Hi, thanks for intro this place. Seems like a good place to bring the kid. I may drive up tomorrow afternoon myself with my family. Have spoken to the in-charge, and thanks to you guys, they are opening tomorrow from 2-5pm.

BTW, this is a great forum. Many ideas for malaysia trip. Too bad can' join you guys, coz I can't ride.

If u wan u can join us in the morning for some good food... :cheeky:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

• Replies 801

New experience, but I think not a good idea. Coz it's difficult for car to catch up with bike. And traffic jam, the car will kenna stuck. But I'll still leech ideas from you guys, heh, heh, so please describe places in more details :cheeky:

we will never know till we try ...

if you really like to follow one of this day , do let us know

so we can describe the whole trip to you ...

maybe start with some thing more simple ...

if u like to joint us for Bah kut ten , please do so

since we have 3 cars following us lor

anyway .. is good to know that a driver have interest in us too

thank Q :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

nothing ventured...nothing gain

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

alamak, seller sold off his pants this morning. saw the ad in garage sales..

advise from me is .....

if wan to buy .. buy something good... price abt 250 +-

dont buy 2nd hand , cos u may got something not working liao ..

if not enough money , than dont buy first .. wait till save enough than buy

i got a lot of not so X thing ended up in the store room only

advise from me is .....

rite... may be zip not working... got **** stain,

if no money Borrow from Encik first...

Will skip the BKT with you guys, thanks for offering, coz morning got church and the kid got enrichment class. But may see you guys at the farm if schedule allows.

no problem ..... some other time maybe ,,, like i always say

still got many more to come ....

ok ,,, we will see you when we see you ... take care and EnJoY

advise from me is .....

okok point taken. perhaps u also pot your own garage sales to sell off those items in your store room??

.. is good to know that a driver have interest in us too

One thing I notice, bikers have more adventuring spirit, travels to alot of places. Malaysia trip discussion in local car forum tends to be bit dull. That's why I ended up joining as a member here in SBF.

okok point taken. perhaps u also pot your own garage sales to sell off those items in your store room??

i just cant sell thing that i feel is not worth it ...

and dont feel good doing that lor

One thing I notice, bikers have more adventuring spirit, travels to alot of places. Malaysia trip discussion in local car forum tends to be bit dull. That's why I ended up joining as a member here in SBF.

DuLL...be coz most of them just decorate their items and be posers mahhh. BUT U are Touring spirit man.:thumb:

be it car or bike ,,, interest is the most importance one lor

maybe one day can combine up a car + bike trip hor ....

hmmm .. actually is not a bad ideal hor ,,,

Bro, some1 selling Dainese Laguna seca leather pants $800.00 only size 30

thanks diddy, yup i saw that ad too, but too bad, cant fit me. too small liao. hehe..

diddy arr diddy ... if i can pay $800 for a pant, why would i wan to get a 2nd hand one ....

Lancer-Evo .... what ur budget ... maybe can advise you what to buy

Encik Pat

sorry can't join for tomorro trip.. got work to prepare for monday meeting.. sian.. apologise to fly aeroplane this time.. :cry:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D