Guest B_E_N

i would rather have a gf have class 3, and bike licence ^^ can ride me and drive me when going out/ when i am tired

• Replies 10.1k

wats wrong with going the shop ^^ i know many ppl dun trust there but i am doing very well there... for me

"gua ji + chop" whao... hahaha

lets see next time we go out see u reali go that slow? ^^

ya sure, np.

unless overtaking/marshalling/marking/sweeping duties beckons.

haha.. im totally not interested in class 3 at all.. even less motivation. =x

i think is not to do with the dynasty they live in, its probably ego -.- or they think girlfriends shouldnt ride but other ppl's girl can ride coz chio~ WTF?

well, tats some concept of a protective bf.

well, it's better to hv a cl 3 licence to keep even w/o means to drive one. cos u'll never noe when u'll nid that blardy licence. ;)

Guest B_E_N

hahha... BORING IN SCHOOL...

when np outing!!!?

yeah its good to have cls 3 ^^ more licence will nvr be a bad thing

In addition, having more license is good when recession like now. LOL..

Class 2b / 2a / 2- Can deliver fast food.

Class 3 - Can be van driver for good delivery.

Class 4 - Can get it for free. Just join SBS or SMRT. No retrenchment. Need more bus drivers for future bus interchange. :thumb: lol..

Guest B_E_N

sbs and smrt they only give class 4a, which means only can drive their bus, u cant drive those private bus.. i ask 1 of the auntie driver years back

oh is it? But it's ok wat.. Can get for free. LOL.. Summore the pay is reasonable. Job more secure than private company. At least wont get fired unless u drift with the bus. :D

LOL. if really one day i nid to drive then i'll just flag a cab! =x

isnt it paying more for it?

& best, when u nid one urgently, all dunnoe go where, then when u dun nid it, all come out to play...

no privacy, cant hv it whenever uber in nid, blahblahblah..

oh is it? But it's ok wat.. Can get for free. LOL.. Summore the pay is reasonable. Job more secure than private company. At least wont get fired unless u drift with the bus. :D

u dunnoe their hectic & tight schedules.

& long tiring journeys, coupled with unreasonable passengers nowadays.

+ working thru the PHs.

I've heard the drivers commenting, even though pay is good, its like no life no day no night...

Guest B_E_N

ya... be bus driver can earn up to 3k plus but hours u spend will be no life...

mayb when single ok la, work to get $$ 1st.. den jump other jobs lo..

isnt it paying more for it?

& best, when u nid one urgently, all dunnoe go where, then when u dun nid it, all come out to play...

no privacy, cant hv it whenever uber in nid, blahblahblah..

u dunnoe their hectic & tight schedules.

& long tiring journeys, coupled with unreasonable passengers nowadays.

+ working thru the PHs.

I've heard the drivers commenting, even though pay is good, its like no life no day no night...

Ya. agreed. That's y i said for unemploy people can consider it lo.. LOL.. Nowadays hard to find job lo.. Even work with no OT u still need to die die work for it. Cant complaint at all. As long as enough for family, no life to use also need to work lo.. Just like those from keppel field extremely high pay but work no day no night. I'm thinking to join after this study. haha.. Chiong when still young. :)

i dun believe too HAHAHA...

same same :X

"sompah, gua ji + chop!"

:popcorn:

:sweat: so serious

hahha... BORING IN SCHOOL...

when np outing!!!?

yeah its good to have cls 3 ^^ more licence will nvr be a bad thing

when you going to organise?

sbs and smrt they only give class 4a, which means only can drive their bus, u cant drive those private bus.. i ask 1 of the auntie driver years back

PA licence?

hahaha beat!

i guess it's alright for females to fall when they have a guy pillion coz nobody laughed! other than my friends -.- that guy was totally taller and heavier than meeee, what to do right! anywayyy seriously i.. don't know... about my lessons. really NO motivation due to the changes to syllabus, plus my bf's friends keep asking not to take when they themselves got the license, say let ppl pillion can liao girls dont need to have a bike themselves. TOTALLY DISCRIMINATING!

lol females falling is nth de la u are nt pillioning a person of ur own size and weight ... just go ahead for ur license once u get ur license u pillion fat guys also zai zai liaoz

this 1 no need u say she also know -_- search online hahaha

ask pp, will be faster and easier to get the answer u wan

wa u good lo ji tao shoot mi ...

my heart glass de leiz will break de

ya... be bus driver can earn up to 3k plus but hours u spend will be no life...

mayb when single ok la, work to get $$ 1st.. den jump other jobs lo..

eh this job very suitable for u ( single )

even dont do bus driver u also no life de work like siao de

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

LOL.. Sound like bus drivers having difficult life sia..

but i think some of them enjoy it. For me, a bus driver is having very huge tension n pressure cuz many human's life r on his hand. Greatness Job.. :thumb:

Guest B_E_N

lol outing after exams ba.. i also cant wait for outing, but if i plan b4 exam most sure dun wan de ba?

beat got attachment can make it?

den bay when will free?

but i think some of them enjoy it. For me, a bus driver is having very huge tension n pressure cuz many human's life r on his hand. Greatness Job.. :thumb:

THeir lives are indeed not easy, but the money is good. The grass is always greener on the other side ;]

lol outing after exams ba.. i also cant wait for outing, but if i plan b4 exam most sure dun wan de ba?

beat got attachment can make it?

den bay when will free?

After exams, who wants to come back to this dreaded place ? :sweat:

Guest B_E_N

.... nvr ask u guy outing in NP wat.. mean outside somewhere la -_-

Guest B_E_N

haha of coz man.. why make ppl not happy here.. every1 here should be happy thats why we keep posting here.. ^^

we will support u all the way to get ur licence ^^

People posting here happily to share their opinions. There r rules in posting (Detail ask bro Kev). So try not to show pattern then everyone can talk happily. lol...

U people outing part-timer(mean me) might not b able to join neh.. :(

Guest B_E_N

lol... will be night time de ma.. will try to make it when every ok

well, its all in the passion.

some ppl like to serve ppl, & the satisfaction they get frm it.

pros & cons..

People posting here happily to share their opinions. There r rules in posting (Detail ask bro Kev). So try not to show pattern then everyone can talk happily. lol...

free, go read thru the SBF.com's rules & regulations. :thumb:

Hahaha.. Mean show colour ar.. Arrogant.. Kuai Lan type lo.. Some like to behave like big boss mah.. LOL..

well, its a free for all forum, everyone has their opinions & style of posting.

however, there's still in the in house rules & regulations to adhere to, like the gahmen to enforce the country. Otherwise, all sure goes haywire...

well, its all in the passion.

some ppl like to serve ppl, & the satisfaction they get frm it.

pros & cons..

free, go read thru the SBF.com's rules & regulations. :thumb:

however, there's still in the in house rules & regulations to adhere to, like the gahmen to enforce the country. Otherwise, all sure goes haywire...

:thumb::thumb::thumb::cheeky:

.... nvr ask u guy outing in NP wat.. mean outside somewhere la -_-

:lol: you try to organise ba ;)

You're a part time student? I wonder where is Finrod :rolleyes:

:lol: luckily SBF has Zheng Hu :thumb: