hahahaha....no lah...sumtimes i oso kena like that on the rd but with those gillera rider....:sian:

oh yes! Gilera riders have really got a bad name. i think it is mostly due to the fact that alot of them are young riders and they really ride recklessly. i think they watched too much Moto GP. they like to show off too. Since Gilera is one of the fastest 2B bikes. o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 1.5k

Flat track should be fine... if taking jumps.. suggest you better watch yr suspensions. They are not set to handle jumps... u might want to standby new shocks if you decide to take on a "table top"....

i think i prefer to just jump on my bike la. heh heh. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Keke. Can la. Barely can. Not as much grip as the proper knobbies though. Great to have the rear sliding all over the place.

sounds found though. actually, having your rear sliding all over the place is a good thing to do. this is when you can learn to control your bike better and in case of a fish tail, you know how to counter balance. where you do your trail dude? :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha. well... for me, i'll still keep my cool. cos i really see no point playing with uncles. heh heh. i cherish my life more. dun want to waste it on such people. :D unless..... i'm on my Busa la. :cheeky:

ke.ke..ke.. now U are bullying small bikes... U on a Busa? Uncle on RxK??? Now who blow who???

hahahaha....no lah...sumtimes i oso kena like that on the rd but with those gillera rider....:sian:

Guess it's time to consider mounting a super trapp on my ass... at least the sound will "outrun" most bikes....

ke.ke.ke...

Guess it's time to consider mounting a super trapp on my ass... at least the sound will "outrun" most bikes....

ke.ke.ke...

now that's a great idea. but..... it will be very attractive to TP and LTA. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ke.ke.ke...

The Supertrapp ASS stays at Bukit Panjang area. :thumb: Respect him cos its darn loud.

sounds found though. actually, having your rear sliding all over the place is a good thing to do. this is when you can learn to control your bike better and in case of a fish tail, you know how to counter balance. where you do your trail dude? :smile:

It is fun bro. Ermm.. ehem. Hold your breath... tadaaa... Its at Sungei Gedong! haha

Gedong... danger lah... so many scouts.. kanna caught.. get fined lah. With our asses.. wanna out-run them also hard. If got KTM/WR ok lah....

The Supertrapp ASS stays at Bukit Panjang area. :thumb: Respect him cos its darn loud.

Frankly i dislike loud bikes... bikers image is bad enough oldry... another bike on the road that create more noise pollution???? I skip the idea.... dun knw the yoshi which Mod had posted creates a much mellow sound?

Sungei Gedong? the one in West area is it? that is really interesting! do other scramblers go there too? :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

This is what I can find here in Thailand:

http://img.thzhost.com/i/4n/dscf0008.jpg

The manufacturer claims that it can hold up to 180 degrees.

I will start from the left side:

gear oil seal -- 11.6x24x10

magneto oil seal(big) -- 30x42x4.5

magneto oil seal(small) -- 18.9x30x5

front sprocket oil seal -- 17x29x5

Right side:

clutch oil seal -- 18.9x28x5 ** I'm not sure about this one **

kick start oil seal -- 13.7x24x5

Hope this helps

Please find out carefully as I know no oil seal can last 180 deg C.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Please find out carefully as I know no oil seal can last 180 deg C.

I don't really know man, I'm just the messenger.

I've called the manufacturer and that is how i was told.

and the their website also has a picture of the test stated "oven at 180 c"

you can take a look here

http://www.nikone.com/about.htm

don't know true or not

but I'm using it right now and works just fine

I don't really know man, I'm just the messenger.

I've called the manufacturer and that is how i was told.

and the their website also has a picture of the test stated "oven at 180 c"

you can take a look here

http://www.nikone.com/about.htm

don't know true or not

but I'm using it right now and works just fine

I am curious.. how much does it cost to own a ass in thailand?

MUCH cheaper. RRP about SG$2,325.276 (thb 57,000-)

if that is the OTR price they are paying, i'm going to migrate there soon!! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

no other hidden cost??? just machine price??? if so... it's really cheap... asses bought here can buy 2 asses in Thai.... sigh!....

Gov want to earn money through taxes ma!! :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yes 57,000 baht is OTR price

no other hidden cost

you guys would say it's cheap but over here people say expensive..lol

any of you guys free on Sat 2nd of August? Madass gathering?

yes 57,000 baht is OTR price

no other hidden cost

you guys would say it's cheap but over here people say expensive..lol

any of you guys free on Sat 2nd of August? Madass gathering?

i can't make it dude. work........ :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer