my bike broke down on mi this afternoon

cannot start at all

push start oso dun work

dunno wat's wrong

suspect is spark plug problem

anyway got heng motors to help

was supposed to come by 4pm but onli replied mi by 6pm like tt

due to some delays but at least commendable cos PH still help me

but until now dunno whether did they take my bike for repair oredi or not

supposedly should be able to collect by today evening

if can resolve everyting by today i'll be impressed

else it's the exact opposite

life sux without a bike

• Replies 72

WAH Felix bro u alrite bo?

ride safely~ dun too hiong k

sianz sia

went down to the shop today den cannot collect

mechanic at first say cannot

den liang and eddy tried their best to push the mech for me so can go out by today

but then no equipment so cannot sia

really appreciate wat liang tried to do for me

so even thou today cannot ride but at least i still left pretty satisfied as i know my baby's in gd hands

will be going again tml after 5pm

see ya there if u going

went down to heng motors scouting for a bike... got to admit liang is quite a friendly guy... bikes there also can say quite reasonable...

upz for em!!

hey take care of urself felix... safe riding..:thumb:

lolz....they carrot 1 le the bike shop....there onli gt 1 mech and thier service must wait veri long de le...the sale guy is frenly la...but the onli thing is go there sure kanna carrot de lo..coz i brought a bike from there b4 at 2.2k la and then i gt a fren de fren sell the same bike as i brought to the shop at only 650bucks...tat mean the bikeshop earn alot even if repair it or new paintwork also wont coz so much de lo...its a aprilla bike FP plate

RIding Is Fun but speeding kills

KaKa5Hi: hehee.. nv hiong la.. but i tink most ppl juz get sportsbike sure will play a fool abit de.. juz take it as a lesson ba.. budden went to ask price of "repairing" today.. so exxxxx... a expensive lesson :cry:... but as ppl always sae.. "ren mei shi jui hao" :cheeky:

bugger: hee ty.. :smile:

tthong901: like everyone here said b4... ya their price not that attractive.. but services can sae quite gd ma... wan cheap so many place can go to.. but buy got any problem... who help u... :sweat:

but of cos.. i belive there are cheap+gd servicing places.. hard to find tho..

haha...seems be some rival jealous of HENGMOTOR's popularity here..haha...i buy from them too, in fact my group alot bought from them. not the cheapest but the service cannot fight man...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

aiyah aprilia bike hard to sell lehz

so mani ppl noe problem bikes n maintenance chor

n all the makan in price n sellin price cannot see de lahz

repair tis n tat plus new paintwork plus they need to earn abit oso mahz

enuff said bout this le

mi sibei sianz oready

my bike broke down for the 3rd time tis week

Zzzzz

first time on 01/05/06 cannot start

they tow back den on 03/05/06 i got my bike back

on 05/05/06 i cannot start after pumpin petrol

Liang came n help mi

after quite a no of kicks, he managed to start bike 0_o)

nm.. den on 07/05/06 cannot start again

sibei pek cek oredi

ARGHHHHHH

i buy bike for convenience de not to inconvenience myself with all these...

Hope they can settle this problem once n for all lor

else i bringing to other mechs to see le

i suay lor cos maybe some idiot pushed a problem bike to them

sighz

KaKa5Hi, what bike you riding? You mean u called Liang personally to the pump station? Was the pump station near his shop?

Apr 2006 - Oct 2009: Yamaha RXZ 135 (FS 3*** E)

Oct 2009 - CURRENT: CB400 Spec 1 (FT 7*** J)

riding SP

broke down in clementi area quite close to shop lahz

but Liang very kind n made me feel real gd when he came over to help lahz

thou he was quite late (but tt's cos too many customers at shop and shorthanded)

in any case was pleased with the svc rendered

now juz waitin to collect my bike tml

now a supposedly 'pro' mechanic is fixing for me

n once go out should nt need to go back because of stoopid problems le

wear and tear no choice thou

i assume the "pro" mechanic u mentionin is ah kun..

he's really gd..

when i bought my bike,he was the 1 who do the neccesary check b4 i take my bike..

my bike is in runnin grea t4 almost 6 mths already since i bought from them w/o any problem .. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Hmm my bike out liao

feeling more powerful than it was

Uncle Koon really power sia

when i reach there saw him doin up my carb sia

feel so damn excited cos he's supposedly the man to make ur bike fly

anyway now oredi ride to Jurong from Toh Guan

Later will be checkin out the bike n see whether will have any problems

if next 7 days nth happen den i tink should be go to go liao

whahahahaha

so happy

the ah liang u all toking abt is it the "ah beng" guy in heng motor toh guan ?

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

Originally posted by doom11@May 11 2006, 02:37 AM

the ah liang u all toking abt is it the "ah beng" guy in heng motor toh guan ?

ah beng? no la..he's friendsly la..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by jinhanz@May 11 2006, 09:52 PM

heng is the one at upper changi?

The thread title is "Heng motor @ toh guan"

:sian: :sian:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

their no at toh guan is 65151611

can look for Eddy or Liang bahz

gd luck to ur bike bro

n recommend the mechanic koon to u

the other skinny one fook like not so gd de

he repair for mi 2 days spoil again

new gilera runner in store..

check it out guys..

can get great deal..

[/center]

upz for heng motor... liang and eddie very good and funny pple... i bought my wave frm them... very happi with their service... i pay late also never say anything... whahaha... became gd frens with them.. young pple r easier to communicate wif... everytym i go pay my bike i wud ask them to tighten and chainlube my chain for free.... whahaha...

ROCKSTAR!!