thank Q thank Q .... u too are super duper frenly too

really hope i can ride on u soon

RIDE on ME?????

I dun ENJOY being ridden.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 995

i've just been infected wat they just discovered in HK the "Hee-Hor Immunity-too much Virus" (HIV???) So I also talk like a freaking Englishman, oh my g*d!!

oh wats thats????

new virus???

Wow.......

sounds coOl........:thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

oh wats thats????

new virus???

Wow.......

sounds coOl........:thumb:

of cos coo lar .. HeE HoR Virus

but no scar no scare ... just buy a apple and look at it for 2 days

and you'll be fine liao

hi, is this trip still open??

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

hi, is this trip still open??

i think u are blind......

they juz went for the trip days back and here u are asking......

use ur eyes to look not ur nose.......

wan to go KL ??? week after the cameroon trip

touch go or stay over?

i see.....

but hor.....

weekend heavy traffic......

why weekend heavy traffic nai ???

because of Uncle Selamat lo....

yesterday Mr Black go in 2 time oso no jam....

u anyhow say lar...

yesterday Mr Black go in 2 time oso no jam....

u anyhow say lar...

i say KL not SG/MY boder......

what dose KL got to do with alamat

Coz Selamat Datang Kuala Lumpur ma....

well.......

u go see both causeway ....pack lik fiak man....

but hor KL traffic in during week end is bad.....

well.......

u go see both causeway ....pack lik fiak man....

but hor KL traffic in during week end is bad.....

than go where lar ...... Ipoh ar ??

its abit far then if one day quite tiring....

if can maybe, go penang and Ipoh...

stay at one night either Ipoh of Penang lo...then not to tiring ma...

juz my opinion then can go 2 place at one go..

KL would wat RSM says, go KL, then Fraser then Genting....

its abit far then if one day quite tiring....

if can maybe, go penang and Ipoh...

stay at one night either Ipoh of Penang lo...then not to tiring ma...

juz my opinion then can go 2 place at one go..

KL would wat RSM says, go KL, then Fraser then Genting....

overnight trip have to wait till may lor .... if not my wife face

will be like ur donny ass lar

Guest AngMohKia
overnight trip have to wait till may lor .... if not my wife face

will be like ur donny ass lar

Then hor....................then hor .................... take her along lar. Bike no good, change lor.:angel:

change to HORNY no 2???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Then hor....................then hor .................... take her along lar. Bike no good, change lor.:angel:

is not the bike lar ..... i think she can not tahan the trip lar

take bus to KL oso:puke: 3 time