• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

so when it the next trip ....bite n i is book for 8-12 aug betong thailand

3-6 sep cameroun

18-27 oct 3NCR and suratani thailand

you know our sticker with Matt 11:28 on it,

well we have it from the NIV. KJV is

"Come unto me, all ye that labour and

are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.",

I thought it would be an interesting play of

words to put it beside our group name "light

riders".

me too... but i m watchin my midrift... wldnt wan to bounce bounce all d way during trail..

..but strangely our bro here Mordecai seems to b veri free.. m guess is he is like a professor i heard of who marks d papers by foldin it into paper plane..those dat flies d furthers passes..

u per char my lobang already......

like..i lao nuah a certain Vstrom 1k.. but if i m not meant to hv it but i geh geh go get it...sometin nasty might happen...eg d overweight beast drop onto a cat n kill d poor thing...

trust G_D buy toto ....$1 quick pick $8 millon this friday

don worri abut the beast ...the cat will handle it.

mordecai,

you need to join us for saturday bible study.

it's fantastic too. feeds your spirit and your

tummy.

Which one....this Sat I going thailand:cheeky: Betong

Light Riders Outing

==============

Date: 7th Aug 2008 (cos Mord fully booked from 8th onwards til d next millenium)

Time: 8pm

Venue: Balestier Air Force One Durian Stall, outside Quality Hotel

Activities:

1. Mordecai will lead us to say grace

2. Merciless attacks on those green shrap pointed green alien king of fruits

3. Mordecai will lead us to say thanksgiving prayers

1. Mordecai

2. Yee Kiat

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

yes, before d trip i was heaqvy laden on my mind... but was given spiritual rest during d trip ... n d care n encouragements from my dearest bros n sis....

you know our sticker with Matt 11:28 on it,

well we have it from the NIV. KJV is

"Come unto me, all ye that labour and

are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.",

I thought it would be an interesting play of

words to put it beside our group name "light

riders".

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Wahha very nice photos..

cant wait to see the rest.

If you need help in uploading the photos, pass me in a CD, I do it on our website :)

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Light Riders Outing

==============

Date: 7th Aug 2008 (cos Mord fully booked from 8th onwards til d next millenium)

Activities:

1. Mordecai

2. Yee Kiat

3. joelin

Light Riders Outing

==============

Activities:

1. Mordecai

2. Yee Kiat

Light Riders Outing

==============

Activities:

1. Mordecai + bite

2. Yee Kiat

3. joelin

ooi ...both of u buy toto alreadi or not:cheeky: :cheeky:

Hmmm as a Light Rider, I shdnt buy toto..

but if u wer to buy some tickets n give it to me, I wld take it as a blessing n gladly receive them :)

im not buying also.. unless Holy Spirit gave me e prompting :)

bro.. we have develop 1 program that helps to pickup TOTO nos.. plus printing onto the paper for buying.. save energy in shading.. haha u want my program to pick some no. for u...lol and you can key in the draw result and the programs can match how many wins you score... good hor.

my colleagues have been buying but never strike before leh =P

which reminds mi of a sad story..tis man gambled n lost a lot of money ...n finally killed his 2 children n wife n then commit suicide.. all cos of addiction to gambling...sad...

tis was even after his church help him out of bankruptcy once...

i remember vividly cos d photo showed d childrens toys n clothings on d bed..ther is even a Barney...

I once too was caught up in gambling on internet... EPL...

lost couple of thousands... sigh...

As for toto...needless to say..if to total up all d mount i had bought..my guess is its enuf to buy a small bike...

aniwae..Mordecai... u confirm on rite tis Thur ...?

If u not free never mind... we wil go fetch veronica..u acn stay home n mind d cats....

bro.. we have develop 1 program that helps to pickup TOTO nos.. plus printing onto the paper for buying.. save energy in shading.. haha u want my program to pick some no. for u...lol and you can key in the draw result and the programs can match how many wins you score... good hor.

then hor i will buy one for each of you ...:cheeky:

haha, u very anti climax leh. make the program sound so gd but in the end nvr win anything

Toto only have one winner!! Singapore Pools :)

I dunno how true, but my friend highlight this.. in US, they have Lotto something similar to our Toto.. they have only one winner in years... but in Singapore such a small population.. we can have so many winners sharing the grand prize. hmmmmmmmmmm....

Sgpore pool also has d auto draw software..no use,..

Sooo......there is only 1 G_d . n Jesus His son, Word made flesh logos.

Light Riders Outing

==============

Activities:

1. Mordecai

2. Yee Kiat

3. joelin

I have brought the toto tickets for the 2 of u and true enough i will only be free after 10pm see u there:goodluck:

I dunno how true, but my friend highlight this.. in US, they have Lotto something similar to our Toto.. they have only one winner in years... but in Singapore such a small population.. we can have so many winners sharing the grand prize. hmmmmmmmmmm....

of cus s'pore pools is the winner, if not how they survive? :cheeky:

thts strange, having a larger popultion buying, doesn't tht make the probability of pple having the same numbers higher?

well, might be cause of different society so asians actually gamble more than ang moh

of cus s'pore pools is the winner, if not how they survive? :cheeky:

thts strange, having a larger popultion buying, doesn't tht make the probability of pple having the same numbers higher?

well, might be cause of different society so asians actually gamble more than ang moh

so did u buy your toto or not

Guest Bite1968

huuh ang moh leh

i think we better use the name 'yellow lantern'

Guest Bite1968
Light Riders Outing

==============

Activities:

1. Mordecai

2. Yee Kiat

3. joelin

Durian Durian

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Batu%20Pahat%20Liu%20Lian%2013July08/DSCF0024.jpg