Oh no wonder... I dun dare to ask u straight ! I thought tt it is shotgun.... Better not talk abt tt, wait ppl willl c and become kaypoh...

haha its ok la...nuthin to be ashame of:) we were planning to get married liao...only diff is this hasten the process nia. lol get married, give birth, buy house all within 1 year :sian:

i leaving office liao wor .. c u guys hopefully this weekend ba~:cheers:

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

haha its ok la...nuthin to be ashame of:) we were planning to get married liao...only diff is this hasten the process nia. lol get married, give birth, buy house all within 1 year :sian:

i leaving office liao wor .. c u guys hopefully this weekend ba~:cheers:

Wow so early than mi... Mi still in office..... C u on weekend lol

Excuse mi... Who can fetch mi for crab outing ?? Mi no bike le !

Pick-up point : BLK 248 Hougang Ave 3

mi mi i can fetch u~ haha

no lah, i jus reach 16 only.

i always follow the kor kor and jie jie in here ard. wanna ride bike next time when i become 18

serious ar:giddy: okok :thumb:

I only 18 nia...i just got my class 2B 4 months ago... i can show you my driving licence on Friday if you don't believe.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

fared up, now i angry with you also. fri the crab u treat liao wor :cheeky:

I treat you to my crab legs....

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

I only 18 nia...i just got my class 2B 4 months ago... i can show you my driving licence on Friday if you don't believe.

i where got say i dun believe u??? i was toking bout redname:giddy:

gd point, well i'm looking more towards to having our own identity. I mean i dnt wish to have thing like "Lightriders (An organisation under the Bikers For Christ Chapter)". I know i might be thinking to the extreme but hope you get my idea.

We might be able to look into a partnership if needed, where we can help each other for certain events but its still individual organisations by itself.

u r rite, it really doesn't matter, jus tht it's a common mindset by others. hahaha, not tht its detrimental :lol:

At the end, it's all about Him anyway.

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Last I saw, the outing list was...

Outing theme : Crab Extermination Exercise

Date: 14 Nov

Time : 10pm

Venue : AMK Ave3

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

3) Michael & 夏日爱 (pending)

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

???

So what's the details??

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

wah...see all the pics from the website..cool man~ lightriders rockz~ feel like joining u guys~

see from the pics all big bikes sia...i onli cb400..

wah...see all the pics from the website..cool man~ lightriders rockz~ feel like joining u guys~

come!! see u at crab outing.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

no lah, all the kor kor and jie jie, ride middle size bikes on avg. the big size bikes apear once in a while. I'll get a pearl white SP when i pass 2 yrs later and can join u all on the road, dnt need pillion me liao. I'll chrome all my metal parts and wear white helmet with mercury visor

Date: 14 Nov, Friday

Time : 9.45pm

Venue : AMK Ave3 Blk 232, Mellben

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

Crabs will be served at 10pm.. dun be late hor and please put your names as we may need to place order in advance.. otherwise super long waiting one.

no lah, all the kor kor and jie jie, ride middle size bikes on avg. the big size bikes apear once in a while. I'll get a pearl white SP when i pass 2 yrs later and can join u all on the road, dnt need pillion me liao. I'll chrome all my metal parts and wear white helmet with mercury visor

alrite! jia you!!

Dun tell half truth!! Please tell everyone how old you are tml.

Happy Birthday =) Another new chapter liao keke.

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

6) Alleniate (first time) ;)

Crabs will be served at 10pm.. dun be late hor and please put your names as we may need to place order in advance.. otherwise super long waiting one.

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

6) Alleniate (first time) ;)

7) redname (pending, scared too late and pass my curfew, mummy will scold)

Dun tell half truth!! Please tell everyone how old you are tml.

Happy Birthday =) Another new chapter liao keke.

huh...i kena smoked ar:giddy:

Hi folks..

Basketball game this thurs.

Sunset way court / Clementi St 14

Near block 101

7pm onwards..

All are welcome to join.. leisure play, currently 5 players n counting.

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

6) Alleniate (first time)

7) redname (pending, scared too late and pass my curfew, mummy will scold)

8) turkey *lava, pls b prepared to receive my call for directions.. gonna b lost turkey again...

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly