Uncle Dino.... My name auto add ah?? U so confident I will go meh?? :cheeky:

Jialat, Like that on the 2nd of Jan must wash bike...... Anyone wana join me??? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 19.4k

CBR1000RR Photo Shoot for the YEAR.

Date: 3th Jan 2010

Venue: Bukit Timah Turf City Subject to be change.

Time: 1300hrs Subject to be change.

Interested party pls faster add in your name. Insert your contact incase of any changes then we can contact you. Or you can choose to PM me.

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03

7. leinadace

Chinese, Malay, Indian or Non forum member are also WELCOME as long you own a CBR1000RR you are one of us!!!

Hope we can get more than 25 bike....if not too small group then picture take already also not nice...hehehe

Shoot the NEWS to all your CBR friends.

I saw that bike before too. The guy's staying in Sengkang, Compassvale.

nice bike! dunno whether he comes in forum anot. his exhaust louder than my arrow lo. haha. :thumb:

btw, its legal ma?

Jialat, Like that on the 2nd of Jan must wash bike...... Anyone wana join me??? :angel:

organise washing outing!!!. i dun mind joining. where?

wash aeroplane head outing... lolx.....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bro.. actually its better if u shift ur topic to the cbr1000 thread.. =))

we are mostly there. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Interested party pls faster add in your name. Insert your contact incase of any changes then we can contact you. Or you can choose to PM me.

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

Pls update from the last post, "DO NOT LEFT OUT ANYONE."

Chinese, Malay, Indian or Non forum member are also WELCOME as long you own a CBR1000RR you are one of us!!!

Hope we can get more than 25 bike....if not too small group then picture take already also not nice...hehehe

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Spray the NEWS to all your CBR friends.

*PS: only 1000cc arh? 600cc leh?

Sorry ONLY 1000RR...

sure or not?? I wash bike normally takes min 4 hours....... U wan can join.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

have a spare BMC RACE AIR FILTER FOR CBR1000RR04-07 for sale!!!!

PRICE CAN BE NEGO!! CALL NOWWWWWWWW!!!

interested contact me at 93665988

Edited by guangson
http://www.northbaysportriders.com/forums/uploads/monthly_03_2009/post-834-1237957022.jpg
nice bike! dunno whether he comes in forum anot. his exhaust louder than my arrow lo. haha. :thumb:

btw, its legal ma?

His is '06 model. His exhaust also Arrow mah, GP style. Its legal....

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

wa... wad u do xia... i only 1 hour plus. think the waiting time for u can go massage. :dozed:
Hahaha.... Full package mah..... My rims take up the most time....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

morningz..

welcome to thailand.....

for girls, pls go left.

for boys, pls go right..

for ah guas, pls do a U-turn n take the next flight back.. =P

haha thats taken frm a ring tone...

i got that ring tone....

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

Hi Denver thanks for the invite.

I would love to attend but i'll be away with my blade up North

from 24/12/09 til 08/01/10....

On the 03/01 i'll be in Krabi so...

Unless If Tashi can teleport me from there back here and back there :thumb:

then i guess i'll have to give a miss on this event :(

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

It's ok..... Send Dino a photo of your bike at it's shiniest..... We got Photoshop......!!!! :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

anyone interested in bmc race air filter for cbr1000rr 04-07???

need cash urgently...thanks..

http://www.northbaysportriders.com/forums/uploads/monthly_03_2009/post-834-1237957022.jpg

U aasking for very long time mah:sian:

Hahaha.... Full package mah..... My rims take up the most time....... :sweat:

y take so long??? u use licking to clean your rims har??? LOL...:cheeky:

Wow...take so long leave. Going to Chiang Mai is it???

No problem lah...next time also can...but i cannot promise when liao. :angel:

Ride safe Blader...

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

9. Guangson

10. vsion (9006 7388)

11. mx_catfish

Edited by DenverDino

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

9. Guangson

Anyone staying Hougang or Sengkang area & rides a black RR8? Just saw one (around 1.50am) at the Punggol exit turning to Sengkang junction. Wearing white framed glasses & pillioning a girl.

Edited by Okada17

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]