yest a few guys have a peek at their results on NPAL.. darns.. i was too slow..they shut off the site when i tried to view my results.. oh well.. looks like i have to wait till tmr then.. worried sia :weep: :weep:

• Replies 10.1k

:sian: So... any1 would like to start off a outing for kopi session?

:bounce:.. just an outing to get to know every1 better..? :bounce:

I'm busy working now lor.. so just gonna wait for u guys to organise 1..

haha, :lol: :D Results will be out on 6th of june..

Hi, I think someone is organizing it leh... it's located at another thread.http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=10683&start=0, this is the link, u all can go check it out!!! ;)

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Guest braydon per

1. niCkiee` , Sengkang, School of ICT year 2, NSR SP 150cc

2. m3lk3m Jurong West School of Engineering EE Year 2

3. Stanly Teban gardens School of Engineering ECE Year 1

4. Soulmace Clementi School of Engineering ECE Year 1

5. ArchArrow Jurong East School of Engineering M.E Year 2

6. Jiasheng, Tampines, ICT year 2

7. keOnni- School of ICT year 2, RVF NC-35

8. ViN^aR, School of ICT year 2, NSR SP 150cc

9. flex, School of Engineering EE (Grad soon)

10. [=)]Bik3rMic3, School of Business BIT Year 2, still aiming for a bike

11. koyok, Centre for Computer Studies (Grad 1999), ORD 2001, Buayabusa BY1+3

12. joe , banking and financial services yr2 old man bike.

13.Muthu,EE yr 1....Mashimaro Honda

14.deNSo Qae yr 2 Sp

15. AhShin aka Alvin, Chem Eng (Grad soon!!!), Daelim VT 125

16. W3iLong, ECE(Grad soon!!!), SP 150cc

17. Toad, ME 98-01 ...Me rocks

18. Stone, Yishun, schoool of engineering EE 2ndyr(rs250 MS design)

19. d33r82, MTE (half yr more), ZX150KRR (only green one at blk 50)

20.braydon per,school of engineering-bem(coming third yr),Pramac hurricane

Guest fat_nerd

did anyone fail anything? pls post it here so i will feel so much better.... FARK MAN.............

got results liao meh?? :confused:

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

Guest Ali G

ARGH!!

i failed maths AGAIN!!!!

and one of the other subject.... :giddy: :giddy: :sian: :sian:

i dunno i will get booted or not cuz i failed maths the 2nd time here..... :giddy:

there is a 2nd repeat chance... try to call ur lecturer about it

Guest Ali G

yeah i called... and my exam result say that i have been dismissed... and teacher say that i have to appeal... :cry:

anyone here has appealed be4?? wat's the steps and wat's the approval rate??? :confused:

i dowan to get kick out :cry:

damn should have studied~! :mad:

Hi, I think someone is organizing it leh... it's located at another thread.http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=10683&start=0, this is the link, u all can go check it out!!! ;)

Heehee.... paiseh... juz realize the link cannot work... :sweat: Juz tell u all where it is, it's at the beyond the screen thread..... juz go there and look for Calling all Ngee Ann Poly Students (if i not wrong lah :sweat: )

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Guest cheng`en

zhun boh! haha.. ur parents allow ?

welcome ! :cheer:

bu guan 3 7 21! :sweat:

14.deNSo Qae yr 2 Sp

21. RobVanDam, ECE grad 2000, R1, NSmen.

FYI, there is a similar NP outing thread in "Beyond The Screen". :p

http://carblueprints.info/design/images/logos/triumph-logo.png

haha ya... i noe.... got 1 girl FW silver KIPS... smalls small size 1... she was in the same pract 1 wif me tat time.... den got 1 green color fv plate.. tat 1 oso not bad sia... =D~~~ :D :cheer: :cheer:

Hey i've seen a girl on a green KIPS heading towards NP but not too sure whether she is really from NP cos I turned into SIM and she went further up. Quite fierce rider with tinted hair and she "ate" into my inner lane when doing U-turn together. Good thing i spotted her, if not sure buang into her. :lol:

go to sch dept office and ask for appeal form... better have a good reason to go with it... if better, get ur MP to write in an appeal letter to the sch saying that u really wish to complete ur studies... (must see ur MP got 'liao' anot also)

Guest Ali G
go to sch dept office and ask for appeal form... better have a good reason to go with it... if better, get ur MP to write in an appeal letter to the sch saying that u really wish to complete ur studies... (must see ur MP got 'liao' anot also)

wah jialat... its like the appeal letter muz latest 11/6 muz pass up liaoz then if wait for people-MP meeting then like quite late liaoz.... but then if meet mp, how do u go abt doing it? like muz ask parent along? or can go ureself? or MP got one office he sit there and i go there ask him ?? :confused:

Guest fat_nerd

wah jialat... its like the appeal letter muz latest 11/6 muz pass up liaoz then if wait for people-MP meeting then like quite late liaoz.... but then if meet mp, how do u go abt doing it? like muz ask parent along? or can go ureself? or MP got one office he sit there and i go there ask him ?? :confused:

i just handed up the appeal form and paid $25 for them to remark my papers

Guest Ali G

i just handed up the appeal form and paid $25 for them to remark my papers

:confused: but can still be studying in skool??? i got the appeal form alrdy and there's one box which says "tick here if u are Joint Poly SAF scheme" well i have to tick that but dunno will affect my appeal agst dismissal or not... :cry:

if you are from the joint poly SAF scheme and ya keep on failing your exams or get kicked out of school because of bad results, then the SAF will terminate your contract as well.

Guest fat_nerd

:confused: but can still be studying in skool??? i got the appeal form alrdy and there's one box which says "tick here if u are Joint Poly SAF scheme" well i have to tick that but dunno will affect my appeal agst dismissal or not... :cry:

that i duno man..

go check it out..

good luck! ;)

14.deNSo Qae yr 2 Sp

22 super69lover , EE grad dec 2002, piaggio sefra, RVF, R1

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid63/p346efe5956d771731add0fd090e48c54/fc172ff4.gifhttp://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid41/pf37afc4762e5a64d8a2b622f1a1fffa6/fcf60bfe.jpg

Guest Ali G
if you are from the joint poly SAF scheme and ya keep on failing your exams or get kicked out of school because of bad results, then the SAF will terminate your contract as well.

yeah that's the shitty thing :mad:

Guest Ali G

that i duno man..

go check it out..

good luck! ;)

ok thnx! :smile:

14.deNSo Qae yr 2 Sp

22 super69lover , EE grad dec 2002, piaggio sefra, RVF, R1

23. Cheeky, ECE (Grad 1999) Obiang TZR with box 12 more in-camp to go

huh ?

confirm boh ?

u fail how many modules ?

the 1 n onli,....

One year to learn, one year to win.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2529