but on Paris-Dakar tis year saw mostly d bikes wer KTM Adventure correct? n they dun hv backup truck wif them(or do they?) .... so back to d question.... if i wer to tour round d world...which bike is d most rugged dat gives minimum problems?? BMW? Vstrom?KTM? DR650 hehe??

eddy.... wait i go recce airforce 1..once got best stock i willet u guys know....

err... Fri is tomolo ..so skip ur lunch n breakfast...

horkay, receive d cig sockets but nid to solder d wirings leh....yuck...

Mr EveryNite..ur new job so busy meh?? Sub-let ur GS lah ?? or best stil....sell all ur accesories to mi....next yr when u free to tour den u buy new set

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Yea man, i was never a fan of offroad bikes till i saw wad this 650gs could do. It is mad! haha. cant wait for exams to be over, den i'll go hunt for one. pity its chain driven, lots of cleaning to do after the ride. i wonder if the gs1200 is nimble enough to do all those stunts?

veri paiseh for sendin some of u to Holland.... tot ther wer oni 2 Rochor beancurd , 1 at selegie, d othr geyland...end up actuali there is3 branch ah.....so sori...

wow..dats a Dakar DR200 in d making... how come i got d feelin dat ur veestrom is gettin neglected...

dinosaur, thinkin of gettin 3rd bike areadi ah ???

have ordered 4 Cig sockets... so ther is 1 spare...anyone wan pls contact mi

To live is Christ, To die is gain

Yea man, i was never a fan of offroad bikes till i saw wad this 650gs could do. It is mad! haha. cant wait for exams to be over, den i'll go hunt for one. pity its chain driven, lots of cleaning to do after the ride. i wonder if the gs1200 is nimble enough to do all those stunts?

u also be amaze with the number of ppl selling the bike off after handling it for a few years:angel:

but on Paris-Dakar tis year saw mostly d bikes wer KTM Adventure correct? n they dun hv backup truck wif them(or do they?) .... so back to d question.... if i wer to tour round d world...which bike is d most rugged dat gives minimum problems?? BMW? Vstrom?KTM? DR650 hehe??

eddy.... wait i go recce airforce 1..once got best stock i willet u guys know....

err... Fri is tomolo ..so skip ur lunch n breakfast...

horkay, receive d cig sockets but nid to solder d wirings leh....yuck...

Mr EveryNite..ur new job so busy meh?? Sub-let ur GS lah ?? or best stil....sell all ur accesories to mi....next yr when u free to tour den u buy new set

I sell you it to at $32000 everything in?

thank God we didn't go for the X-fighter redbull thingy.

lots of cases of theft of accessorie, not sure got bike kenna stolen or not

my phantom still in one piece leh.....mean what? no one is interested in my bike??

So sad!! :cry:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

my phantom still in one piece leh.....mean what? no one is interested in my bike??

Don't be sad, you want to know the reason why ?? ;)

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Bring your bike later.. we slowly talk.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Bring your bike later.. we slowly talk.

that's a good proven bike well deserved the price

ECP Area G, Pit 72

7pm and onwards

Nearest parking at F3 and G

Free wings and satay.

ya ya pls come Mr EveryNite.... Salomon also do come..

Saint32.... and also Raj...

All come

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

ECP Area G, Pit 72

7pm and onwards

Nearest parking at F3 and G

Free wings and satay.

ya ya pls come Mr EveryNite.... Salomon also do come..

Saint32.... and also Raj...

All come

Can't guys... Sorry, We both need to rest early as we going to Malacca for weekend get away. Enjoy the BBQ :cheers::cheers:

ya..i agree, and with very high instalments payment too.

Some have to top up alot too !!!

u also be amaze with the number of ppl selling the bike off after handling it for a few years:angel:

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

i remember my speedometer kena stolen once - not a nice feeling.

and events like these is heaven for petty thieves !! :(

thank God we didn't go for the X-fighter redbull thingy.

lots of cases of theft of accessorie, not sure got bike kenna stolen or not

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

got ppl selling FV plate for $1k now

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

got ppl selling FV plate for $1k now

my uncle is looking for a phantom.. probably newer ones.. 1-3yrs old, of good condition

if u all chance by any good deal, let me know hor. thanks =)

then i can kapok edward saddle bags n e sissy bar.

Take Edwards father-dun-know Phantom la..He going Class 2A soon ma...

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=238395

my uncle is looking for a phantom.. probably newer ones.. 1-3yrs old, of good condition

if u all chance by any good deal, let me know hor. thanks =)

then i can kapok edward saddle bags n e sissy bar.

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

S4III/FZ1s

Thank YOU LR team for organising the BBQ...

though i came late but i had the best and fastest BBQ served ever... finger licking good chicky wings ...

LR family so big! so nice to be enveloped by long chain of bikes, pool of friendly smiles, best part is the cocoon of brotherhood in Christ i feel today of the wonderful people i get to know in LR.

thank you NI MEN!! AMEN... burp.

u can alwz let us try your pastry nx time, pastry-de-sous..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition