petrol and rest, reach there at abt 12pm, have lunch and explor the place till maybe 3pm, 3pm leave for kulai for dinner, 360km away,

reach kulai in abt 4hrs time at 7pm, have dinner and back to SG, depend on how fast u eat, should be back around 10++pm.

Do not expect me to know everything hor, cos i oso first time go

1. Encik pat

2. justborn (pending)

3. cstay66 (vstrom650)

4. Wa-Bo-LuI (pending)

5. patient

6. Mr Black

7. Hee Hor (CONFIRM not goin)

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

confirm liao la....

tell me tell me

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

confirm liao la....

tell me tell me

ok i tell u......

when u come on that day than i tell u

Trip Bukit Tinggi

include stop for petrol and rest, reach there at abt 12pm, have lunch and explor the place till maybe 3pm, 3pm leave for kulai for dinner, 360km away,

reach kulai in abt 4hrs time at 7pm, have dinner and back to SG, depend on how fast u eat, should be back around 10++pm.

1. Encik pat

2. justborn (pending)

3. cstay66 (vstrom650)

4. Wa-Bo-LuI (pending)

5. patient ( I b There)

6. Mr Black

7. HeE hOr $amm

last one to come, will buy lunch......

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

Trip Bukit Tinggi

1. Encik pat

2. justborn (pending)

3. cstay66 (vstrom650)

4. patient ( I b There)

5. Mr Black

6. HeE hOr $amm

Taken out my name ... haiya ... NO NEED say u all know already ARH.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Taken out my name ... haiya ... NO NEED say u all know already ARH.

so u got back ur bike liao ar

Yup takenn already ... remember horr all my fwenz ... don't go OLD $******n M****$ ... they say 1 thing do another, not gentleman Wann, very Dissapointed to be their loyal customer.

is a lesson lean in a hard way my fren.....

but no worry , thats how we become smart

is a lesson lean in a hard way my fren.....

but no worry , thats how we become smart

Thanks pat ... but the road to becomimg smart has made me stopped touring for a while ... hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

no worry,,, for u there are many more for u

before u reach 42years old like me

so, Bang wats ur next move... repair and sell some where???

dont any how say when u dont even know what happen

find out what going on first before u say any *&%$#$# thing

dont any how say when u dont even know what happen

find out what going on first before u say any *&%$#$# thing

Wahh so fierce arh .. hahahax .. ai-chai :cheeky:

Hope To C U Rep. Cool Man..

C u in the near future ... Go kap corner in singapore first ... go $$ then will join u all tour and hopefully get to Kap corner at mersing with encik.

Wahh so fierce arh .. hahahax .. ai-chai :cheeky:

C u in the near future ... Go kap corner in singapore first ... go $$ then will join u all tour and hopefully get to Kap corner at mersing with encik.

with u ............. any time my man

C u in the near future ... Go kap corner in singapore first ... go $$ then will join u all tour and hopefully get to Kap corner at mersing with encik.[/Q

Rep, C U When I C U, ok... may be in singapore roads... have a gd day ahead Matee:cool:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

Selamat Pagi

y u post in every thread good morning?

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

ooohhhhh....

ambassador for greetings....

oh got tis type of ambassador sia.. i didnt realise LOL

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

oh got tis type of ambassador sia.. i didnt realise LOL

of course la.....

u mean u DUNNOOOOO

not to late......

I've a partner too...but his on annual leave....

hee hor hee HOR