Beat said:
It's a red and white one! :p

Ah man, that happened to me before. And worst, there was no space at the side for me to squeeze out!

So I went up a pavement. D;

I think my IU's not in a right position to be read. =/

It never gets detected!

i tink its time to relocate the iu, if need help, just let me know. :thumb:

• Replies 10.1k

y oni ride in the night?

night rider?

ya, i ask my dad to get & prep, went hm after sch, @ mscp do. fix liao. thnx for replying my stress call... :sweat:

Haha, cooling and lesser vehicles, can "play" when riding alone as well :angel:

Sorry wasn't in school then, could have brought you to the workshop and ask lecturer for help tolong tolong abit :p

  B_E_N said:
mayb got water go in the carb... open the cap at the bottom of the carb check..

hmm...

pardon me, yrs a carb bike?

if so, cud be carb over flow?

check the float & jetting pins/needles.

otherwise, the 1st & primary check would be the fuses?

hope everything's all right for u..

Got it thurday night. Carb needle jet problem.got it carb servicing then now can slow ride again. :)

Beat said:
Ah man, that happened to me before. And worst, there was no space at the side for me to squeeze out!

So I went up a pavement. D;

I think my IU's not in a right position to be read. =/

It never gets detected!

niteblade said:
no mah. i worried about the cashcard value only. cos i inserted my cashcard when i entered. sorry lah i newbie still :/

Actually this kind of happen no need to 1 on 1 or wat la.. We r all educated here. Dun count with those no moral nor educated people. Get ur problem fixed then go off lo. U slow the Q they wont call police de.

Then about e-parking, some places still not recognise the ez-link card, must push cashcard. :)

back from china/macau/hk with apocalyse89!lol

love my diy matt black paintwork.haha:angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

hey guys.... Nighty2 NP-riders

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

hahah came back from china/hk/macau with a lot of added weight in the tummy

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

hey s204, u today almost hit ppl at the big big zibra crossing ar... lol

wahh man.... class cancelled sia.... so tired from hougang come school early morning then class cancelled.... =(

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

  B_E_N said:
hahahha.. enjoy.. only 1 lesson meh? later no more?

got, my next class will only start at 1pm bro.... :thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

  sUuQr|e said:
wahh man.... class cancelled sia.... so tired from hougang come school early morning then class cancelled.... =(

bro,u from hougang?

nice sp leh!:angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

  Beat said:
Eh who is the one that rides the TW200!

Yesterday after I parked at the convention centre bike park, I found your helmet on the road, picked it up and put it on your seat. :p

Thank you kind soul.

afiqnadd!

Nice bike you have man!

See you and your bike ard hahah

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

hihi, welcome welcome... 1st post leh.. hehe.. i also X1 rider.. but i dun ride my X1 to school.. hahha

  hanxx said:
bro,u from hougang?

nice sp leh!:angel:

yeah... thanks man... nice super4 too... =) ...

anyway sold it off already... now riding a spark 135... i think mine is the only spark 135 with the FBE plate at school... so if u see me dont be shy to say hi man... hehehe:thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

btw is ur bike 1190? i jus saw it pass me.. hahaha.. i am a blk 31 the table there using laptop