hey dino, chill.. i'm just giving u free advices, no need to get so worked up alright.

u can edit ur post all u want and rephrase over and over again, but my thoughts still stand. hope you understand what i wrote.. its for your own good.

once again, have a great sunday and ride safely! =)

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 19.4k

yoshi meh....no sound one...arrow quality not very high....

want sound then must take out the silencer.

leo vince at 1st i also look as sub standard but seems most ppl are starting to put leo vince, esp their carbon fibre and full systems...price also a bit cheaper than akra...

akra is super light, so far the lightest i ever carry...

Maybe exhauzt not juzt bout the sound factor,..??

More pple buying LV now but i'm juzt not liking it,..

Some exhauzt soundz good, while some sound loud & irritating,..

I'm one of thoze bikers thatz on a yoshi gp force titanium,..

Seemz like a dying breed cause seldom see pple on Yoshi already,..

But i'm happy with the choice i made almozt 4 yearz ago,..

hahaaaaa,...

In the end,..

Itz all up to the individual bikerz themselves,...:cheeky:

Juzt my 2 centz,...

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

So you are telling me that every year CBR need to open new thread??? I knew that im new here...im just doing something for the others. Then did you see Gixxer thread... did they got so many thread in the forum? If you feel not happy for what i did you can simply ignore it. Im just a straight forward guy...speak what ever i want as long i dont disturb anyone. I dont spoil any reputation to CBR rider....that post was done by me, anything he will only due with me not you.

Mr DD, no angry ah. :cheeky:

Aja aja fighting! :cheer:

friend lost a leg...

please practics 3S ppl:

Speed

Steady

Safetly

That's scary dude. Sorry to hear about it. :(

hahaaaaa,...

In the end,..

Juzt my 2 centz,...

Last time the Yoshi for the RR4 to RR7 was made in Japan, the one for the RR8 is made is US, not as good, so not popular anymore.

Ohhh,....

Never knew thatz,...

Seemz like my knowledge has not been updated,..

Hahaaaa,...:cheeky:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

So you are telling me that every year CBR need to open new thread??? I knew that im new here...im just doing something for the others. Then did you see Gixxer thread... did they got so many thread in the forum? If you feel not happy for what i did you can simply ignore it. Im just a straight forward guy...speak what ever i want as long i dont disturb anyone. I dont spoil any reputation to CBR rider....that post was done by me, anything he will only due with me not you.

Chill man,...

Don't get soo angry,...

Maybe u can PM the moderator and discuzz,..???

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

Date:27Feb2009 (friday).

Time:2130hrs

Waiting Location: Jurong Bird Park

Dinner: Chinese or Halal food (You guys decide)

e.g. Nick, date, dinner type

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

3. CB1000r -terrybear, 27feb, any

4. CB1000r -[J] , 27 Feb , any

5. kinwei, Mark, any (Will pull out if got last minute appt)

6. Dafeimao, Any day, Any Food.

8. CB1000r -Boy~Boy, 27feb, any

If your rider friend want to join in, all are WELCOME!!!!

PLEASE TAKE NOTE TIMING CHANGED!!!

Sorry Guys last minute changes, my shift was changed and i gotta work on that day.........Siannzzz :sian:

hey dino, chill.. i'm just giving u free advices, no need to get so worked up alright.

u can edit ur post all u want and rephrase over and over again, but my thoughts still stand. hope you understand what i wrote.. its for your own good.

once again, have a great sunday and ride safely! =)

Ok....peace.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Chill man,...

Don't get soo angry,...

Maybe u can PM the moderator and discuzz,..???

Nvm...forget it lor. their balls are bigger mah. my balls too small liao...hahaha. :cheeky:

Mr DD, no angry ah. :cheeky:

Aja aja fighting! :cheer:

Hahaha...no worry. I angry very fast n cool down very fast too. What is aja aja???? Anyway here also good...can know u guys. Then dont bothers other Bladers liao. Remain small group oso good...as long all of us can get along.

Ohhh,....

Never knew thatz,...

Seemz like my knowledge has not been updated,..

Hahaaaa,...:cheeky:

Haha...at least u know something. i dont even know at all just know the brand but dont know the function and performances. Still got long way to learn.:cheeky:

Hahaha...no worry. I angry very fast n cool down very fast too. What is aja aja???? Anyway here also good...can know u guys. Then dont bothers other Bladers liao. Remain small group oso good...as long all of us can get along.

Aja aja fighting is a term used in Korea and worldwide meaning simply, "Never give up, never stop fighting". It is generally pronounced aja aja hwaiting, however is commonly written in the English equivalent.

In a more casual meaning, it is the phrase that empowers people to keep on going forward, almost "looking on the bright side of life", looking for the "clouds silver lining" so on and so forth. :cheers:

Just say it out loud, "aja aja hwai tieeere"!

Edited by Tashi

Putting it early. Anyone is welcome of course. Restaurant does not serve pork or use lard for cooking.

Sunday Morning Breakfast Blast

Meetup: GP Esso, 1 Mar Sunday, 9am.

Participants

1. Rommel

2. Tashi

Putting it early. Anyone is welcome of course. Restaurant does not serve pork or use lard for cooking.

Participants

1. Rommel

2. Tashi

A bit difficult on sunday ah,...

Got religiouz clazz so very2 tight,...

Sat better for me if nothing comez upz,..:cheer:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Hi Yongster,

Nice to know you. May i know more details of the outing or can i have your contact number.

Rgds'

Hi Jonest... Details of the outing can be found in this page or previous page.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

yoshi meh....no sound one...arrow quality not very high....

want sound then must take out the silencer.

leo vince at 1st i also look as sub standard but seems most ppl are starting to put leo vince, esp their carbon fibre and full systems...price also a bit cheaper than akra...

akra is super light, so far the lightest i ever carry...

Yoshi no sound? Think it's quite ok already.... i not very sure abt arrow quality.... bt seems feedback quite ok..... i have seen and heard leo vince... to mi it's just loud.... and quite affordable...... akra for performance and is indeed light... u pay for wat u get thou.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Participants

1. Rommel

2. Tashi

Pai seh...working on Sunday.

hahaaaaa,...

In the end,..

Juzt my 2 centz,...

Good choice..... really seldom see yoshi on CBRs nowadays........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

This morning i saw 1 white colour RR8 at VivoCity. Does he belong here?

Please take note of the new pricing from Traffic Police & the map of the Traffic Police where they usually hide their Mobile Speed Camera for your reference.

NEW Price List from TP...

Price increase without further notice.

* Speeding:

o Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.

o Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.

o Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.

o Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.

o Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.

o Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court. !

If you want to be hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose, you pay the court charges yourself, which will add up to your fine. I guess the court charges is at least $200 and above.

* Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.

* Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.

* Dangerous Driving = >$200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle Compounded.

* Illegal Racing = >$200 + Vehicle Confiscate + Court.

* Fail to put Seat Belt = $120 + 3 demerit points.

* Crossing Double White lines = $130 + 4 points.

* Phone and Drive = $200 + 12 demerit point + Phone Confiscate. Do not hold your hp in your hand when you drive even with loud speaker or ear piece.

* Drink Driving

o For first offence. = Up to $5000 Fine And, or jail Term + License Suspended + Court.

o 2nd time offence = Jail term + Fine + Court.

* Making an illegal U Turn when there's no U Turn sign = $70.

* Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.

* Driving at night without headlights or taillights switch on after 7pm = $30.

* No Number Plate = $70.

* Obstructed Number Plate = $70.

* Obscured Number Plate = $70.

* Number Plate of Unapproved Type = $70.

As for Demerit Point system:

Let's say you have 0 points on 1st January 2005, and you committed the offence of failing to Put on Seat Belt. So now, you will have 3 demerit points and this will last for 1 Year. If during this 1 year you have no demerit points offence at all, your 3 demerit points will be gone on 1/1/2006. But, if during this one year, From 1/1/2005 - 1/1/2006, you committed another offence with demerit points, your very first offence will be extended for another year until 1/1/2007 .

Oh my god! Where do they hide their cameras? Any ideas?

LOL! I've been enjoying my new ride lately ... god knows at what speed I'm going at! Looks like I've gotta reset my rev limit back to 5000rpm liao...Sianz.

Please take note of the new pricing from Traffic Police & the map of the Traffic Police where they usually hide their Mobile Speed Camera for your reference.

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

Oh my god! Where do they hide their cameras? Any ideas?

LOL! I've been enjoying my new ride lately ... god knows at what speed I'm going at! Looks like I've gotta reset my rev limit back to 5000rpm liao...Sianz.

How you adjust the rev limit???