• Replies 801

To Ausa,

Nice man.. BTW your H&B box very cool too... upz for you man..

Thank you Mr.Black, somehow I always end up carry lot of things with me, with those box will be good for me for storage I think, he...he.. :cheeky:

hey ausa, nice meeting you.... i'm also a newbie here.......... my first time travelling....

Oh gohkm, to me you are quite an experience rider already. Salute to you. I still need very much more practice. :thumb:

Good morning SingaPore!!!!

Nice meeting you HeE HoR, you are a good companion in the riding trip. :)

Thank you Mr.Black, somehow I always end up carry lot of things with me, with those box will be good for me for storage I think, he...he.. :cheeky:

Oh gohkm, to me you are quite an experience rider already. Salute to you. I still need very much more practice. :thumb:

Nice meeting you HeE HoR, you are a good companion in the riding trip. :)

hhahhahahaha........ honestly hor..... u are who huh??? sorry hor...old liao, forgetful..... u got go makan at night??? or the grp whom left after Rich, M.E and Go Home Koon who really go home and koon??:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

arlo arlo....... MDM donkeee didn't you go phuket for the shemale competition???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

hhahhahahaha........ honestly hor..... u are who huh??? sorry hor...old liao, forgetful..... u got go makan at night??? or the grp whom left after Rich, M.E and Go Home Koon who really go home and koon??:angel:

he..he..he... yes, I am the one left after Rich, with my friend and pillion my daughter la, and sorry that we did not join you all for the dinner, because getting too tired after sit for a long time.... so decided to move before sleep.:dozed:

good good.... once tired dont act gareng to 'tong', practice safety...

wah expert giving advice...

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

he..he..he... yes, I am the one left after Rich, with my friend and pillion my daughter la, and sorry that we did not join you all for the dinner, because getting too tired after sit for a long time.... so decided to move before sleep.:dozed:

oh...the white Shadow ar.....

I see i see.....

nice meeting u too......:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

wah expert giving advice...

u dunno he last time NS from SAF Music Drama Centre de meh???

good at acting ma...:angel: :angel:

arlo arlo....... MDM donkeee didn't you go phuket for the shemale competition???

its MISS.....not MRS nor Madame......

u dunno he last time NS from SAF Music Drama Centre de meh???

good at acting ma...:angel: :angel:

arlo..... its natural, no need to act 1...

its MISS.....not MRS nor Madame......

oh....... so in short is called MDM donkeee lah.....

nice to meet u uncle, i am the guy riding the kup kia!

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

gooood morning...

nice to meet u uncle, i am the guy riding the kup kia!

Ah huh......

so u are the the Kup..... now then noe who u are....hahahhaha.......

confirm again hor, the last Marker @ Gelang Patah LKS???

oh....... so in short is called MDM donkeee lah.....

I think ur Arse Itchy Liao......:angry: :angry: :angry:

gd morning all newbie.......

Good morning to u and all the Oldies.....

Good morning 2

gooood morning...

Good afternoon PPL!!!!!

afternoon fellows!~

hello....clock post ar???

170+ more to be a Poon Pee Pee liao lo.....