wish i could bring my ass here.. at least can fool around with it.. ke.ke.ke...

Just trying to make a decent living...Nowadays standard of living is so high.. everytik increases... except our pay.

If not because of high cost & maintance I probably won't be riding a bike.. had actually laid off riding since I broke my leg fews years bike. It's not worh driving nowadays.. for ppl like me.. drive for 30 mins.. park for 4-5 days.... might as well ride a bike...the last time I started my car is last Tues... ke.ke.ek....e...

Hey you know what, I'm very willing to help you 'take care' of your ass, car, house etc you know?? wahahaha!

• Replies 1.5k

Wa..the islands u mentioned are resorts leh... if I am there now.. i won't wan to leave. Am stuck here working...

SHELL BUKOM ISLAND.... Enjoying??? Besides fishing.. there's really nothing left for me to spend my time. My job is a waiting game... work for 120hrs.. actual work is only 8hrs altogether... the rest is just a waiting game.... sianz....

Hey bro, btw, you petrochemical engineer or something like that huh?

Hey you know what, I'm very willing to help you 'take care' of your ass, car, house etc you know?? wahahaha!

ke.ke.ke... Of course you are welcomed to do so.. provided you are wearing a skirt.... wha..ah..a.ahaa!!!!!

I need someone to take care of my life...not to control it!

Hey bro, btw, you petrochemical engineer or something like that huh?

used to be a petrol/ chemical / gas surveyor. Now I am a Central planner.... i draft / plan stowage for vessels.:D

Exactly. I'll rather have a job that make me wait 12hours a day with no actual job being done, rather then working 12 hours a day without any wait. Given both also same remuneration la... hehe.

Tot the same when i just started this line... few years gone by.. you wouldn't say the same....

yeaah...i dnt like the unwanted attention...hehehehehe

If the attention is from opposite sex.. it won't be the same hor??? I meant which guy would mind if girls are staring at them??

Of course better dun be Auntie's or Ah Soh lah.... the best is Mei mei.. cute cute gal... ke.ke..ke...

anyone facing that leakage from the oil seal got it sort out?? cos one of the guy here got it change at Mah and same prob keep cuming bck to him...

I've manage to get a better oil seal for the gear side... still cannot get for the clutch side. I'll be out of singapore back in august 1st week. So if you guys want this seal please PM me your contact number.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

I've manage to get a better oil seal for the gear side... still cannot get for the clutch side. I'll be out of singapore back in august 1st week. So if you guys want this seal please PM me your contact number.

Bro, u mean Mah do not have such seals??? We have to order our selfs???

Any idea to get longer clutch & throttle cable for our asses?

Any other bike models suitable for our asses?

if u could get the dimension of the seal wol be good...maybe u can get a few then, sure some of us here will need it in future including myself...hehehee..then i dnt have to hunt high and low for it....get for me one if its the correct size and cn have it for spare..

i thought u change ur cables oredi?? ur handlebar is higher now isiit

Hvn't yet.. only managed to find the brake cable only. Have no time to get down to fix it. The rest of the cables are still pending.... The bar is defintely higher than b4... but the cables & wires are so stretched that now manovering the handle left & right is so stiffed....

Got to do sometik soon....better replace all cables...

Hvn't yet.. only managed to find the brake cable only. Have no time to get down to fix it. The rest of the cables are still pending.... The bar is defintely higher than b4... but the cables & wires are so stretched that now manovering the handle left & right is so stiffed....

Got to do sometik soon....better replace all cables...

aahhh i seee

If the attention is from opposite sex.. it won't be the same hor??? I meant which guy would mind if girls are staring at them??

Of course better dun be Auntie's or Ah Soh lah.... the best is Mei mei.. cute cute gal... ke.ke..ke...

That's why mod did mention 'UNWANTED' attention! The cute gals are definitely the WANTED attention! wahahaha!

Mah have the seals but I want higher temperature ones. The ones I've got can tahan up to 140°C. These are made of better quality rubber. But only gear side clutch side dun have. I had ordered about 20 pcs, will be coming in end of the month. about $2.60 each.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

That's why mod did mention 'UNWANTED' attention! The cute gals are definitely the WANTED attention! wahahaha!

hahahahaha...

Mah have the seals but I want higher temperature ones. The ones I've got can tahan up to 140°C. These are made of better quality rubber. But only gear side clutch side dun have. I had ordered about 20 pcs, will be coming in end of the month. about $2.60 each.

great news...thanks alot bro...the one u getting isit for the clutch side?

if it is i would like to get it frm u...and with the gear side oso..

Nice. 140°C is more then enough. Ha. You can fry goreng pisang with the engine oil! haha

great news...thanks alot bro...the one u getting isit for the clutch side?

if it is i would like to get it frm u...and with the gear side oso..

The one I have on hand is for gear side still looking for clutch side.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

The one I have on hand is for gear side still looking for clutch side.

Hi bro. Or do you mind posting up the seal numbers, so we can launch a concerted effort in looking for the seals together?

And the hi-temp type, the make/model of it?

That's IF you're comfortable in releasing your findings la.. hee.. Thanks!

mod.. so far it seems you are the only one we know that had completed the 135 cc big bore kit. What's the top speed you bike had managed to hit? What's the f/c now for yr bike?

Hi bro. Or do you mind posting up the seal numbers, so we can launch a concerted effort in looking for the seals together?

And the hi-temp type, the make/model of it?

That's IF you're comfortable in releasing your findings la.. hee.. Thanks!

The seal is made of acrylic rubber instead of the nitrile rubber(stock-max temp 100~120°C approx). Clutch side designation is TC 12 21 4; gear side is TC 11.6 24 10. For gear side I have found a direct replacement while clutch side I found SC 12 21 4. Basically the diff between TC and SC is that the TC design has a dust exclusion lip while the SC doesn't have.

I was thinking that since there is no chance of dust going into the clutch side then use SC can liao.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)