Guest B_E_N

nice email add u have :p

okok, anything i will e mail u...

u got msn? with this email? mayb can add u.. haha

• Replies 10.1k

Guest B_E_N
Wow wow wow. Are you like an instructor! Hahaha.

Thank you for the information! Very informative. =P

First Lesson 7 tomorrow, I hope it will go well!

hahaha, he is the pro here leh.. ppl mod leh ^^

that why anything dunno leh, can ask him.. sure can answer u de

:lol: if you blanjah then you've a kaki here now ;)

waseh, when you took on sideline as BBDC instructor? :p

freelance? hahah..

no lah, just passing on my advice. want to follow or not is up to own. ;)

Wow wow wow. Are you like an instructor! Hahaha.

Thank you for the information! Very informative. =P

First Lesson 7 tomorrow, I hope it will go well!

welcomeded.

jus passing on my advice. may need not follow if u hv yr own style. :thumb: :goodluck:

Hey bro, i saw alot s4 there. saw one with yoshi but nvr met one mori. So still searching for urs. haha.. Exam.. really tired liao.. CT took many leaves to do revision end up not really good. Summore no gov subsidy. haha..

I take my dinner at koufu also. around 6 after reached NP, then tea break at 8. So hard to meet lo.. haha.. Just leave a msg to greet lo.. lol..

ya la.. that's y i said all go back sleep or dating with xmm d.. We part-timer just enjoy ourself lo. lol..

Realistic la u.. haha.. i nvr mind la.. belanja u is not a problem, how much u can eat..? haha.. if one treat can earn a friend or 'kaki', why not? haha.. as long as happy la.. right? lol..

bro, if u realise, my S4 is different frm the usual S4s.

its a bol dor version, meaning, with a semi-head fairing.

colour also, white base, secondary blue with red strips, gold coloured rims.

with short mori, 3 boxes. if got lot @ 56, would be there, otherwise, wil b @ lab blk 34 there.

did u see his position here? Moderator, senior n experience rider.. haha.. So must learn more from him, sure pass. lol..

hahaha, he is the pro here leh.. ppl mod leh ^^

that why anything dunno leh, can ask him.. sure can answer u de

wey... 我也是人, 不是神..(Im oso human, not God)

Mod doesnt mean im more experience.

Mod doesnt mean will sure pass.

Mod doesnt mean sure got answer.

But then, Mod can giv infract... :deal: :angel:

jjk, Im nt one who'll flex the powers, unless the line has been crossed...

Im oso a forumer, jus trying to pass advice of what i think is useful.

afterall, its up to own individual if they want to tk it up or not. :)

Bro kev's, PM me ur bike handsome pictures la.. haha.. Just ever saw one s4 with alien headlight. haha.. Will more concern on 3boxes s4 den.. haha..

Mod means more experience than normal rider - experienced

Mod means a competent rider, summore class 2a bike, no problem for class 2b d - so mean sure Passed class 2a.

Mod means an experienced as well as a walking encyclopedia - So sure got Answer for newbies. If dunno? can drag inside his 3 boxes attached on his bike. Sure got lot treasure, that's y many boxes. haha..

So thumb up for our experienced mod bro kev. haha..

Anyway, advices are always good to hear from experienced riders. Cuz they r road user like any others and they r for our own good to get those advices and it's free summore. lol.. Advices from those instructors in drving centre u need to pay le..

Guest B_E_N

eh m_ho, u reali kns la.. he is the only 1 with that ver and with the colour.. no1 else have that..

and its not alien headlight -_- nor any modified headlight.. his is stock de, its like CBF 150 liddat with fairing headlight.. jialat sia u..

I think i ever notice if u say that. red white blue s4 with fairing. But din notice it has boxes. So i will figure it out tonight. haha.. Anyway BEN, u r right. I really KNS. Recently always get stolen things.

Cashcard stolen in few minutes at ICA public carpark last week.

Bought a helmet kena dark visor summon after 3 days using it.-obvious rob- haha..

Newly bought 3 weeks ago Mfizz Evo2 helmet(which cause me tio summon) stolen yesterday in JB.

See.. Still got more cases havent stated up. haha.. Sien..

Guest B_E_N

WHA! -_- u ar, nvr take care of ur own things.. must be obvious more thing around u, ur own things and other things...

ur own things to prevent being stolen and other thing to know more for general knowledge...

notice more thing will only help u wun cause u more problem...

its easy to recongise Kev bike de la.. haha...

my bike also easy ^^

haha.. Sometimes is bcuz i lay too much confidence on human being. And some human r selfish. Witness but kia si to tell the victim. That's all i get from those incident. haha..

Kev's one i thought is yellow colour long time ago cuz his avatar.. haha.. now then i noe its the limited edition s4. lol..

Ben, ur x1 is the same as ur avatar. Hope to see ur bike since lot people discuss here sound like ur bike is fierce. haha.. But the time i get to np, u all go home d.. haha

Guest B_E_N

haha, his bike not reali limited edition ba? haha

i dun ride my x1 to school de unless my phantom need to put at shop to repair..

and they say my bike fierce is phantom not x1.. u see my x1 got diff from other x1 meh

lol... its jus any other x1 la...

eh, i dun stay in school till late night so i tink a bit hard for u to see. haha next time got outing den u see ba...

and i dun post my phantom pics up here de haha.. changing soon, bye bye TA200 by end of aug =X new baby coming, TA 150.. downgrade.

Downgrade? Since u put so much 'efforts' on it, why downgrade for another 2nd hand? Dun think got much different lo.. Need to pay summore..

Bro kev's, PM me ur bike handsome pictures la.. haha.. Just ever saw one s4 with alien headlight. haha.. Will more concern on 3boxes s4 den.. haha..

Mod means more experience than normal rider - experienced

Mod means a competent rider, summore class 2a bike, no problem for class 2b d - so mean sure Passed class 2a.

Mod means an experienced as well as a walking encyclopedia - So sure got Answer for newbies. If dunno? can drag inside his 3 boxes attached on his bike. Sure got lot treasure, that's y many boxes. haha..

So thumb up for our experienced mod bro kev. haha..

Anyway, advices are always good to hear from experienced riders. Cuz they r road user like any others and they r for our own good to get those advices and it's free summore. lol.. Advices from those instructors in drving centre u need to pay le..

My experience, is more or less the same, compare to a normal rider;

I dont say Im a full competent rider, but Im more concern about personal safety & self awareness whenever OTR, doesnt mean Im riding a 2A means 2B sure pass, I believe all riders go thru the stages/experience whilst attaing the licence;

Mod certainly doesnt mean Im a walking encyclopedia, Im no encyclopedia myself, cos Im also learning everyday, just like any other normal person.

& no, my boxes have no treasure(s), its just my neccessities, i.e. my work haversack, raincoat, rags, (sometimes)own tool pouch, schooling stuffs & the most important, street directory.

ups for me ok, but i still just an average-next-door-guy-who-rides. ;)

my pic for my bike, can be found @ S4 section, but not really updated lah.

eh m_ho, u reali kns la.. he is the only 1 with that ver and with the colour.. no1 else have that..

and its not alien headlight -_- nor any modified headlight.. his is stock de, its like CBF 150 liddat with fairing headlight.. jialat sia u..

dun say ppl kns lah, maybe he just not aware nia mah.

I think i ever notice if u say that. red white blue s4 with fairing. But din notice it has boxes. So i will figure it out tonight. haha.. Anyway BEN, u r right. I really KNS. Recently always get stolen things.

Cashcard stolen in few minutes at ICA public carpark last week.

Bought a helmet kena dark visor summon after 3 days using it.-obvious rob- haha..

Newly bought 3 weeks ago Mfizz Evo2 helmet(which cause me tio summon) stolen yesterday in JB.

See.. Still got more cases havent stated up. haha.. Sien..

eh, thats sway man...

