Ahhh, I'm new to the school. So idk what's blk 51 blk 31 etc etc :( Anyone still in np? Wanna bring me on a tour on our first day of school ? :D

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

• Replies 10.1k

Guest B_E_N
My standard place to park was at blk 51 bikepark, but that was almost 2 years ago already :cheeky:

since its 2 years back den shhhhhh.. hahaha :angel:

so long ago liao still wan say..

eh when wan meet 1.. kns..

Guest B_E_N
Ahhh, I'm new to the school. So idk what's blk 51 blk 31 etc etc :( Anyone still in np? Wanna bring me on a tour on our first day of school ? :D

Haha. Most of us here have either graduated or part time students so....

i still in NP.. hhaha.. 19th april will be my 1st of school for year 3.. hhehee:angel:

last year to go.. den army lo..

try catch me in school.. super easy to recognise me 1.. a red and white phantom, but it wun look like phantom.. haha

since its 2 years back den shhhhhh.. hahaha :angel:

so long ago liao still wan say..

eh when wan meet 1.. kns..

Now in NS no time to meet leh, much less organize an outing.. :(

i still in NP.. hhaha.. 19th april will be my 1st of school for year 3.. hhehee:angel:

try catch me in school.. super easy to recognise me 1.. a red and white phantom, but it wun look like phantom.. haha

As usual! Hahaha :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

haha, alright will try :D

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Guest B_E_N
Now in NS no time to meet leh, much less organize an outing.. :(

As usual! Hahaha :cheeky:

hahahah... as usual leh -_- but it seems hard to recognise me leh.. the last batch, like no1 come talk to me yet leh.. 1 year liao leh.. hahaha

yr bike mk u too fierce liao la, ppl c liao, wah! kena scare off liao... :D

Guest B_E_N

simi sia.. lol liddat also can -_-

it should be ppl see liao wan come closer to see somemore lor.. hahaha

hey now Np parking need pay liao ? i see the e mail say need pay 80 for 1 sem leh. Hoseh liao arhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Btw i saw you phamtom b4 like the mask rider bike

Newcomers, welcome to NP! Hope you enjoy yourselves!

I heard about the pay-for-parking nonsense but I don't know if bikes are affected. Made me go what-the...

Guest B_E_N
hey now Np parking need pay liao ? i see the e mail say need pay 80 for 1 sem leh. Hoseh liao arhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Btw i saw you phamtom b4 like the mask rider bike

whao, means u got notice bikes on the move in NP.. hha

next time say hi to me.. dunno can become know.. haha

Newcomers, welcome to NP! Hope you enjoy yourselves!

I heard about the pay-for-parking nonsense but I don't know if bikes are affected. Made me go what-the...

I think bikes are no affected cause the Email like keep saying about cars only!

cars only.. bike if need to park, i sure F them.. the most park on grass lo.. haha

coz lot need pay, pathment will kena wheel clamp, they nvr say anything about on grass. haahahha :angel:

Guest B_E_N

last year la.. u year 3 i year 1 wat.. -_-

why leh? dun come suan me, i know i old liao

Guest B_E_N

Knn... F-ing boring...

This lecturer 1st lesson start everthing Liao sia

keep talking non stop

Hey guys! this my first time post as well as my 1st day of taking out bike from shop..just bought two days ago..Honda CBR 150~ blue color..i haven't upload picture yet lol

Sure park my bike at ICT Blk 31/27 there..so just call me out if u see me haha..in my final year lol

What Drives Ya, Baby~

ben still in NP?

last year la.. u year 3 i year 1 wat.. -_-

why leh? dun come suan me, i know i old liao

heheh.... posting abit suan siao leh... :D

ben, me you, sama... last yr lo! woohoo~

bt u goin NS... :p

Knn... F-ing boring...

This lecturer 1st lesson start everthing Liao sia

keep talking non stop

so free sia, still can post.

concentrate la...

KeV's you're from NP agh?

Last year liao right?

Anyway Ben you bike send to ah koon ah

I think i saw your bike at ah koon there

Slow down and see things beside you

http://ext.pimg.tw/linuswu5/4a66b3373ab9e.gif

Guest B_E_N

concentrate la...

wha lao.. say ppl dun suan siao u also suan me.. hai

going in as lao peng.. hahaha...

Last year liao right?

which bike u talking about? haha when u saw? last week or today?

Guest B_E_N

btw i got a note on my bike again.. dunno which idiot friend of mine put 1..

write my full name somemore!!!

It's the white and red 1 at ah koon shop i think it's last week

Slow down and see things beside you

http://ext.pimg.tw/linuswu5/4a66b3373ab9e.gif

Last year liao right?

yesh, bt im p/t student. :smile:

heheh... mus join in the fun mah... :angel: