Guest Ali G

the 1 n onli,....

so how? u gonna appeal???

• Replies 10.1k

so how? u gonna appeal???

heng man!!!!! my mentor made a mistake of me being dismissed from skool..... i went down to skool to make the appeal.. but they need the attached copy of my results slips... till todae i haf not receive my results slip.... so i told the admin office i dun haf the results slips as i haf not received it... so the incharge of the appeal took out the file to check dunno wad la.... den he found out tat i was actually not dismissed... too many ppl failed the paper so they r giving me a 3rd time to retake the paper.... :sweat: as for the results slip...... they r still keepin it... damn man... my mentor scared the shit out of me...... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :mad:

One year to learn, one year to win.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2529

Guest Ali G

heng man!!!!! my mentor made a mistake of me being dismissed from skool..... i went down to skool to make the appeal.. but they need the attached copy of my results slips... till todae i haf not receive my results slip.... so i told the admin office i dun haf the results slips as i haf not received it... so the incharge of the appeal took out the file to check dunno wad la.... den he found out tat i was actually not dismissed... too many ppl failed the paper so they r giving me a 3rd time to retake the paper.... :sweat: as for the results slip...... they r still keepin it... damn man... my mentor scared the shit out of me...... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :mad:

wah lao today i saw alot of people go appeal sie.... which course u from?

but today i got dismissed.... i guess i need go NS liaoz... haizzz :cry:

Guest cheng`en

I'm heading no where in this damns school. Every term get Cs and Ds. One sem even more ho seh. got a B, but it's a DB. kenna debarred for IS module. *fark* pui chao nua. :sian:

Guest Ali G

haizz dunno why np dont have sub paper.... failed liaoz dont have 2nd chance ask u go die liaoz... even my director as u go die too haizzZ

Guest Rishu
go to sch dept office and ask for appeal form... better have a good reason to go with it... if better, get ur MP to write in an appeal letter to the sch saying that u really wish to complete ur studies... (must see ur MP got 'liao' anot also)

i tried getting the MP to write in for me last year.. he did wrote in.. but in the end my appeal was unsuccessful and i was dismissed.. this year.. i joined the DAE admission exercise.. but was unsuccessful again.. haiz.. die le.. tmr goin appeal again..

anyone know when are the last dae to appeal for other polys? :sian:

wah lao today i saw alot of people go appeal sie.... which course u from?

but today i got dismissed.... i guess i need go NS liaoz... haizzz :cry:

i from IT...

Guest Ali G

i from IT...

ok cuz i from bio mah... then i saw alot of people from LSCT appealing then come out all face black black.....

Guest Rishu
Rishu u wanna come Np ar? :confused:

yup...I was From NP.... but nw they duwan me lel.. duno can appeal anot.. :weep: :weep:

Guest cheng`en

yup...I was From NP.... but nw they duwan me lel.. duno can appeal anot.. :weep: :weep:

Rishu must appeal oK!!!! :weep: Want to see you in Ngee Ann heez. ANyway hope you not so stressed now over your bf. :smile:

Guest cheng`en
cheng`en u at what prac liao ?

i anxiously waiting for my prac this sat. coz i working!! all the time slots buay gum..kanina man....tulan. but RTT evaluation pass liao

Guest Rishu

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

i called them up.. they sae cannt appeal !@#$%^$^*$%

Nvm.. TmRz.. i Go tRy Nyp.. :D

Thanks Cheng`en.. i think he turned down the job le.. :smile: :smile:

i anxiously waiting for my prac this sat. coz i working!! all the time slots buay gum..kanina man....tulan. but RTT evaluation pass liao

u now attachment or ownself find job ?

Guest cheng`en
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

i called them up.. they sae cannt appeal !@#$%^$^*$%

Nvm.. TmRz.. i Go tRy Nyp.. :D

Thanks Cheng`en.. i think he turned down the job le.. :smile: :smile:

har.....really cannot come NP meh? :confused: ........................sobz :weep: :weep: ..Good to hear that your boy doesn't want that job liao! :smile:

Guest cheng`en

u now attachment or ownself find job ?

bloody attachment loh.....nicky your avatar v cute leh :cheeky:

my avatar like me like that loh.. cute cute :lol:

hais.. i also attachment.. at gateway west.. ard bugis area.. eating anaconda now!

Guest cheng`en

hais.. i also attachment.. at gateway west.. ard bugis area.. eating anaconda now!

my here is snake farm loh...simi zhua ma wu...lol! Sianz...nickie i whole day zhor boh leh...feel like sleeping but scared paiseh...arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :giddy:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: BHB!!!!

Guest cheng`en

ho seh! time table out liao. Monday no need go school :sweat:

Guest cheng`en
huh ?

timetable so fast out liao meh ?

Out liao leh..except for IS modules

ho seh! time table out liao. Monday no need go school :sweat:

my timetable also out liao....everyday no need go school anymore

kekekeke

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!