WHA! -_- u ar, nvr take care of ur own things.. must be obvious more thing around u, ur own things and other things...

ur own things to prevent being stolen and other thing to know more for general knowledge...

notice more thing will only help u wun cause u more problem...

its easy to recongise Kev bike de la.. haha...

my bike also easy ^^

heheh... ya, my bike outstanding... :sweat:

yrs oso mah.. wif all the leds...

haha.. Sometimes is bcuz i lay too much confidence on human being. And some human r selfish. Witness but kia si to tell the victim. That's all i get from those incident. haha..

Kev's one i thought is yellow colour long time ago cuz his avatar.. haha.. now then i noe its the limited edition s4. lol..

Ben, ur x1 is the same as ur avatar. Hope to see ur bike since lot people discuss here sound like ur bike is fierce. haha.. But the time i get to np, u all go home d.. haha

haha, his bike not reali limited edition ba? haha

i dun ride my x1 to school de unless my phantom need to put at shop to repair..

and they say my bike fierce is phantom not x1.. u see my x1 got diff from other x1 meh

lol... its jus any other x1 la...

eh, i dun stay in school till late night so i tink a bit hard for u to see. haha next time got outing den u see ba...

and i dun post my phantom pics up here de haha.. changing soon, bye bye TA200 by end of aug =X new baby coming, TA 150.. downgrade.

mine is not limited edition lah.

just a not so common S4 u'll see on the road usually, the colours oso.

tink not much ppl will choose this colour: Blue-White-Red bah...

My experience, is more or less the same, compare to a normal rider;

I dont say Im a full competent rider, but Im more concern about personal safety & self awareness whenever OTR, doesnt mean Im riding a 2A means 2B sure pass, I believe all riders go thru the stages/experience whilst attaing the licence;

Mod certainly doesnt mean Im a walking encyclopedia, Im no encyclopedia myself, cos Im also learning everyday, just like any other normal person.

& no, my boxes have no treasure(s), its just my neccessities, i.e. my work haversack, raincoat, rags, (sometimes)own tool pouch, schooling stuffs & the most important, street directory.

ups for me ok, but i still just an average-next-door-guy-who-rides. ;)

my pic for my bike, can be found @ S4 section, but not really updated lah.

dun say ppl kns lah, maybe he just not aware nia mah.

eh, thats sway man...

heheh... ya, my bike outstanding... :sweat:

yrs oso mah.. wif all the leds...

mine is not limited edition lah.

just a not so common S4 u'll see on the road usually, the colours oso.

tink not much ppl will choose this colour: Blue-White-Red bah...

Haha.. Bro, i talked **** only. No need to explain one by one so detail.. haha.. Dun angry hor.. haha..

Ya.. If ur bike is that colour, mean ur bike really unique la. Cuz common s4 i saw r yellow, black or grey de.. lol..

LED? Actually bike with LED installed will kena summon or not har? I have some at my bike but till now not sure will get summon or not. So nvr on except heavy rain. lol..

Realistic la u.. haha.. i nvr mind la.. belanja u is not a problem, how much u can eat..? haha.. if one treat can earn a friend or 'kaki', why not? haha.. as long as happy la.. right? lol..

:lol: How much can you belanjah?

Haha in that case, next NP outing is at Makan place and you're the organiser who'll make many new biker 'friend(s)' and 'kaki(s)' depending on how many people you belanjah :cheeky:

did u see his position here? Moderator, senior n experience rider.. haha.. So must learn more from him, sure pass. lol..

:lol: luckily I'm not a mod :cheeky:

haha.. If Friends lead me to bankruptcy, i prefer alone.. haha.. Few can la.. at most 5. haha.. Cuz study fees here Gao Gao lo.. lol.. No more saving after paying school fees.

Lacer means.......? lol..

Anyway.. Add on something about belanja. If all friends u meant are pretty xmm, Many Many also can.. haha..

