• Replies 10.1k

Guest Ali G

mine today then tues and wed total 3 daes :cheer: :cheer:

sianzation, now very very stress ah

scared that i will fail the modules cuz i alrdy failed like mad liaoz like yr 1 failed 2 modules, yr 2 failed 2 modules haizz

how many times will kenna booted ah?

it juz have to blame on the chiobu who are doing their papers beside me haizzz HOHOHO :sweat:

sianzation, now very very stress ah

scared that i will fail the modules cuz i alrdy failed like mad liaoz like yr 1 failed 2 modules, yr 2 failed 2 modules haizz

how many times will kenna booted ah?

it juz have to blame on the chiobu who are doing their papers beside me haizzz HOHOHO :sweat:

Twice will kanna booted liao. That means this sem is u fail, then sem u fail again. That means out of school already

Guest Ali G

Twice will kanna booted liao. That means this sem is u fail, then sem u fail again. That means out of school already

that means if i failed all modules in this sem and next sem oso, i will kenna boot?

how abt when i fail half of the modules and next sem i failed half???

that means if i failed all modules in this sem and next sem oso, i will kenna boot?

in simple it means...

same module u cannot fail 2 times...

like eg..u take geography dis sem and fail...u cannot fail geo next sems...u can fail history, english, math, chinese, science and wun get booted...but if u pass all of de others and fail geo...u get booted..get it?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Bik3rMic3"]hmmmmmmmmm

seems like got quite a number of ngee ann poly bikers here

i dun have bike :cry: :cry:

only got e bloody license which is like useless without a bike :sweat:

one day muz all ride ard e sch together and peh all e teachers sia

moi bike veli gentle 1... cannot pehh lei.. lOlx.. unless change wif fwen la.. when u wan peh tell me k?

den i change..lOlx..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Hi Jenova..

Decided not to buy that RS anymore...price wise is really too steep for me...somemore still got maintaince...insurance...thinking of getting a TA150....seems cheaper....

btw...do drop by the carparks at EE.....block 80-83....the bikes can make u drool.....there's lots of krr's....sp's....GSX's.....TA's riders around in EE..

Maybe EE = department where the intake of guys is so unbalanced....pathetic numbers of gals hanging around...

More guys = more bikes :confused: :confused: :confused:

there's 1 R6 also!! everytimewhen passing by that machine, sure to take a few glances...

EE RuLZ!!!

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/huasheng-biker/banner.jpg

ECE side also haf some nice bikes....at blk 5, the carpark where you go in from the entrace(the security side) then turn right. and in front of the atrium. theres one GSX if i'm not wrong with the telofonica design of katoh....

Guest Ali G

ok i get it... but then the farni thing is that my fren is taking maths for the 3rd time this yr and its like yr 1 maths.... how can huh? lol

maybe is it regarding the non-core and core subjects??? well, me taking bio here....

Guest Ali G

in simple it means...

same module u cannot fail 2 times...

like eg..u take geography dis sem and fail...u cannot fail geo next sems...u can fail history, english, math, chinese, science and wun get booted...but if u pass all of de others and fail geo...u get booted..get it?

yeah same module cannot fail twice but my fren his maths is like failed 2 times liaoz still havent kenna... :confused:

why ah? lol :smile:

and too bad i cannot change course liaoz haizzz

my course juz sux to the core :mad:

Guest Ali G

yeah and oso who took the exam in the convention centre today ah??

i saw alot of EE or rather people who took EM today.... :giddy:

Guest Stan

you miss the days in poly isit bcos of studies or fun & chai...?? :D

oops! :x

me from ece 1st yr, can't agree wif u more haha, muz be miss chai 1 :D :D :lol: :lol: can possibly be miss exams rite

Guest Stan

Like very few girl riders hor.. dunno why le... :confused: :confused: our school got how many gal riders huh?? :confused: :sian: like very few,,, :sian:

1 - 200 ratio like tat... :lol: :lol: hopefully all bikers in ngeeann can get to noe each other better, from same institute must be more unite ma HoR!! :D

Ngee Ann Poly Students

1. niCkiee` , Sengkang, School of ICT

2. m3lk3m Jurong West School of Engineering EE

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/huasheng-biker/banner.jpg

Ngee Ann Poly Students

1. niCkiee` , Sengkang, School of ICT

2. m3lk3m Jurong West School of Engineering EE

3. stan School of Engineering ECE

4. Soulmace Clementi School of Engineering ECE