Taman U A&W and Pulai Falls

Date To Go : 30.March.08

Time To Meet : 11am GP ESSO

Place To Go : Taman U A&W and Pulai Falls

1. Encik pat & wife

2. marlboro + gf

3. hee hor

4. Gr8white (dinner only)

5. DIDDY& SKANDAL

6. way_ne

• Replies 481

Interested Party Please List Your Name Below

1. Encik pat & wife

2. marlboro + gf

3. hee hor

4. Gr8White + Concubine (Dinner Only)

5. DIDDY& SKANDAL

6. way_ne

orh.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Hi encik pat,

I am joining but only joining half day trip.

Have to be back in singapore 3+pm.

sure .. no problem .. you can head back after the A&W lor ...

please put up ur name at the list if confirm ..... EnJoY

we going to the Falls first or A&W first??????

A&W first ... have lunch than to the falls lor ... and maybe dinner too

no lah alone.... may b bring 1 girl, but not my wife..... hehehehe

shhhhhhhhhhhh

oo.... ok ok sshhhhhh...... so is scandel 2 lar

can join after a & w ? but u all will be in a & w until what time .

waht time will be good for you , just let me know

than i see what i can do ,,, ok

:cheeky: :cheeky: :D :D :bounce: :bounce:

u know, i know horrrrrrrrrrr

O... O... sorry ,, i everything oso dont know

and dont wan to know too ...

cos my class 4 lesson will end at ard 12.45pm at old jurong stadium. zZz

you know how to go taman U A&W

if 11am meet up. go off sure 1130am... might leave at 1bt 1230pm.- 1pm... frm our experience lah

wahhh .... experience leh ......

so diddy ,,, when we at cameroon ,,, u guys got go anywhere bo

wahhh .... experience leh ......

so diddy ,,, when we at cameroon ,,, u guys got go anywhere bo

ed-ward, me, justborn, go trip to nowhere... justborn lead mahhhh, i dun knw to go anywhere...

meet at 10am, Gp, then go Yong peng b'fast, then go to Pengarang for fun, then go to Desaru fruitfarm,last go Perling for dinner,, cheap lehh, very delicious.

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

ya i know how to go......opp the shopping centre hee.

yup ... if confirm put up ur name in the list

and i will wait for you there ...no rush one

cos pillion my wife for trip for the first time

wait she fry off i ho sa liao

ed-ward, me, justborn, go trip to nowhere... justborn lead mahhhh, i dun knw to go anywhere...

meet at 10am, Gp, then go Yong peng b'fast, then go to Pengarang for fun, then go to Desaru fruitfarm,last go Perling for dinner,, cheap lehh, very delicious.

O ... good lar ... so this coming phuket trip u guys going any place again