Guest B_E_N

lol.. put led dun on den put for wat.. JUS ON! lol

i every day night time sure on de lor.. jhahaha... yeah LED!

nice email add u have :p

okok, anything i will e mail u...

u got msn? with this email? mayb can add u.. haha

Yepp that email's my msn contact too! You can add me. =D

freelance? hahah..

no lah, just passing on my advice. want to follow or not is up to own. ;)

welcomeded.

jus passing on my advice. may need not follow if u hv yr own style. :thumb: :goodluck:

wey... 我也是人, 不是神..(Im oso human, not God)

Mod doesnt mean im more experience.

Mod doesnt mean will sure pass.

Mod doesnt mean sure got answer.

But then, Mod can giv infract... :deal: :angel:

jjk, Im nt one who'll flex the powers, unless the line has been crossed...

Im oso a forumer, jus trying to pass advice of what i think is useful.

afterall, its up to own individual if they want to tk it up or not. :)

Haha, thank you kev!

Lesson 7 today was an experience.

Rather different from the usual. I must go memorise my test route. It was at night, and I think I was a little nervous. I went the wrong way. =(!!!

Must try again. Sigh. Haha.

The turning at junctions and stuff is so tedious. Checking of blindspots, positioning etc. Sigh. =/

And U turning is so different from everything else. Must practice more!

lol.. put led dun on den put for wat.. JUS ON! lol

i every day night time sure on de lor.. jhahaha... yeah LED!

:lol: because you are a rich and fierce biker :angel:

Guest B_E_N

simi rich lor.. i am super poor -_-

not fierce also lor.. so friendly

Haha.. Bro, i talked **** only. No need to explain one by one so detail.. haha.. Dun angry hor.. haha..

Ya.. If ur bike is that colour, mean ur bike really unique la. Cuz common s4 i saw r yellow, black or grey de.. lol..

LED? Actually bike with LED installed will kena summon or not har? I have some at my bike but till now not sure will get summon or not. So nvr on except heavy rain. lol..

heheh...

no worries, not at all angry.

just want to clear the misconception about mods.

nothing is unique with the bike, its just another S4 Bol d'Or. ;)

LED installation, is more suitable for like, meter lights, pilot lights.

However, if use for other purpose, like undertray light, it is consider an illegal mod, as they may cause confusion and distraction to other road users.

Reference: ONE.MOTORING.COM

Yepp that email's my msn contact too! You can add me. =D

Haha, thank you kev!

Lesson 7 today was an experience.

Rather different from the usual. I must go memorise my test route. It was at night, and I think I was a little nervous. I went the wrong way. =(!!!

Must try again. Sigh. Haha.

The turning at junctions and stuff is so tedious. Checking of blindspots, positioning etc. Sigh. =/

And U turning is so different from everything else. Must practice more!

Remembering of the test route is simple, I believe @ the holding area should also hv a plan view, thats something you can refer to everytime waiting for lesson.

As for U-turning, here's some tips:

Approach the lesson/U-turn in a normal casual relax mood.

While checking for blindspots & safety are mandatory, just make sure the road situation is clear enough for you to move off.

How/When to move off? This is up to own judgement. Some people maybe scared, therefore wait till all's clear before rolling, but in the eyes of the judge, he may deem you not confident, & may give u a minus point.

So how? Simple, once the road is open, give a last check before rolling off! Dont stay & wait too long unless situation doesnt permit.

Be confident on your own handling of the bike, trust yourself & also trust your bike.

simi rich lor.. i am super poor -_-

not fierce also lor.. so friendly

:lol: your bike modified so much already and so bright, fierce :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

hahhaa... all for leisure... hehe..

but so far i still spend less den a full system for S4 ^^

Guest B_E_N

haha its ok, speed wise no much diff.. maintainence alot diff hahaha

you maintain so many bikes, might as well put it all on one bike which can bring you to speeds smoother and much comfortable ;]

Guest B_E_N

haha.. its ok i tink.. i jus keep with my 2b, and save till next time get car liao :p

i jus wait for my classmate get 2A haha