good evening!!!!!

come join in for the trip this coming Sunday!!!!!

LAi ar LaI AR!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 801

wah biang......... your donkeeee so big.... who will come and join this trip.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wah biang......... your donkeeee so big.... who will come and join this trip.......

where got big???

tot u misses me then let u see enough enough ma.....:angel: :angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

uppsss for u guys......

han nor han nor......

Upzzzz UPzzZZZzzZZ

han nor han nor... where is kukup ah??

in singapore???

Cld I kindly enquire if there are any entrance fees for visiting the farm?

Thk u n regards, :thumb:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

For this question you must ask the Expert.....

Mr Gr8White elephant, need to pay $$$$$ for entrances bo/?

nop ... but we will be buying some food for the animal there

cheap cheap one lar ...

i going kukup ler...date crush :faint: never go kukup before.....

just my point of view hor .....

that group is super big ...... so if you all reach one place u will feel power

than come back got a lot of thing to say too

but it will cost you all a lots of time just to do a little ride ...

too many ppl .... will waste a lots of time

just my point of view hor .....

that group is super big ...... so if you all reach one place u will feel power

than come back got a lot of thing to say too

but it will cost you all a lots of time just to do a little ride ...

too many ppl .... will waste a lots of time

han nor han nor... that group very the BIG leh..... think more than 30 bikes very troublesome to ride together liao.....

that y i riding my wave go lol......r1 go not yet reach die from heat already.

now htey got more than 50 liao hor .....

too big ,,,, wait for others to move off and all to reach will take some time to do ,,,, i for sure wouldnt want to be a maker for that ,,,

for what i feel is ,,,, this big they need to have a lot of experience leader , maker , and sweeper to do that ,, if some go missing ,,, than ....

wahhhh siao ... so many ppl ... wait or no wait ,,,

now htey got more than 50 liao hor .....

too big ,,,, wait for others to move off and all to reach will take some time to do ,,,, i for sure wouldnt want to be a maker for that ,,,

for what i feel is ,,,, this big they need to have a lot of experience leader , maker , and sweeper to do that ,, if some go missing ,,, than ....

wahhhh siao ... so many ppl ... wait or no wait ,,,

agree....especially with all the 2stroke bike bth :giddy:

i only want go there see nia , if gd next time go there stay 1 nite.

???????????????????

2 stroke bike = a whole lot of 2t ..... inhale die faster =x go there @@ look look ,see whether nice place a not la.if nice next time go there stay 1 night.

agree....especially with all the 2stroke bike bth :giddy:

i only want go there see nia , if gd next time go there stay 1 nite.

noting to do one ... went there before .... the food are X too ..

go Genting stay better ,,, more cooling ..

2 stroke bike = a whole lot of 2t ..... inhale die faster =x go there @@ look look ,see whether nice place a not la.if nice next time go there stay 1 night.

ride your wave to animal farm la, like tat den got kup kia acc me:cheeky:

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

ride your wave to animal farm la, like tat den got kup kia acc me:cheeky:

he will tell you .... wait long long lor